若要使用SofaScore全部功能
在app中打开

球队信息

22
球员总数
3
外籍球员
13
国家队球员

比赛


教练 Cesar Farias

球场

球场 Estadio Hernando Siles
容量 41143
城市 La Paz, Bolivia

关于 The Strongest

The Strongest 的比分直播(和在线视频现场直播 *),有整个赛季日程和结果的队员名单 The Strongest 的下一场比赛将于 19. Aug 2017 进行,对阵 Club Petrolero 在 Liga Profesional Boliviano, Clausura 中。

当比赛开始的时候,你将可以查看 The Strongest 队对 Club Petrolero 比分直播 , 实时更新的排名,每分钟更新的比赛结果和比赛数据。在非常受欢迎的足球联赛比赛时,我们可能会提供 The Strongest 队的进球时的精彩视 和一些比赛新闻。 The Strongest 的上一场比赛是对阵 Blooming 在 Liga Profesional Boliviano, Clausura,比赛结果为 - . 图表显示了 The Strongest 在之前的100场足球比赛中的数据和获胜/平局/失利的图标。这里也有 The Strongest 接下来将要进行的比赛。

The Strongest 表现和图标是 SofaScore 足球 实时比分 用法独特的算法以该球队的近10场比赛,数据和详细分析自行生成的。这个图表可能对您在The Strongest比赛上下注有帮助,但是请注意,SofaScore 比分直播不承担也不负责您因依据本网站内容所造成的直接或间接的的财产或其他损失。

在比赛详情中,我们提供由 bet365 提供的 The Strongest Club Petrolero 直播视频 。 如果 bet365 的直播信号覆盖了,您可以在个人电脑或移动设备(iPhone, iPad,安卓设备或 Windows Phone)上观看 The Strongest 对阵 Club Petrolero 的比赛。 请注意,这种赛事直播资源的知识产权通常是属于国家层面的。因此,根据您所在地理位置的不同,有些赛事可能无法观看。

目前 The Strongest 出场队员是:

前锋: Matias Alonso, Oscar Diaz, Rodrigo Vargas, Rodrigo Ramallo, Daniel Coca Hurtado, Fabricio Pedrozo

中场队员: Walter Veizaga, Alejandro Chumacero, Pablo Escobar, Nelvin Soliz, Miguel Quiroga, Diego Wayar, Raul Castro, Jhon Jairo Otta, Henry Vaca

后卫: Marvin Bejarano, Ramiro Ballivian, Diego Bejarano, Gabriel Valverde, Pablo Pedraza, David Checa, Luis Maldonado, Julio Cesar Perez, Fernando Marteli, Agustin Jara

守门员: Jose Feliciano Penarrieta, Daniel Vaca, Gustavo Fernandez

你可以点击右侧名单中的任何球员以查看他的个人信息,例如国籍,生日,身高,擅长脚,场上位置,球员价值,转会纪录等。你还可以查看每个球员在所有比赛中的统计数据,例如总共参加的和首发的比赛数量,上场分钟数,进球数,罚牌数等等。The Strongest 队的得分榜在每场比赛后更新。

SofaScore 足球 比分直播 推出 iPhone,iPad,Andriod 和 Windows Phone 客户端 您可以在各种应用市场上搜索 “SofaScore”。安装 SofaScore 客户端并在你的手机上关注所有 The Strongest 的比赛直播!

最近的体育新闻 - SofaScore News

Team info

31
Total players
4
Foreign players
6
National team players

Competitions


Manager Cesar Farias

Stadium

Stadium Estadio Hernando Siles
Capacity 41143
City La Paz, Bolivia

About The Strongest

The Strongest live score (and video online live stream*), team roster with season schedule and results.' The Strongest is playing next match on 26. Aug 2018 against Bolívar in Liga Profesional Boliviano, Clausura.

When the match starts, you will be able to follow The Strongest v Bolívar live score , standings, minute by minute updated live results and match statistics. We may have video highlights with goals and news for some The Strongest matches, but only if they play their match in one of the most popular football leagues. The Strongest previous match was against Royal Pari Sion in Liga Profesional Boliviano, Clausura, match ended with result 1 - 0 (Royal Pari Sion won the match). The Strongest fixtures tab is showing last 100 football matches with statistics and win/draw/lose icons. There are also all The Strongest scheduled matches that they are going to play in the future.

The Strongest performance & form graph is SofaScore Football livescore unique algorithm that we are generating from team’s last 10 matches, statistics, detailed analysis and our own knowledge. This graph may help you to bet on The Strongest matches, but be aware of that SofaScore LiveScore accepts no responsibility or liability for any financial or other loss, be it direct or indirect, as a result of any action reliant on any of this website’s content.

In match details we offer link to watch online The Strongest Bolívar live stream , sponsored by bet365. If this match is covered by bet365 live streaming you can watch The Strongest Bolívar on your PC and on mobile - iPhone, iPad, Android or Windows phone. Please note that the intellectual property rights to stream such events are usually owned at a country level and therefore, depending on your location, there may be certain events that you may be unable to view due to such restrictions.

Current The Strongest squad is:

Forwards: Cristian Novoa, Rodrigo Vargas, Pablo Escobar, Edis Ibargüen, Alcides Peña, Rolando Blackburn

Midfilders: Agustin Jara, Diego Wayar, Walter Veizaga, Raul Castro, Henry Vaca, Jhasmani Campos, Rudy Cardozo, Daniel Camacho, Ramiro Vaca, Clovis Roca Ugarteche

Defenders: Fernando Marteli, Marvin Bejarano, Ramiro Ballivian, Gabriel Valverde, Maximiliano Ortíz, Luis Francisco Rodriguez Zegada, Félix Larrea

Goalkeepers: Jose Feliciano Penarrieta, Daniel Vaca

You can click on any player from the roster on the right and see his personal information such as nationality, date of birth, height, preferred foot, position, player value, transfer history etc. There are also statistics for each player in all competitions with all total played and started matches, minutes played, number of goals scored, number of cards and much more. The Strongest top scorers list is updated live during every match.

SofaScore football livescore is available as iPhone and iPad app, Android app on Google Play and Windows phone app. You can find us in all stores on different languages searching for "SofaScore". Install SofaScore app and follow all The Strongest matches live on your mobile!