若要使用SofaScore全部功能
在app中打开

球队信息

21
球员总数
14
外籍球员
12
国家队球员

比赛


教练 Tony Pulis

球场

球场 The Hawthorns
容量 26850
城市 West Bromwich, England

关于 West Bromwich Albion

West Bromwich Albion 的比分直播(和在线视频现场直播 *),有整个赛季日程和结果的队员名单 West Bromwich Albion 的下一场比赛将于 12. Jul 2017 进行,对阵 SK Slavia Prague 在 Club Friendly Games 中。

当比赛开始的时候,你将可以查看 West Bromwich Albion 队对 SK Slavia Prague 比分直播 , 实时更新的排名,每分钟更新的比赛结果和比赛数据。在非常受欢迎的足球联赛比赛时,我们可能会提供 West Bromwich Albion 队的进球时的精彩视 和一些比赛新闻。 West Bromwich Albion 的上一场比赛是对阵 Swansea City 在 Premier League,比赛结果为 2 - 1 (Swansea City 赢得比赛). 图表显示了 West Bromwich Albion 在之前的100场足球比赛中的数据和获胜/平局/失利的图标。这里也有 West Bromwich Albion 接下来将要进行的比赛。

West Bromwich Albion 表现和图标是 SofaScore 足球 实时比分 用法独特的算法以该球队的近10场比赛,数据和详细分析自行生成的。这个图表可能对您在West Bromwich Albion比赛上下注有帮助,但是请注意,SofaScore 比分直播不承担也不负责您因依据本网站内容所造成的直接或间接的的财产或其他损失。

在比赛详情中,我们提供由 bet365 提供的 West Bromwich Albion SK Slavia Prague 直播视频 。 如果 bet365 的直播信号覆盖了,您可以在个人电脑或移动设备(iPhone, iPad,安卓设备或 Windows Phone)上观看 West Bromwich Albion 对阵 SK Slavia Prague 的比赛。 请注意,这种赛事直播资源的知识产权通常是属于国家层面的。因此,根据您所在地理位置的不同,有些赛事可能无法观看。

目前 West Bromwich Albion 出场队员是:

前锋: Hal Robson-Kanu, Salomón Rondón, Jonathan Leko, Rakeem Harper

中场队员: Darren Fletcher, James Morrison, Nacer Chadli, Jake Livermore, Matt Phillips, James McClean, Claudio Yacob, Andre Wright, Samuel Field

后卫: Chris Brunt, Gareth McAuley, Jonny Evans, Craig Dawson, Allan Nyom, Kane Wilson

守门员: Boaz Myhill, Ben Foster, Jack Rose, Alex Palmer

你可以点击右侧名单中的任何球员以查看他的个人信息,例如国籍,生日,身高,擅长脚,场上位置,球员价值,转会纪录等。你还可以查看每个球员在所有比赛中的统计数据,例如总共参加的和首发的比赛数量,上场分钟数,进球数,罚牌数等等。West Bromwich Albion 队的得分榜在每场比赛后更新。

SofaScore 足球 比分直播 推出 iPhone,iPad,Andriod 和 Windows Phone 客户端 您可以在各种应用市场上搜索 “SofaScore”。安装 SofaScore 客户端并在你的手机上关注所有 West Bromwich Albion 的比赛直播!

最近的体育新闻 - SofaScore News

For SofaScore full features
Open in app

Goal distribution

Scored
4
0
0
1
0
2
1
Conceded
4
0
0
1
1
1
1
00'
15'
30'
45'
60'
75'
90'
Scored
2
0
0
1
0
1
0
Conceded
1
0
0
0
0
0
1
00'
15'
30'
45'
60'
75'
90'
Scored
2
0
0
0
0
1
1
Conceded
3
0
0
1
1
1
0
00'
15'
30'
45'
60'
75'
90'
Premier League 17/18 Goal distribution from 5 3 2 matches

Team info

22
Total players
15
Foreign players
15
National team players

Competitions


Manager Tony Pulis

Stadium

Stadium The Hawthorns
Capacity 26850
City West Bromwich, England

About West Bromwich Albion

West Bromwich Albion live score (and video online live stream*), team roster with season schedule and results.' West Bromwich Albion is playing next match on 25. Sep 2017 against Arsenal in Premier League.

When the match starts, you will be able to follow West Bromwich Albion v Arsenal live score , standings, minute by minute updated live results and match statistics. We may have video highlights with goals and news for some West Bromwich Albion matches, but only if they play their match in one of the most popular football leagues. West Bromwich Albion previous match was against Manchester City in EFL Cup, match ended with result 1 - 2 (Manchester City won the match). West Bromwich Albion fixtures tab is showing last 100 football matches with statistics and win/draw/lose icons. There are also all West Bromwich Albion scheduled matches that they are going to play in the future.

West Bromwich Albion performance & form graph is SofaScore Football livescore unique algorithm that we are generating from team’s last 10 matches, statistics, detailed analysis and our own knowledge. This graph may help you to bet on West Bromwich Albion matches, but be aware of that SofaScore LiveScore accepts no responsibility or liability for any financial or other loss, be it direct or indirect, as a result of any action reliant on any of this website’s content.

In match details we offer link to watch online West Bromwich Albion Arsenal live stream , sponsored by bet365. If this match is covered by bet365 live streaming you can watch West Bromwich Albion Arsenal on your PC and on mobile - iPhone, iPad, Android or Windows phone. Please note that the intellectual property rights to stream such events are usually owned at a country level and therefore, depending on your location, there may be certain events that you may be unable to view due to such restrictions.

Current West Bromwich Albion squad is:

Forwards: Jay Rodriguez, Hal Robson-Kanu, Salomón Rondón

Midfilders: Gareth Barry, James Morrison, Chris Brunt, Nacer Chadli, Jake Livermore, Matt Phillips, James McClean, Grzegorz Krychowiak, Claudio Yacob, Oliver Burke, Samuel Field

Defenders: Gareth McAuley, Kieran Gibbs, Jonny Evans, Craig Dawson, Allan Nyom, Ahmed Hegazy, Max Melbourne

Goalkeepers: Boaz Myhill, Ben Foster, Alex Palmer

You can click on any player from the roster on the right and see his personal information such as nationality, date of birth, height, preferred foot, position, player value, transfer history etc. There are also statistics for each player in all competitions with all total played and started matches, minutes played, number of goals scored, number of cards and much more. West Bromwich Albion top scorers list is updated live during every match.

SofaScore football livescore is available as iPhone and iPad app, Android app on Google Play and Windows phone app. You can find us in all stores on different languages searching for "SofaScore". Install SofaScore app and follow all West Bromwich Albion matches live on your mobile!