若要使用SofaScore全部功能
在app中打开
EV Zug
Switzerland

比赛

‹‹ 之前的赛事
下一个 ››
点击一个比赛以查看详细信息

关于 EV Zug

EV Zug 的比分直播(和在线视频现场直播 *),EV Zug 参加的所有的 冰球 比赛的日程表和结果 EV Zug 的下一场比赛将于 25. Aug 2017 进行,对阵 JYP Jyvaskyla 在 Champions Hockey League, Group 3 中。

当比赛开始的时候,你将可以查看 EV Zug 队对 JYP Jyvaskyla 比分直播 和实时更新的排名。 EV Zug 的上一场比赛是对阵 SC Bern 在 NLA Playoffs,比赛结果为 1 - 5 (SC Bern 赢得比赛). 图表显示了 EV Zug 在之前的100场 冰球 比赛中的数据和获胜/失利的图标。这里也有 EV Zug 接下来将要进行的比赛。

EV Zug 表现和图标是 SofaScore 冰球 实时比分 用法独特的算法以近10场比赛,数据和详细分析自行生成的。这个图表可能对您在EV Zug比赛上下注有帮助,但是请注意,SofaScore 比分直播不承担也不负责您因依据本网站内容所造成的直接或间接的的财产或其他损失。

在比赛详情中,我们提供由 bet365 提供的 EV Zug JYP Jyvaskyla 直播视频 。 如果 bet365 的直播信号覆盖了 冰球,您可以在个人电脑或移动设备(iPhone, iPad,安卓设备或 Windows Phone)上观看 EV Zug 对阵 JYP Jyvaskyla 的比赛。 请注意,这种赛事直播资源的知识产权通常是属于国家层面的。因此,根据您所在地理位置的不同,有些赛事可能无法观看。

SofaScore 冰球 比分直播 推出 iPhone,iPad,Andriod 和 Windows Phone 客户端 您可以在各种应用市场上搜索 “SofaScore”。安装 SofaScore 客户端并在你的手机上关注所有 EV Zug 的比赛直播!

最近的体育新闻 - SofaScore News

Team info

29
Total players

Competitions


Stadium

Stadium Bossard Arena
Capacity 7200
City Zug, Switzerland

About EV Zug

EV Zug live score (and video online live stream*), schedule and results from all ice hockey tournaments that EV Zug played. EV Zug is playing next match on 21. Feb 2020 against Genève-Servette HC in National League.

When the match starts, you will be able to follow EV Zug v Genève-Servette HC live score , and live updated standings. EV Zug previous match was against HC Davos in National League, match ended with result 1 - 2 (EV Zug won the match). EV Zug fixtures tab is showing last 100 ice hockey matches with statistics and win/lose icons. There are also all EV Zug scheduled matches that they are going to play in the future.

EV Zug performance & form graph is SofaScore Ice Hockey livescore unique algorithm that we are generating from last 10 matches, statistics, detailed analysis and our own knowledge. This graph may help you to bet on EV Zug matches, but be aware of that SofaScore LiveScore accepts no responsibility or liability for any financial or other loss, be it direct or indirect, as a result of any action reliant on any of this website’s content.

In match details we offer link to watch online EV Zug Genève-Servette HC live stream , sponsored by bet365. If this ice hockey match is covered by bet365 live streaming you can watch EV Zug Genève-Servette HC on your PC and on mobile - iPhone, iPad, Android or Windows phone. Please note that the intellectual property rights to stream such events are usually owned at a country level and therefore, depending on your location, there may be certain events that you may be unable to view due to such restrictions.

SofaScore ice hockey livescore is available as iPhone and iPad app, Android app on Google Play and Windows phone app. You can find us in all stores on different languages searching for "SofaScore". Install SofaScore app and follow all EV Zug matches live on your mobile!