若要使用SofaScore全部功能
在app中打开

Goal distribution

进球数
75
15
8
12
13
9
18
失球
35
5
6
7
3
4
10
00'
15'
30'
45'
60'
75'
90'
进球数
44
9
6
7
9
5
8
失球
20
4
6
3
1
2
4
00'
15'
30'
45'
60'
75'
90'
进球数
31
6
2
5
4
4
10
失球
15
1
0
4
2
2
6
00'
15'
30'
45'
60'
75'
90'
Eerste Divisie 16/17 3场次总得失球 37 18 19 比赛

球队信息

29
球员总数
4
外籍球员

比赛


教练 Maurice Steijn

球场

球场 Seacon Stadion De Koel
容量 8000
城市 Venlo, Netherlands

关于 VVV Venlo

VVV Venlo 的比分直播(和在线视频现场直播 *),有整个赛季日程和结果的队员名单 VVV Venlo 的下一场比赛将于 12. Aug 2017 进行,对阵 Sparta Rotterdam 在 Eredivisie 中。

当比赛开始的时候,你将可以查看 VVV Venlo 队对 Sparta Rotterdam 比分直播 , 实时更新的排名,每分钟更新的比赛结果和比赛数据。在非常受欢迎的足球联赛比赛时,我们可能会提供 VVV Venlo 队的进球时的精彩视 和一些比赛新闻。 VVV Venlo 的上一场比赛是对阵 SC Telstar 在 Eerste Divisie,比赛结果为 1 - 2 (VVV Venlo 赢得比赛). 图表显示了 VVV Venlo 在之前的100场足球比赛中的数据和获胜/平局/失利的图标。这里也有 VVV Venlo 接下来将要进行的比赛。

VVV Venlo 表现和图标是 SofaScore 足球 实时比分 用法独特的算法以该球队的近10场比赛,数据和详细分析自行生成的。这个图表可能对您在VVV Venlo比赛上下注有帮助,但是请注意,SofaScore 比分直播不承担也不负责您因依据本网站内容所造成的直接或间接的的财产或其他损失。

在比赛详情中,我们提供由 bet365 提供的 VVV Venlo Sparta Rotterdam 直播视频 。 如果 bet365 的直播信号覆盖了,您可以在个人电脑或移动设备(iPhone, iPad,安卓设备或 Windows Phone)上观看 VVV Venlo 对阵 Sparta Rotterdam 的比赛。 请注意,这种赛事直播资源的知识产权通常是属于国家层面的。因此,根据您所在地理位置的不同,有些赛事可能无法观看。

目前 VVV Venlo 出场队员是:

前锋: Ralf Seuntjens, Leandro Resida, Torino Hunte, Vito van Crooy, Lugman Bezzat, Juul Respen

中场队员: Cendrino Misidjan, Danny Post, Tim Receveur, Jonathan Opoku, Joey Sleegers, Clint Leemans, Gedion Zelalem, Vincent Bogaerts, Roy Gielen, Jasko Dzurlic, Rintaro Tashima, Jeffrey Rijkers

后卫: Jerold Promes, Moreno Rutten, Roel Janssen, Nils Roseler, Evren Korkmaz, Tristan Dekker, Stijn Brinkman, Reno Kochanowski, Lars Joosten

守门员: Delano van Crooy, Maarten De Fockert, Roy Oomen, Sem Custers

你可以点击右侧名单中的任何球员以查看他的个人信息,例如国籍,生日,身高,擅长脚,场上位置,球员价值,转会纪录等。你还可以查看每个球员在所有比赛中的统计数据,例如总共参加的和首发的比赛数量,上场分钟数,进球数,罚牌数等等。VVV Venlo 队的得分榜在每场比赛后更新。

SofaScore 足球 比分直播 推出 iPhone,iPad,Andriod 和 Windows Phone 客户端 您可以在各种应用市场上搜索 “SofaScore”。安装 SofaScore 客户端并在你的手机上关注所有 VVV Venlo 的比赛直播!

最近的体育新闻 - SofaScore News

Goal distribution

Scored
42
4
8
8
9
4
9
Conceded
58
7
10
6
7
14
14
00'
15'
30'
45'
60'
75'
90'
Scored
24
1
5
7
4
3
4
Conceded
22
3
4
1
2
5
7
00'
15'
30'
45'
60'
75'
90'
Scored
18
3
3
1
5
1
5
Conceded
36
4
6
5
5
9
7
00'
15'
30'
45'
60'
75'
90'
Eredivisie 18/19 Goal distribution from 33 16 17 matches

Team info

26
Total players
7
Foreign players
1
National team players

Competitions


Manager Maurice Steijn

Stadium

Stadium Seacon Stadion De Koel
Capacity 8000
City Venlo, Netherlands

About VVV-Venlo

VVV-Venlo live score (and video online live stream*), team roster with season schedule and results.' VVV-Venlo is playing next match on 12. May 2019 against PEC Zwolle in Eredivisie.

When the match starts, you will be able to follow VVV-Venlo v PEC Zwolle live score , standings, minute by minute updated live results and match statistics. We may have video highlights with goals and news for some VVV-Venlo matches, but only if they play their match in one of the most popular football leagues. VVV-Venlo previous match was against Heerenveen in Eredivisie, match ended with result 2 - 2 . VVV-Venlo fixtures tab is showing last 100 football matches with statistics and win/draw/lose icons. There are also all VVV-Venlo scheduled matches that they are going to play in the future.

VVV-Venlo performance & form graph is SofaScore Football livescore unique algorithm that we are generating from team’s last 10 matches, statistics, detailed analysis and our own knowledge. This graph may help you to bet on VVV-Venlo matches, but be aware of that SofaScore LiveScore accepts no responsibility or liability for any financial or other loss, be it direct or indirect, as a result of any action reliant on any of this website’s content.

In match details we offer link to watch online VVV-Venlo PEC Zwolle live stream , sponsored by bet365. If this match is covered by bet365 live streaming you can watch VVV-Venlo PEC Zwolle on your PC and on mobile - iPhone, iPad, Android or Windows phone. Please note that the intellectual property rights to stream such events are usually owned at a country level and therefore, depending on your location, there may be certain events that you may be unable to view due to such restrictions.

Current VVV-Venlo squad is:

Forwards: Jonathan Opoku, Jay-Roy Grot, Peniel Mlapa, Yahcuroo Roemer, Patrick Joosten

Midfilders: Ralf Seuntjens, Danny Post, Tino-Sven Sušić, Evert Linthorst, Sem Steijn, Peter van Ooijen, Simon Janssen

Defenders: Jerold Promes, Damian van Bruggen, Stan van Dijck, Moreno Rutten, Roel Janssen, Nils Röseler, Tristan Dekker, Evren Korkmaz, Christian Kum, Axel Borgmann, Josimar Lima

Goalkeepers: Bram Verbong, Delano van Crooy, Lars Unnerstall

You can click on any player from the roster on the right and see his personal information such as nationality, date of birth, height, preferred foot, position, player value, transfer history etc. There are also statistics for each player in all competitions with all total played and started matches, minutes played, number of goals scored, number of cards and much more. VVV-Venlo top scorers list is updated live during every match.

SofaScore football livescore is available as iPhone and iPad app, Android app on Google Play and Windows phone app. You can find us in all stores on different languages searching for "SofaScore". Install SofaScore app and follow all VVV-Venlo matches live on your mobile!