若要使用SofaScore全部功能
在app中打开
Vorwarts Steyr
Austria

Vorwarts Steyr

比赛

‹‹ 之前的赛事
下一个 ››
点击一个比赛以查看详细信息

球队信息

25
球员总数
6
外籍球员

比赛


教练 Gerald Scheiblehner

球场

球场 Vorwärts Stadium
容量 9000
城市 Steyr, Austria

关于 Vorwarts Steyr

Vorwarts Steyr 的比分直播(和在线视频现场直播 *),有整个赛季日程和结果的队员名单 Vorwarts Steyr 的下一场比赛将于 31. Mar 2017 进行,对阵 Allerheiligen 在 Regionalliga Centre 中。

当比赛开始的时候,你将可以查看 Vorwarts Steyr 队对 Allerheiligen 比分直播 , 实时更新的排名,每分钟更新的比赛结果和比赛数据。在非常受欢迎的足球联赛比赛时,我们可能会提供 Vorwarts Steyr 队的进球时的精彩视 和一些比赛新闻。 Vorwarts Steyr 的上一场比赛是对阵 Sparkasse Gleisdorf 在 Regionalliga Centre,比赛结果为 3 - 3 . 图表显示了 Vorwarts Steyr 在之前的100场足球比赛中的数据和获胜/平局/失利的图标。这里也有 Vorwarts Steyr 接下来将要进行的比赛。

Vorwarts Steyr 表现和图标是 SofaScore 足球 实时比分 用法独特的算法以该球队的近10场比赛,数据和详细分析自行生成的。这个图表可能对您在Vorwarts Steyr比赛上下注有帮助,但是请注意,SofaScore 比分直播不承担也不负责您因依据本网站内容所造成的直接或间接的的财产或其他损失。

在比赛详情中,我们提供由 bet365 提供的 Vorwarts Steyr Allerheiligen 直播视频 。 如果 bet365 的直播信号覆盖了,您可以在个人电脑或移动设备(iPhone, iPad,安卓设备或 Windows Phone)上观看 Vorwarts Steyr 对阵 Allerheiligen 的比赛。 请注意,这种赛事直播资源的知识产权通常是属于国家层面的。因此,根据您所在地理位置的不同,有些赛事可能无法观看。

目前 Vorwarts Steyr 出场队员是:

前锋: Vaclav Mrkvicka, Rudolf Vogel, Manuel Schonberger, Radek Gulajev, Yusuf Efendioglu, Stefan Gotthartsleitner, Tomislav Zuljevic, Josip Martinovic, Andreas Kettner, Dino Kovacevic

中场队员: Manfred Rothbauer, Harald Ruckendorfer, Boris Kutlesa, Alexander Danninger, Sebastian Lukic, Alexander Nicolai Piesinger, Dominic Schierhuber, Michael Lageder, Manuel Plank, Benjamin Varga Attila, Christoph Prandstatter, David Peham, Oliver Stadlbauer, Mirsad Sulejmanovic, Johannes Bichler, Thomas Popp, Patrick Bilic, Branislav Gavrilovic

后卫: Michael Mehlem, Michael Popp, Markus Kurzbock, Manfred Rabenhaupt, Erwin Tauber, Ernst Marco Merkinger, Alexander Staudecker, Fabian Bichler, Felix Ratzenberger, Philipp Bader, Nicolas Wimmer, Christoph Bader

守门员: Reinhard Grossalber, Stefan Lauer, Bernhard Staudinger

Thomas Himmelfreundpointner, Peter Orosz, Moritz Gimpl, Felix Hebesberger, Michael Halbartschlager, Lleli Safak, Kevin Scherhammer, Andreas Puhringer, Michael Reisinger

你可以点击右侧名单中的任何球员以查看他的个人信息,例如国籍,生日,身高,擅长脚,场上位置,球员价值,转会纪录等。你还可以查看每个球员在所有比赛中的统计数据,例如总共参加的和首发的比赛数量,上场分钟数,进球数,罚牌数等等。Vorwarts Steyr 队的得分榜在每场比赛后更新。

SofaScore 足球 比分直播 推出 iPhone,iPad,Andriod 和 Windows Phone 客户端 您可以在各种应用市场上搜索 “SofaScore”。安装 SofaScore 客户端并在你的手机上关注所有 Vorwarts Steyr 的比赛直播!

最近的体育新闻 - SofaScore News

Goal distribution

Scored
32
1
4
9
8
3
7
Conceded
68
11
10
14
9
8
16
00'
15'
30'
45'
60'
75'
90'
Scored
21
1
3
7
4
2
4
Conceded
35
6
5
5
6
3
10
00'
15'
30'
45'
60'
75'
90'
Scored
11
0
1
2
4
1
3
Conceded
33
5
5
9
3
5
6
00'
15'
30'
45'
60'
75'
90'
2. Liga 18/19 Goal distribution from 30 15 15 matches

Team info

26
Total players
5
Foreign players

Competitions


Manager Wilhelm Wahlmuller

Stadium

Stadium Vorwärts Stadium
Capacity 9000
City Steyr, Austria

About Vorwärts Steyr

Vorwärts Steyr live score (and video online live stream*), team roster with season schedule and results.' Vorwärts Steyr is playing next match on 13. Jul 2019 against Red Bull Salzburg in Club Friendly Games.

When the match starts, you will be able to follow Vorwärts Steyr v Red Bull Salzburg live score , standings, minute by minute updated live results and match statistics. We may have video highlights with goals and news for some Vorwärts Steyr matches, but only if they play their match in one of the most popular football leagues. Vorwärts Steyr previous match was against Austria Wien II in 2. Liga, match ended with result 2 - 3 (Austria Wien II won the match). Vorwärts Steyr fixtures tab is showing last 100 football matches with statistics and win/draw/lose icons. There are also all Vorwärts Steyr scheduled matches that they are going to play in the future.

Vorwärts Steyr performance & form graph is SofaScore Football livescore unique algorithm that we are generating from team’s last 10 matches, statistics, detailed analysis and our own knowledge. This graph may help you to bet on Vorwärts Steyr matches, but be aware of that SofaScore LiveScore accepts no responsibility or liability for any financial or other loss, be it direct or indirect, as a result of any action reliant on any of this website’s content.

In match details we offer link to watch online Vorwärts Steyr Red Bull Salzburg live stream , sponsored by bet365. If this match is covered by bet365 live streaming you can watch Vorwärts Steyr Red Bull Salzburg on your PC and on mobile - iPhone, iPad, Android or Windows phone. Please note that the intellectual property rights to stream such events are usually owned at a country level and therefore, depending on your location, there may be certain events that you may be unable to view due to such restrictions.

Current Vorwärts Steyr squad is:

Forwards: Yusuf Efendioglu, Dino Kovacevic, Josip Martinovic, Jefte, Ahmadou Sanou

Midfilders: Sebastian Dirnberger, Thomas Himmelfreundpointner, Bojan Mustecic, Christian Lichtenberger, Mirsad Sulejmanovic, Alem Pasic, Sebastian Wachter, Simon Gasperlmair, Daniel Kerschbaumer

Defenders: Christoph Bader, Philipp Bader, Nicolas Wimmer, Michael Halbartschlager, Lukas Gabriel, Tobias Messing, Konstantin Gradl

Goalkeepers: Reinhard Grossalber, Bernhard Staudinger, Nico Kronigsberger

Robin Mayr-Fälten, Alexander Hones

You can click on any player from the roster on the right and see his personal information such as nationality, date of birth, height, preferred foot, position, player value, transfer history etc. There are also statistics for each player in all competitions with all total played and started matches, minutes played, number of goals scored, number of cards and much more. Vorwärts Steyr top scorers list is updated live during every match.

SofaScore football livescore is available as iPhone and iPad app, Android app on Google Play and Windows phone app. You can find us in all stores on different languages searching for "SofaScore". Install SofaScore app and follow all Vorwärts Steyr matches live on your mobile!