Информация о команде


Соревнования


Стадион

Стадион Gigantium
Вместимость 4500
Город Aalborg, Denmark

О Aalborg Håndbold

Aalborg Håndbold текущий результат (и прямая онлайн видео трансляция*), график и результаты со всех гандбол турниров, что Aalborg Håndbold сыграла. Aalborg Håndbold играет следующий матч 21. Aug 2018 против SUS Nyborg на Cup.

Как только игра начнется вы сможете следить за результатами игры Aalborg Håndbold против SUS Nyborg прямая трансляция , а также узнать текущее положение команд, обновляемое в режиме реального времени. Aalborg Håndbold предыдущий матч был против GOG Handbold на Handboldligaen, Playoffs, матч завершился с результатом 25 - 22 (GOG Handbold Выйграл матч). Aalborg Håndbold закреплённая вкладка показывает последние 100 гандбол матчей со статистикой и иконками победа/поражение. Тут так же все Aalborg Håndbold запланированные матчи, которые будут сыграны в будущем.

Aalborg Håndbold график показателей и формы, это уникальный алгоритм SofaScore Прямая трансляция Гандбол, что мы генерируем на основе последних 10 матчей, статистике, детальном анализе и наших собственных знаниях. Этот график должен помочь вам сделать ставку на матчи Aalborg Håndbold, но мы предупреждаем, что SofaScore LiveScore не несёт ответственности или обязательств за любые финансовые или другие потери, будь то прямые или косвенные, как результат каких либо действий связанных с любым контентом это сайта.

В разделе обзор матча приводится ссылка на игру в прямом эфире Aalborg Håndbold SUS Nyborg видео трансляция , спонсор bet365. Если игра гандбол транслируется bet365 в прямом эфире вы можете смотреть игру Aalborg Håndbold SUS Nyborg на вашем компьютере и смартфоне - iPhone, iPad, Android or Windows. Пожалуйста, имейте ввиду, что правами интеллектуальной собственности на транслирование таких мероприятий обычно обладают на уровне стран и, таким образом, в зависимости от вашего местонахождения, могут быть мероприятия, которые вы не сможите увидеть в силу таких ограничений.

SofaScore гандбол текущий результат выпускается в виде мобильного приложения на iPhone, iPad, Android, Google Play и Windows phone. SofaScore можно найти во всех магазинах на всех языках. Установите приложение SofaScore и следите за всеми играми Aalborg Håndbold в прямом эфире прямо на вашем смартфоне или планшете!

Team info

16
Total players

Competitions


Stadium

Stadium Jutlander Bank Arena
Capacity 5020
City Aalborg, Denmark

About Aalborg Håndbold

Aalborg Håndbold live score (and video online live stream*), schedule and results from all handball tournaments that Aalborg Håndbold played. Aalborg Håndbold is playing next match on 18. Dec 2018 against Mors-Thy Handbold in Cup.

When the match starts, you will be able to follow Aalborg Håndbold v Mors-Thy Handbold live score , and live updated standings. Aalborg Håndbold previous match was against Mors-Thy Handbold in Cup, match ended with result 25 - 32 (Aalborg Håndbold won the match). Aalborg Håndbold fixtures tab is showing last 100 handball matches with statistics and win/lose icons. There are also all Aalborg Håndbold scheduled matches that they are going to play in the future.

Aalborg Håndbold performance & form graph is SofaScore Handball livescore unique algorithm that we are generating from last 10 matches, statistics, detailed analysis and our own knowledge. This graph may help you to bet on Aalborg Håndbold matches, but be aware of that SofaScore LiveScore accepts no responsibility or liability for any financial or other loss, be it direct or indirect, as a result of any action reliant on any of this website’s content.

In match details we offer link to watch online Aalborg Håndbold Mors-Thy Handbold live stream , sponsored by bet365. If this handball match is covered by bet365 live streaming you can watch Aalborg Håndbold Mors-Thy Handbold on your PC and on mobile - iPhone, iPad, Android or Windows phone. Please note that the intellectual property rights to stream such events are usually owned at a country level and therefore, depending on your location, there may be certain events that you may be unable to view due to such restrictions.

SofaScore handball livescore is available as iPhone and iPad app, Android app on Google Play and Windows phone app. You can find us in all stores on different languages searching for "SofaScore". Install SofaScore app and follow all Aalborg Håndbold matches live on your mobile!