若要使用SofaScore全部功能
在app中打开
Volta Redonda
Brazil

Volta Redonda

比赛

‹‹ 之前的赛事
下一个 ››
点击一个比赛以查看详细信息

球队信息


比赛


球场

球场 Estadio Raulino de Oliveira
城市 Volta Redonda, Brazil

关于 Volta Redonda

Volta Redonda 的比分直播(和在线视频现场直播 *),有整个赛季日程和结果的队员名单 Volta Redonda 的下一场比赛将于 29. May 2017 进行,对阵 Botafogo SP 在 Brasileiro Serie C, Group B 中。

当比赛开始的时候,你将可以查看 Volta Redonda 队对 Botafogo SP 比分直播 , 实时更新的排名,每分钟更新的比赛结果和比赛数据。在非常受欢迎的足球联赛比赛时,我们可能会提供 Volta Redonda 队的进球时的精彩视 和一些比赛新闻。 Volta Redonda 的上一场比赛是对阵 Joinville 在 Brasileiro Serie C, Group B,比赛结果为 2 - 0 (Joinville 赢得比赛). 图表显示了 Volta Redonda 在之前的100场足球比赛中的数据和获胜/平局/失利的图标。这里也有 Volta Redonda 接下来将要进行的比赛。

Volta Redonda 表现和图标是 SofaScore 足球 实时比分 用法独特的算法以该球队的近10场比赛,数据和详细分析自行生成的。这个图表可能对您在Volta Redonda比赛上下注有帮助,但是请注意,SofaScore 比分直播不承担也不负责您因依据本网站内容所造成的直接或间接的的财产或其他损失。

在比赛详情中,我们提供由 bet365 提供的 Volta Redonda Botafogo SP 直播视频 。 如果 bet365 的直播信号覆盖了,您可以在个人电脑或移动设备(iPhone, iPad,安卓设备或 Windows Phone)上观看 Volta Redonda 对阵 Botafogo SP 的比赛。 请注意,这种赛事直播资源的知识产权通常是属于国家层面的。因此,根据您所在地理位置的不同,有些赛事可能无法观看。

目前 Volta Redonda 出场队员是:

Gabriel Lima Oliveira, Pipico, David Batista, Mailson

你可以点击右侧名单中的任何球员以查看他的个人信息,例如国籍,生日,身高,擅长脚,场上位置,球员价值,转会纪录等。你还可以查看每个球员在所有比赛中的统计数据,例如总共参加的和首发的比赛数量,上场分钟数,进球数,罚牌数等等。Volta Redonda 队的得分榜在每场比赛后更新。

SofaScore 足球 比分直播 推出 iPhone,iPad,Andriod 和 Windows Phone 客户端 您可以在各种应用市场上搜索 “SofaScore”。安装 SofaScore 客户端并在你的手机上关注所有 Volta Redonda 的比赛直播!

最近的体育新闻 - SofaScore News

Team info

29
Total players
1
Foreign players

Competitions


Stadium

Stadium Estadio Raulino de Oliveira
Capacity 20000
City Volta Redonda, Brazil

About Volta Redonda

Volta Redonda live score (and video online live stream*), team roster with season schedule and results.' Volta Redonda is playing next match on 23. Jun 2018 against Cuiabá in Brasileiro Série C, Group B.

When the match starts, you will be able to follow Volta Redonda v Cuiabá live score , standings, minute by minute updated live results and match statistics. We may have video highlights with goals and news for some Volta Redonda matches, but only if they play their match in one of the most popular football leagues. Volta Redonda previous match was against Operário Ferroviário in Brasileiro Série C, Group B, match ended with result 0 - 1 (Operário Ferroviário won the match). Volta Redonda fixtures tab is showing last 100 football matches with statistics and win/draw/lose icons. There are also all Volta Redonda scheduled matches that they are going to play in the future.

Volta Redonda performance & form graph is SofaScore Football livescore unique algorithm that we are generating from team’s last 10 matches, statistics, detailed analysis and our own knowledge. This graph may help you to bet on Volta Redonda matches, but be aware of that SofaScore LiveScore accepts no responsibility or liability for any financial or other loss, be it direct or indirect, as a result of any action reliant on any of this website’s content.

In match details we offer link to watch online Volta Redonda Cuiabá live stream , sponsored by bet365. If this match is covered by bet365 live streaming you can watch Volta Redonda Cuiabá on your PC and on mobile - iPhone, iPad, Android or Windows phone. Please note that the intellectual property rights to stream such events are usually owned at a country level and therefore, depending on your location, there may be certain events that you may be unable to view due to such restrictions.

Current Volta Redonda squad is:

Forwards: Anselmo, Índio, Núbio Flávio, Jhulliam, Dija Baiano

Midfilders: Vinicius Pacheco, Rodrigo Andrade, João Cleriston, Romarinho

Defenders: Luiz Paulo, Alan Fialho, Angel David Martinez, João Guilherme, Luis Gustavo, Bruno Costa

You can click on any player from the roster on the right and see his personal information such as nationality, date of birth, height, preferred foot, position, player value, transfer history etc. There are also statistics for each player in all competitions with all total played and started matches, minutes played, number of goals scored, number of cards and much more. Volta Redonda top scorers list is updated live during every match.

SofaScore football livescore is available as iPhone and iPad app, Android app on Google Play and Windows phone app. You can find us in all stores on different languages searching for "SofaScore". Install SofaScore app and follow all Volta Redonda matches live on your mobile!