若要使用SofaScore全部功能
在app中打开

进球时段分布

进球数
40
6
11
3
8
7
5
失球
23
5
4
2
6
0
6
00'
15'
30'
45'
60'
75'
90'
进球数
24
5
5
0
4
5
5
失球
6
2
1
1
1
0
1
00'
15'
30'
45'
60'
75'
90'
进球数
16
1
6
3
4
2
0
失球
17
3
3
1
5
0
5
00'
15'
30'
45'
60'
75'
90'
Liga MX 17/18 3场次总得失球 25 12 13 比赛

球队信息

29
球员总数
15
外籍球员
10
国家队球员

比赛


教练 Ricardo Ferretti

球场

球场 Estadio Universitario
容量 51000
城市 Monterrey, Mexico

关于 Tigres UANL

Tigres UANL 的比分直播(和在线视频现场直播 *),有整个赛季日程和结果的队员名单 Tigres UANL 的下一场比赛将于 20. Jan 2018 进行,对阵 Querétaro 在 Liga MX, Clausura 中。

当比赛开始的时候,你将可以查看 Tigres UANL 队对 Querétaro 比分直播 , 实时更新的排名,每分钟更新的比赛结果和比赛数据。在非常受欢迎的足球联赛比赛时,我们可能会提供 Tigres UANL 队的进球时的精彩视 和一些比赛新闻。 Tigres UANL 的上一场比赛是对阵 Santos Laguna 在 Liga MX, Clausura,比赛结果为 2 - 1 (Tigres UANL 赢得比赛). 图表显示了 Tigres UANL 在之前的100场足球比赛中的数据和获胜/平局/失利的图标。这里也有 Tigres UANL 接下来将要进行的比赛。

Tigres UANL 表现和图标是 SofaScore 足球 实时比分 用法独特的算法以该球队的近10场比赛,数据和详细分析自行生成的。这个图表可能对您在Tigres UANL比赛上下注有帮助,但是请注意,SofaScore 比分直播不承担也不负责您因依据本网站内容所造成的直接或间接的的财产或其他损失。

在比赛详情中,我们提供由 bet365 提供的 Tigres UANL Querétaro 直播视频 。 如果 bet365 的直播信号覆盖了,您可以在个人电脑或移动设备(iPhone, iPad,安卓设备或 Windows Phone)上观看 Tigres UANL 对阵 Querétaro 的比赛。 请注意,这种赛事直播资源的知识产权通常是属于国家层面的。因此,根据您所在地理位置的不同,有些赛事可能无法观看。

目前 Tigres UANL 出场队员是:

前锋: André-Pierre Gignac, Eduardo Vargas, Enner Valencia, Javier Aquino, Lucas Zelarayan, Jürgen Damm, Fernando Fernandez

中场队员: Ismael Sosa, Rafael Carioca, Damián Álvarez, José Torres, Jesús Dueñas, Alberto Acosta, Luís Martínez, Larry Vasquez

后卫: Jorge Torres, Hugo Ayala, Timothée Kolodziejczak, Ivan Estrada, Israel Jiménez, Luís Rodríguez, Francisco Meza, Juninho, Jair Díaz

守门员: Enrique Palos, Nahuel Guzmán, Lalo Fernandez, Miguel Ortega

Joel Sánchez, Arley Rodríguez

你可以点击右侧名单中的任何球员以查看他的个人信息,例如国籍,生日,身高,擅长脚,场上位置,球员价值,转会纪录等。你还可以查看每个球员在所有比赛中的统计数据,例如总共参加的和首发的比赛数量,上场分钟数,进球数,罚牌数等等。Tigres UANL 队的得分榜在每场比赛后更新。

SofaScore 足球 比分直播 推出 iPhone,iPad,Andriod 和 Windows Phone 客户端 您可以在各种应用市场上搜索 “SofaScore”。安装 SofaScore 客户端并在你的手机上关注所有 Tigres UANL 的比赛直播!

Goal distribution

Scored
31
1
3
6
10
4
7
Conceded
18
3
1
4
4
4
2
00'
15'
30'
45'
60'
75'
90'
Scored
21
1
2
5
6
3
4
Conceded
9
2
1
1
3
1
1
00'
15'
30'
45'
60'
75'
90'
Scored
10
0
1
1
4
1
3
Conceded
9
1
0
3
1
3
1
00'
15'
30'
45'
60'
75'
90'
Liga MX 18/19 Goal distribution from 16 9 7 matches

Team info

34
Total players
12
Foreign players
4
National team players

Competitions


Manager Ricardo Ferretti

Stadium

Stadium Estadio Universitario
Capacity 42000
City Monterrey, Mexico

About Tigres UANL

Tigres UANL live score (and video online live stream*), team roster with season schedule and results.' Tigres UANL is playing next match on 25. Nov 2018 against CD Guadalajara in Liga MX, Apertura.

When the match starts, you will be able to follow Tigres UANL v CD Guadalajara live score , standings, minute by minute updated live results and match statistics. We may have video highlights with goals and news for some Tigres UANL matches, but only if they play their match in one of the most popular football leagues. Tigres UANL previous match was against Puebla in Liga MX, Apertura, match ended with result 6 - 1 (Tigres UANL won the match). Tigres UANL fixtures tab is showing last 100 football matches with statistics and win/draw/lose icons. There are also all Tigres UANL scheduled matches that they are going to play in the future.

Tigres UANL performance & form graph is SofaScore Football livescore unique algorithm that we are generating from team’s last 10 matches, statistics, detailed analysis and our own knowledge. This graph may help you to bet on Tigres UANL matches, but be aware of that SofaScore LiveScore accepts no responsibility or liability for any financial or other loss, be it direct or indirect, as a result of any action reliant on any of this website’s content.

In match details we offer link to watch online Tigres UANL CD Guadalajara live stream , sponsored by bet365. If this match is covered by bet365 live streaming you can watch Tigres UANL CD Guadalajara on your PC and on mobile - iPhone, iPad, Android or Windows phone. Please note that the intellectual property rights to stream such events are usually owned at a country level and therefore, depending on your location, there may be certain events that you may be unable to view due to such restrictions.

Current Tigres UANL squad is:

Forwards: Enner Valencia, André-Pierre Gignac, Eduardo Vargas, Rafael Duran, Luis Cruz, Julián Quiñones, Jonathan Vega, Beto Da Silva

Midfilders: Jesús Dueñas, Lucas Zelarayan, Ismael Sosa, Rafael Carioca, Javier Aquino, Jürgen Damm, Raúl Torres, Jhory Celaya, Guido Pizarro, Edwin Cerna, Bryan Reyes, Laurenco de Souza

Defenders: Jorge Torres, Hugo Ayala, Israel Jiménez, Luís Rodríguez, Francisco Meza, Alberto Acosta, Juninho, Jair Díaz, Jorge Cruz, Juan Sánchez, Eduardo Tercero

Goalkeepers: Nahuel Guzmán, Lalo Fernandez, Miguel Ortega

You can click on any player from the roster on the right and see his personal information such as nationality, date of birth, height, preferred foot, position, player value, transfer history etc. There are also statistics for each player in all competitions with all total played and started matches, minutes played, number of goals scored, number of cards and much more. Tigres UANL top scorers list is updated live during every match.

SofaScore football livescore is available as iPhone and iPad app, Android app on Google Play and Windows phone app. You can find us in all stores on different languages searching for "SofaScore". Install SofaScore app and follow all Tigres UANL matches live on your mobile!