若要使用SofaScore全部功能
在app中打开

Goal distribution

进球数
56
6
9
12
11
8
10
失球
33
3
3
8
4
7
8
00'
15'
30'
45'
60'
75'
90'
进球数
35
3
7
6
9
4
6
失球
18
2
2
5
2
3
4
00'
15'
30'
45'
60'
75'
90'
进球数
21
3
2
6
2
4
4
失球
15
1
1
3
2
4
4
00'
15'
30'
45'
60'
75'
90'
Primera División 16/17 3场次总得失球 38 19 19 比赛

球队信息

23
球员总数
11
外籍球员
7
国家队球员

比赛


教练 Francisco Escribá Segura

球场

球场 Estadio de la Cerámica
容量 25000
城市 Villarreal, Spain

关于 Villarreal

Villarreal 的比分直播(和在线视频现场直播 *),有整个赛季日程和结果的队员名单 Villarreal 的下一场比赛将于 26. Jul 2017 进行,对阵 Reus Deportiu 在 Club Friendly Games 中。

当比赛开始的时候,你将可以查看 Villarreal 队对 Reus Deportiu 比分直播 , 实时更新的排名,每分钟更新的比赛结果和比赛数据。在非常受欢迎的足球联赛比赛时,我们可能会提供 Villarreal 队的进球时的精彩视 和一些比赛新闻。 Villarreal 的上一场比赛是对阵 Gimnàstic de Tarragona 在 Club Friendly Games,比赛结果为 2 - 0 (Gimnàstic de Tarragona 赢得比赛). 图表显示了 Villarreal 在之前的100场足球比赛中的数据和获胜/平局/失利的图标。这里也有 Villarreal 接下来将要进行的比赛。

Villarreal 表现和图标是 SofaScore 足球 实时比分 用法独特的算法以该球队的近10场比赛,数据和详细分析自行生成的。这个图表可能对您在Villarreal比赛上下注有帮助,但是请注意,SofaScore 比分直播不承担也不负责您因依据本网站内容所造成的直接或间接的的财产或其他损失。

在比赛详情中,我们提供由 bet365 提供的 Villarreal Reus Deportiu 直播视频 。 如果 bet365 的直播信号覆盖了,您可以在个人电脑或移动设备(iPhone, iPad,安卓设备或 Windows Phone)上观看 Villarreal 对阵 Reus Deportiu 的比赛。 请注意,这种赛事直播资源的知识产权通常是属于国家层面的。因此,根据您所在地理位置的不同,有些赛事可能无法观看。

目前 Villarreal 出场队员是:

前锋: Roberto Soldado, Cédric Bakambu, Aitor Cantalapiedra Fernandez, Dario Poveda Romera, Mario González, Daniel Raba, Jose Carlos Lazo Romero

中场队员: Bruno Soriano, Alfred N'Diaye, Roberto Soriano, Jonathan dos Santos, Nicola Sansone, Manu Trigueros, Denis Cheryshev, Samu Castillejo, Leonardo Suárez, Pablo Fornals, Rodrigo Hernández

后卫: Daniele Bonera, Antonio Rukavina, Jaume Costa, Mario Gaspar, Víctor Ruiz, Álvaro González, Ramón Bueno, Ruben Semedo, Adrián Marín, Pau Francisco Torres

守门员: Mariano Barbosa, Andrés Fernández, Sergio Asenjo

你可以点击右侧名单中的任何球员以查看他的个人信息,例如国籍,生日,身高,擅长脚,场上位置,球员价值,转会纪录等。你还可以查看每个球员在所有比赛中的统计数据,例如总共参加的和首发的比赛数量,上场分钟数,进球数,罚牌数等等。Villarreal 队的得分榜在每场比赛后更新。

SofaScore 足球 比分直播 推出 iPhone,iPad,Andriod 和 Windows Phone 客户端 您可以在各种应用市场上搜索 “SofaScore”。安装 SofaScore 客户端并在你的手机上关注所有 Villarreal 的比赛直播!

最近的体育新闻 - SofaScore News

Goal distribution

Scored
15
1
1
2
2
3
6
Conceded
19
1
0
4
6
2
6
00'
15'
30'
45'
60'
75'
90'
Scored
7
0
1
0
2
1
3
Conceded
10
0
0
2
5
1
2
00'
15'
30'
45'
60'
75'
90'
Scored
8
1
0
2
0
2
3
Conceded
9
1
0
2
1
1
4
00'
15'
30'
45'
60'
75'
90'
LaLiga 18/19 Goal distribution from 15 8 7 matches

Team info

26
Total players
10
Foreign players
6
National team players

Competitions


Manager Luis Garcia

Stadium

Stadium Estadio de la Cerámica
Capacity 25000
City Villarreal, Spain

About Villarreal

Villarreal live score (and video online live stream*), team roster with season schedule and results.' Villarreal is playing next match on 13. Dec 2018 against Spartak Moscow in UEFA Europa League, Group G.

When the match starts, you will be able to follow Villarreal v Spartak Moscow live score , standings, minute by minute updated live results and match statistics. We may have video highlights with goals and news for some Villarreal matches, but only if they play their match in one of the most popular football leagues. Villarreal previous match was against Celta Vigo in LaLiga, match ended with result 2 - 3 (Celta Vigo won the match). Villarreal fixtures tab is showing last 100 football matches with statistics and win/draw/lose icons. There are also all Villarreal scheduled matches that they are going to play in the future.

Villarreal performance & form graph is SofaScore Football livescore unique algorithm that we are generating from team’s last 10 matches, statistics, detailed analysis and our own knowledge. This graph may help you to bet on Villarreal matches, but be aware of that SofaScore LiveScore accepts no responsibility or liability for any financial or other loss, be it direct or indirect, as a result of any action reliant on any of this website’s content.

In match details we offer link to watch online Villarreal Spartak Moscow live stream , sponsored by bet365. If this match is covered by bet365 live streaming you can watch Villarreal Spartak Moscow on your PC and on mobile - iPhone, iPad, Android or Windows phone. Please note that the intellectual property rights to stream such events are usually owned at a country level and therefore, depending on your location, there may be certain events that you may be unable to view due to such restrictions.

Current Villarreal squad is:

Forwards: Gerard Moreno, Nicola Sansone, Karl Toko Ekambi, Carlos Bacca, Samuel Chukwueze

Midfilders: Bruno Soriano, Manu Trigueros, Alfonso Pedraza, Pablo Fornals, Manuel Morlanes, Javi Fuego, Santi Cazorla, Raba, Santiago Cáseres, Manuel Iturra

Defenders: Jaume Costa, Mario Gaspar, Víctor Ruiz, Daniele Bonera, Álvaro González, Ramiro Funes Mori, Miguel Layún, Miguelón

Goalkeepers: Sergio Asenjo, Mariano Barbosa, Andrés Fernández

You can click on any player from the roster on the right and see his personal information such as nationality, date of birth, height, preferred foot, position, player value, transfer history etc. There are also statistics for each player in all competitions with all total played and started matches, minutes played, number of goals scored, number of cards and much more. Villarreal top scorers list is updated live during every match.

SofaScore football livescore is available as iPhone and iPad app, Android app on Google Play and Windows phone app. You can find us in all stores on different languages searching for "SofaScore". Install SofaScore app and follow all Villarreal matches live on your mobile!