若要使用SofaScore全部功能
在app中打开

Goal distribution

进球数
47
5
6
8
9
10
9
失球
56
7
5
8
11
12
13
00'
15'
30'
45'
60'
75'
90'
进球数
30
4
4
6
5
7
4
失球
23
4
2
2
5
4
6
00'
15'
30'
45'
60'
75'
90'
进球数
17
1
2
2
4
3
5
失球
33
3
3
6
6
8
7
00'
15'
30'
45'
60'
75'
90'
Serie A 16/17 3场次总得失球 38 19 19 比赛

球队信息

31
球员总数
26
外籍球员
9
国家队球员

比赛


教练 Luigi Del Neri

球场

球场 Dacia Arena
容量 25132
城市 Udine, Italy

关于 Udinese

Udinese 的比分直播(和在线视频现场直播 *),有整个赛季日程和结果的队员名单 Udinese 的下一场比赛将于 20. Aug 2017 进行,对阵 ChievoVerona 在 Serie A 中。

当比赛开始的时候,你将可以查看 Udinese 队对 ChievoVerona 比分直播 , 实时更新的排名,每分钟更新的比赛结果和比赛数据。在非常受欢迎的足球联赛比赛时,我们可能会提供 Udinese 队的进球时的精彩视 和一些比赛新闻。 Udinese 的上一场比赛是对阵 Frosinone 在 Coppa Italia,比赛结果为 3 - 2 (Udinese 赢得比赛). 图表显示了 Udinese 在之前的100场足球比赛中的数据和获胜/平局/失利的图标。这里也有 Udinese 接下来将要进行的比赛。

Udinese 表现和图标是 SofaScore 足球 实时比分 用法独特的算法以该球队的近10场比赛,数据和详细分析自行生成的。这个图表可能对您在Udinese比赛上下注有帮助,但是请注意,SofaScore 比分直播不承担也不负责您因依据本网站内容所造成的直接或间接的的财产或其他损失。

在比赛详情中,我们提供由 bet365 提供的 Udinese ChievoVerona 直播视频 。 如果 bet365 的直播信号覆盖了,您可以在个人电脑或移动设备(iPhone, iPad,安卓设备或 Windows Phone)上观看 Udinese 对阵 ChievoVerona 的比赛。 请注意,这种赛事直播资源的知识产权通常是属于国家层面的。因此,根据您所在地理位置的不同,有些赛事可能无法观看。

目前 Udinese 出场队员是:

前锋: Cyril Théréau, Ryder Matos, Stipe Perica, Ewandro, Svante Ingelsson, Aly Mallé

中场队员: Emil Hallfreðsson, Seko Fofana, Rodrigo De Paul, Pawel Bochniewicz, Riad Bajić, Andrija Balić, Jakub Jankto, Simone Pontisso

后卫: Danilo, Gabriele Angella, Bram Nuytinck, Molla Wagué, Igor Bubnjić, Samir, Ali Adnan, Giuseppe Pezzella

守门员: Orestis Karnezis, Albano Bizzarri, Simone Scuffet, Davide Borsellini

你可以点击右侧名单中的任何球员以查看他的个人信息,例如国籍,生日,身高,擅长脚,场上位置,球员价值,转会纪录等。你还可以查看每个球员在所有比赛中的统计数据,例如总共参加的和首发的比赛数量,上场分钟数,进球数,罚牌数等等。Udinese 队的得分榜在每场比赛后更新。

SofaScore 足球 比分直播 推出 iPhone,iPad,Andriod 和 Windows Phone 客户端 您可以在各种应用市场上搜索 “SofaScore”。安装 SofaScore 客户端并在你的手机上关注所有 Udinese 的比赛直播!

最近的体育新闻 - SofaScore News

Goal distribution

Scored
48
9
5
10
5
9
10
Conceded
63
9
14
10
9
11
10
00'
15'
30'
45'
60'
75'
90'
Scored
24
6
3
5
2
4
4
Conceded
30
6
5
5
5
5
4
00'
15'
30'
45'
60'
75'
90'
Scored
24
3
2
5
3
5
6
Conceded
33
3
9
5
4
6
6
00'
15'
30'
45'
60'
75'
90'
Serie A 17/18 Goal distribution from 38 19 19 matches

Team info

38
Total players

Competitions


Manager Julio Velazquez

Stadium

Stadium Dacia Arena
Capacity 25132
City Udine, Italy

About Udinese

Udinese live score (and video online live stream*), team roster with season schedule and results.' Udinese is playing next match on 24. Jul 2018 against Wolfsberger AC in Club Friendly Games.

When the match starts, you will be able to follow Udinese v Wolfsberger AC live score , standings, minute by minute updated live results and match statistics. We may have video highlights with goals and news for some Udinese matches, but only if they play their match in one of the most popular football leagues. Udinese previous match was against FK Ufa in Club Friendly Games, match ended with result 1 - 2 (Udinese won the match). Udinese fixtures tab is showing last 100 football matches with statistics and win/draw/lose icons. There are also all Udinese scheduled matches that they are going to play in the future.

Udinese performance & form graph is SofaScore Football livescore unique algorithm that we are generating from team’s last 10 matches, statistics, detailed analysis and our own knowledge. This graph may help you to bet on Udinese matches, but be aware of that SofaScore LiveScore accepts no responsibility or liability for any financial or other loss, be it direct or indirect, as a result of any action reliant on any of this website’s content.

In match details we offer link to watch online Udinese Wolfsberger AC live stream , sponsored by bet365. If this match is covered by bet365 live streaming you can watch Udinese Wolfsberger AC on your PC and on mobile - iPhone, iPad, Android or Windows phone. Please note that the intellectual property rights to stream such events are usually owned at a country level and therefore, depending on your location, there may be certain events that you may be unable to view due to such restrictions.

Current Udinese squad is:

Forwards: Nabil Jaadi, Kevin Lasagna, Panos Armenakas, Aly Mallé, Petar Mićin, Felipe Vizeu

Midfilders: Darwin Machís, Ignacio Pussetto, Nicolás Garmendia, Edenilson, Emmanuel Badu, Lucas Evangelista, Ewandro, Andrija Balić, Antonín Barák, Emil Hallfreðsson, Panagiotis Kone, Edoardo Bovolon, Seko Fofana, Rodrigo De Paul, Valon Behrami, Simone Pontisso, Svante Ingelsson, Mamadou Coulibaly, Gaspar Iniguez, Mak Varešanović

Defenders: Nicholas Opoku, Danilo, Molla Wagué, Paweł Bochniewicz, Jens Stryger Larsen, Ali Adnan, Samir, Gabriele Angella, Bram Nuytinck, Giuseppe Pezzella, Hidde ter Avest, Thomas Heurtaux, Francisco Sierralta, Mauro Coppolaro

Goalkeepers: Simone Scuffet, Juan Musso

You can click on any player from the roster on the right and see his personal information such as nationality, date of birth, height, preferred foot, position, player value, transfer history etc. There are also statistics for each player in all competitions with all total played and started matches, minutes played, number of goals scored, number of cards and much more. Udinese top scorers list is updated live during every match.

SofaScore football livescore is available as iPhone and iPad app, Android app on Google Play and Windows phone app. You can find us in all stores on different languages searching for "SofaScore". Install SofaScore app and follow all Udinese matches live on your mobile!