进球时段分布

进球数
44
3
8
9
4
10
10
失球
21
2
1
5
1
2
10
00'
15'
30'
45'
60'
75'
90'
进球数
27
1
5
8
1
5
7
失球
10
1
1
2
0
1
5
00'
15'
30'
45'
60'
75'
90'
进球数
17
2
3
1
3
5
3
失球
11
1
0
3
1
1
5
00'
15'
30'
45'
60'
75'
90'
1. Liga 18/19 3场次总得失球 25 13 12 比赛

球队信息

27
球员总数
12
外籍球员
6
国家队球员

比赛


教练 Zdeněk Sčasný

球场

球场 Generali Arena
容量 18944
城市 Prague, Czech Republic

关于 Sparta Praha

Sparta Praha 的比分直播(和在线视频现场直播 *),有整个赛季日程和结果的队员名单 Sparta Praha 的下一场比赛将于 30. Mar 2019 进行,对阵 Mladá Boleslav 在 1. Liga 中。

当比赛开始的时候,你将可以查看 Sparta Praha 队对 Mladá Boleslav 比分直播 , 实时更新的排名,每分钟更新的比赛结果和比赛数据。在非常受欢迎的足球联赛比赛时,我们可能会提供 Sparta Praha 队的进球时的精彩视 和一些比赛新闻。 Sparta Praha 的上一场比赛是对阵 SK Sigma Olomouc 在 1. Liga,比赛结果为 2 - 1 (Sparta Praha 赢得比赛). 图表显示了 Sparta Praha 在之前的100场足球比赛中的数据和获胜/平局/失利的图标。这里也有 Sparta Praha 接下来将要进行的比赛。

Sparta Praha 表现和图标是 SofaScore 足球 实时比分 用法独特的算法以该球队的近10场比赛,数据和详细分析自行生成的。这个图表可能对您在Sparta Praha比赛上下注有帮助,但是请注意,SofaScore 比分直播不承担也不负责您因依据本网站内容所造成的直接或间接的的财产或其他损失。

在比赛详情中,我们提供由 bet365 提供的 Sparta Praha Mladá Boleslav 直播视频 。 如果 bet365 的直播信号覆盖了,您可以在个人电脑或移动设备(iPhone, iPad,安卓设备或 Windows Phone)上观看 Sparta Praha 对阵 Mladá Boleslav 的比赛。 请注意,这种赛事直播资源的知识产权通常是属于国家层面的。因此,根据您所在地理位置的不同,有些赛事可能无法观看。

目前 Sparta Praha 出场队员是:

前锋: Tal Ben Haim, Václav Kadlec, Srdjan Plavšić, Václav Drchal, Matěj Pulkrab, Benjamin Tetteh, Golgol Mebrahtu, David Moberg Karlsson, Adam Hlozek

中场队员: Guélor Kanga, Michal Sáček, Martin Frýdek, Lukáš Vácha, Alexandru Chipciu, Martin Hašek, Bořek Dočkal

后卫: Costa Nhamoinesu, Matej Hanousek, Lukáš Štetina, Ondřej Zahustel, Uroš Radaković, Eldar Ćivić, Dominik Plechaty, Filip Panak

守门员: David Bičik, Florin Niță, Milan Heča

你可以点击右侧名单中的任何球员以查看他的个人信息,例如国籍,生日,身高,擅长脚,场上位置,球员价值,转会纪录等。你还可以查看每个球员在所有比赛中的统计数据,例如总共参加的和首发的比赛数量,上场分钟数,进球数,罚牌数等等。Sparta Praha 队的得分榜在每场比赛后更新。

SofaScore 足球 比分直播 推出 iPhone,iPad,Andriod 和 Windows Phone 客户端 您可以在各种应用市场上搜索 “SofaScore”。安装 SofaScore 客户端并在你的手机上关注所有 Sparta Praha 的比赛直播!

Goal distribution

Scored
43
11
10
6
7
3
6
Conceded
25
1
3
2
7
4
8
00'
15'
30'
45'
60'
75'
90'
Scored
28
8
4
5
6
2
3
Conceded
9
0
0
2
2
1
4
00'
15'
30'
45'
60'
75'
90'
Scored
15
3
6
1
1
1
3
Conceded
16
1
3
0
5
3
4
00'
15'
30'
45'
60'
75'
90'
1. Liga 17/18 Goal distribution from 30 15 15 matches

Team info

27
Total players
13
Foreign players
9
National team players

Competitions


Manager Pavel Hapal

Stadium

Stadium Generali Arena
Capacity 18944
City Prague, Czech Republic

About Sparta Praha

Sparta Praha live score (and video online live stream*), team roster with season schedule and results.' Sparta Praha is playing next match on 21. Jul 2018 against SFC Opava in 1. Liga.

When the match starts, you will be able to follow Sparta Praha v SFC Opava live score , standings, minute by minute updated live results and match statistics. We may have video highlights with goals and news for some Sparta Praha matches, but only if they play their match in one of the most popular football leagues. Sparta Praha previous match was against Zagłębie Lubin in Club Friendly Games, match ended with result 1 - 2 (Zagłębie Lubin won the match). Sparta Praha fixtures tab is showing last 100 football matches with statistics and win/draw/lose icons. There are also all Sparta Praha scheduled matches that they are going to play in the future.

Sparta Praha performance & form graph is SofaScore Football livescore unique algorithm that we are generating from team’s last 10 matches, statistics, detailed analysis and our own knowledge. This graph may help you to bet on Sparta Praha matches, but be aware of that SofaScore LiveScore accepts no responsibility or liability for any financial or other loss, be it direct or indirect, as a result of any action reliant on any of this website’s content.

In match details we offer link to watch online Sparta Praha SFC Opava live stream , sponsored by bet365. If this match is covered by bet365 live streaming you can watch Sparta Praha SFC Opava on your PC and on mobile - iPhone, iPad, Android or Windows phone. Please note that the intellectual property rights to stream such events are usually owned at a country level and therefore, depending on your location, there may be certain events that you may be unable to view due to such restrictions.

Current Sparta Praha squad is:

Forwards: Václav Kadlec, Srđan Plavšić, Josef Šural, Vukadin Vukadinovic, Václav Drchal, Nestor, Matěj Pulkrab

Midfilders: Christian Frydek, Filip Havelka, Guélor Kanga, Michal Sáček, Tal Ben Haim, Rio Mavuba, Ondřej Zahustel, Martin Frýdek, Zinedin Mustedanagić, Lukáš Vácha, Nicolae Stanciu, Jiří Kulhánek, Daniel Holzer, Alexandru Chipciu, Juraj Chvátal

Defenders: Milan Piško, David Hovorka, Costa Nhamoinesu, Semih Kaya, Lukáš Štetina, Michal Kadlec, Bogdan Ilie Vătăjelu, Uroš Radaković, Martin Novy, Eldar Čivić, Václav Dudl, Tomáš Wiesner, Mihailo Ristić

Goalkeepers: David Bičik, Florin Niță, Milan Heca, Vojtěch Vorel

You can click on any player from the roster on the right and see his personal information such as nationality, date of birth, height, preferred foot, position, player value, transfer history etc. There are also statistics for each player in all competitions with all total played and started matches, minutes played, number of goals scored, number of cards and much more. Sparta Praha top scorers list is updated live during every match.

SofaScore football livescore is available as iPhone and iPad app, Android app on Google Play and Windows phone app. You can find us in all stores on different languages searching for "SofaScore". Install SofaScore app and follow all Sparta Praha matches live on your mobile!