若要使用SofaScore全部功能
在app中打开

Goal distribution

进球数
40
9
2
6
10
7
6
失球
68
4
10
21
15
6
12
00'
15'
30'
45'
60'
75'
90'
进球数
25
6
0
4
6
3
6
失球
29
3
6
9
2
3
6
00'
15'
30'
45'
60'
75'
90'
进球数
15
3
2
2
4
4
0
失球
39
1
4
12
13
3
6
00'
15'
30'
45'
60'
75'
90'
Premier League 16/17 3场次总得失球 38 19 19 比赛

球队信息

32
球员总数
26
外籍球员
13
国家队球员

比赛


教练 Marco Silva

球场

球场 Vicarage Road
容量 21500
城市 Watford, England

关于 Watford

Watford 的比分直播(和在线视频现场直播 *),有整个赛季日程和结果的队员名单 Watford 的下一场比赛将于 29. Jul 2017 进行,对阵 Aston Villa 在 Club Friendly Games 中。

当比赛开始的时候,你将可以查看 Watford 队对 Aston Villa 比分直播 , 实时更新的排名,每分钟更新的比赛结果和比赛数据。在非常受欢迎的足球联赛比赛时,我们可能会提供 Watford 队的进球时的精彩视 和一些比赛新闻。 Watford 的上一场比赛是对阵 Eibar 在 Club Friendly Games,比赛结果为 1 - 0 (Watford 赢得比赛). 图表显示了 Watford 在之前的100场足球比赛中的数据和获胜/平局/失利的图标。这里也有 Watford 接下来将要进行的比赛。

Watford 表现和图标是 SofaScore 足球 实时比分 用法独特的算法以该球队的近10场比赛,数据和详细分析自行生成的。这个图表可能对您在Watford比赛上下注有帮助,但是请注意,SofaScore 比分直播不承担也不负责您因依据本网站内容所造成的直接或间接的的财产或其他损失。

在比赛详情中,我们提供由 bet365 提供的 Watford Aston Villa 直播视频 。 如果 bet365 的直播信号覆盖了,您可以在个人电脑或移动设备(iPhone, iPad,安卓设备或 Windows Phone)上观看 Watford 对阵 Aston Villa 的比赛。 请注意,这种赛事直播资源的知识产权通常是属于国家层面的。因此,根据您所在地理位置的不同,有些赛事可能无法观看。

目前 Watford 出场队员是:

前锋: Stefano Okaka, Troy Deeney, Nordin Amrabat, Mauro Zárate, Steven Berghuis, Jerome Sinclair, Isaac Success, Alex Jakubiak, Obbi Oulare, Adalberto Peñaranda, Michael Folivi

中场队员: Ben Watson, Valon Behrami, Étienne Capoue, Kiko Femenia, Abdoulaye Doucouré, Will Hughes, Carl Stewart, Dion Pereira

后卫: Younès Kaboul, Adrian Mariappa, Sebastian Prödl, José Holebas, Craig Cathcart, Daryl Janmaat, Miguel Britos, Juan Carlos Paredes, Christian Kabasele, Brice Dja Djédjé, Roberto Pereyra, Tommy Hoban, Brandon Mason, Andrew Eleftheriou, Charlie Rowan, Jorge Andres Segura

守门员: Heurelho Gomes, Giedrius Arlauskis, Costel Pantilimon, Daniel Bachmann

你可以点击右侧名单中的任何球员以查看他的个人信息,例如国籍,生日,身高,擅长脚,场上位置,球员价值,转会纪录等。你还可以查看每个球员在所有比赛中的统计数据,例如总共参加的和首发的比赛数量,上场分钟数,进球数,罚牌数等等。Watford 队的得分榜在每场比赛后更新。

SofaScore 足球 比分直播 推出 iPhone,iPad,Andriod 和 Windows Phone 客户端 您可以在各种应用市场上搜索 “SofaScore”。安装 SofaScore 客户端并在你的手机上关注所有 Watford 的比赛直播!

最近的体育新闻 - SofaScore News

Goal distribution

Scored
17
3
3
1
4
3
3
Conceded
14
2
1
4
2
1
4
00'
15'
30'
45'
60'
75'
90'
Scored
10
1
1
1
2
3
2
Conceded
8
1
0
4
2
0
1
00'
15'
30'
45'
60'
75'
90'
Scored
7
2
2
0
2
0
1
Conceded
6
1
1
0
0
1
3
00'
15'
30'
45'
60'
75'
90'
Premier League 18/19 Goal distribution from 12 6 6 matches

Team info

31
Total players
24
Foreign players
7
National team players

Competitions


Manager Javi Gracia

Stadium

Stadium Vicarage Road
Capacity 21500
City Watford, England

About Watford

Watford live score (and video online live stream*), team roster with season schedule and results.' Watford is playing next match on 24. Nov 2018 against Liverpool in Premier League.

When the match starts, you will be able to follow Watford v Liverpool live score , standings, minute by minute updated live results and match statistics. We may have video highlights with goals and news for some Watford matches, but only if they play their match in one of the most popular football leagues. Watford previous match was against Southampton in Premier League, match ended with result 1 - 1 . Watford fixtures tab is showing last 100 football matches with statistics and win/draw/lose icons. There are also all Watford scheduled matches that they are going to play in the future.

Watford performance & form graph is SofaScore Football livescore unique algorithm that we are generating from team’s last 10 matches, statistics, detailed analysis and our own knowledge. This graph may help you to bet on Watford matches, but be aware of that SofaScore LiveScore accepts no responsibility or liability for any financial or other loss, be it direct or indirect, as a result of any action reliant on any of this website’s content.

In match details we offer link to watch online Watford Liverpool live stream , sponsored by bet365. If this match is covered by bet365 live streaming you can watch Watford Liverpool on your PC and on mobile - iPhone, iPad, Android or Windows phone. Please note that the intellectual property rights to stream such events are usually owned at a country level and therefore, depending on your location, there may be certain events that you may be unable to view due to such restrictions.

Current Watford squad is:

Forwards: Troy Deeney, Isaac Success, Gerard Deulofeu, Stefano Okaka, Andre Gray, Adalberto Peñaranda

Midfilders: Tom Cleverley, Nathaniel Chalobah, Étienne Capoue, Ken Sema, Roberto Pereyra, Abdoulaye Doucouré, Will Hughes, Kiko Femenia, Domingos Quina, Kwasi Sibo

Defenders: Craig Cathcart, Miguel Britos, Sebastian Prödl, José Holebas, Daryl Janmaat, Adam Masina, Christian Kabasele, Younès Kaboul, Adrian Mariappa, Marvin Zeegelaar, Ben Wilmot, Marc Navarro

Goalkeepers: Heurelho Gomes, Pontus Dahlberg, Ben Foster

You can click on any player from the roster on the right and see his personal information such as nationality, date of birth, height, preferred foot, position, player value, transfer history etc. There are also statistics for each player in all competitions with all total played and started matches, minutes played, number of goals scored, number of cards and much more. Watford top scorers list is updated live during every match.

SofaScore football livescore is available as iPhone and iPad app, Android app on Google Play and Windows phone app. You can find us in all stores on different languages searching for "SofaScore". Install SofaScore app and follow all Watford matches live on your mobile!