若要使用SofaScore全部功能
在app中打开

Goal distribution

进球数
51
12
8
9
5
6
11
失球
36
8
6
5
5
4
8
00'
15'
30'
45'
60'
75'
90'
进球数
28
7
4
5
4
2
6
失球
14
3
2
1
2
3
3
00'
15'
30'
45'
60'
75'
90'
进球数
23
5
4
4
1
4
5
失球
22
5
4
4
3
1
5
00'
15'
30'
45'
60'
75'
90'
3. Liga 16/17 3场次总得失球 38 19 19 比赛

球队信息

25
球员总数
4
外籍球员

比赛


教练 Peter Vollmann

球场

球场 Scholz Arena
容量 14500
城市 Aalen, Germany

关于 VfR Aalen

VfR Aalen 的比分直播(和在线视频现场直播 *),有整个赛季日程和结果的队员名单 VfR Aalen 的下一场比赛将于 25. Jun 2017 进行,对阵 Greuther Fürth 在 Club Friendly Games 中。

当比赛开始的时候,你将可以查看 VfR Aalen 队对 Greuther Fürth 比分直播 , 实时更新的排名,每分钟更新的比赛结果和比赛数据。在非常受欢迎的足球联赛比赛时,我们可能会提供 VfR Aalen 队的进球时的精彩视 和一些比赛新闻。 VfR Aalen 的上一场比赛是对阵 Werder Bremen II 在 3rd Liga,比赛结果为 1 - 0 (Werder Bremen II 赢得比赛). 图表显示了 VfR Aalen 在之前的100场足球比赛中的数据和获胜/平局/失利的图标。这里也有 VfR Aalen 接下来将要进行的比赛。

VfR Aalen 表现和图标是 SofaScore 足球 实时比分 用法独特的算法以该球队的近10场比赛,数据和详细分析自行生成的。这个图表可能对您在VfR Aalen比赛上下注有帮助,但是请注意,SofaScore 比分直播不承担也不负责您因依据本网站内容所造成的直接或间接的的财产或其他损失。

在比赛详情中,我们提供由 bet365 提供的 VfR Aalen Greuther Fürth 直播视频 。 如果 bet365 的直播信号覆盖了,您可以在个人电脑或移动设备(iPhone, iPad,安卓设备或 Windows Phone)上观看 VfR Aalen 对阵 Greuther Fürth 的比赛。 请注意,这种赛事直播资源的知识产权通常是属于国家层面的。因此,根据您所在地理位置的不同,有些赛事可能无法观看。

目前 VfR Aalen 出场队员是:

前锋: Mika Ojala, Matthias Morys, Martin Toshev, Gerrit Wegkamp, Philipp Hercher, Steffen Kienle, Nico Rodewald

中场队员: Robert Muller, Maximilian Welzmuller, Yannick Deichmann, Rico Preissinger, Sebastian Vasiliadis, Noah Feil

后卫: Sascha Traut, Thorsten Schulz, Thomas Geyer, Daniel Stanese, Fabian Menig, Torge Paetow, Alexandros Kartalis, Daniel Schelhorn, Frieder Wagner

守门员: Daniel Bernhardt, Raif Husic, Matthias Layer

你可以点击右侧名单中的任何球员以查看他的个人信息,例如国籍,生日,身高,擅长脚,场上位置,球员价值,转会纪录等。你还可以查看每个球员在所有比赛中的统计数据,例如总共参加的和首发的比赛数量,上场分钟数,进球数,罚牌数等等。VfR Aalen 队的得分榜在每场比赛后更新。

SofaScore 足球 比分直播 推出 iPhone,iPad,Andriod 和 Windows Phone 客户端 您可以在各种应用市场上搜索 “SofaScore”。安装 SofaScore 客户端并在你的手机上关注所有 VfR Aalen 的比赛直播!

最近的体育新闻 - SofaScore News

Goal distribution

Scored
18
4
3
2
3
2
4
Conceded
15
0
4
3
1
4
3
00'
15'
30'
45'
60'
75'
90'
Scored
10
3
1
1
2
1
2
Conceded
8
0
2
2
0
4
0
00'
15'
30'
45'
60'
75'
90'
Scored
8
1
2
1
1
1
2
Conceded
7
0
2
1
1
0
3
00'
15'
30'
45'
60'
75'
90'
Regionalliga Südwest 19/20 Goal distribution from 14 7 7 matches

Team info

19
Total players
3
Foreign players

Competitions


Manager Roland Seitz

Stadium

Stadium Scholz Arena
Capacity 14500
City Aalen, Germany

About VfR Aalen

VfR Aalen live score (and video online live stream*), team roster with season schedule and results.' VfR Aalen is playing next match on 26. Oct 2019 against FC Gießen in Regionalliga Südwest.

When the match starts, you will be able to follow VfR Aalen v FC Gießen live score , standings, minute by minute updated live results and match statistics. We may have video highlights with goals and news for some VfR Aalen matches, but only if they play their match in one of the most popular football leagues. VfR Aalen previous match was against Bayern Alzenau in Regionalliga Südwest, match ended with result 1 - 0 (VfR Aalen won the match). VfR Aalen fixtures tab is showing last 100 football matches with statistics and win/draw/lose icons. There are also all VfR Aalen scheduled matches that they are going to play in the future.

VfR Aalen performance & form graph is SofaScore Football livescore unique algorithm that we are generating from team’s last 10 matches, statistics, detailed analysis and our own knowledge. This graph may help you to bet on VfR Aalen matches, but be aware of that SofaScore LiveScore accepts no responsibility or liability for any financial or other loss, be it direct or indirect, as a result of any action reliant on any of this website’s content.

In match details we offer link to watch online VfR Aalen FC Gießen live stream , sponsored by bet365. If this match is covered by bet365 live streaming you can watch VfR Aalen FC Gießen on your PC and on mobile - iPhone, iPad, Android or Windows phone. Please note that the intellectual property rights to stream such events are usually owned at a country level and therefore, depending on your location, there may be certain events that you may be unable to view due to such restrictions.

Current VfR Aalen squad is:

Forwards: Toni Vastic, Kevin Hoffmann, Tom Schmitt, Roman Kasiar, Nils Anholcher

Midfilders: Niko Dobros, Stefan Wannenwetsch, Tim Grupp, Nico Lucas, Dijon Ramaj, Burak Gencal

Defenders: Marcel Appiah, Gino Windmüller, Mergim Neziri, Goson Sakai, Andreas Knipfer, Lukas Gerlspeck

Goalkeepers: Daniel Bernhardt, Matthias Layer

You can click on any player from the roster on the right and see his personal information such as nationality, date of birth, height, preferred foot, position, player value, transfer history etc. There are also statistics for each player in all competitions with all total played and started matches, minutes played, number of goals scored, number of cards and much more. VfR Aalen top scorers list is updated live during every match.

SofaScore football livescore is available as iPhone and iPad app, Android app on Google Play and Windows phone app. You can find us in all stores on different languages searching for "SofaScore". Install SofaScore app and follow all VfR Aalen matches live on your mobile!