Basilashvili N.
Georgien

Nikoloz Basilashvili

5k followers
Spielt momentan in Australian Open

Spiele

‹‹ Vorher
Demnächst ››
Klicke auf eine Begegnung, um Details zu sehen

Spieler Info

Residenz Tbilisi, Georgia
Geburtsort Tbilisi, Georgia

26 (23 Feb 1992)
Alter
1.85 m
Größe
Rechtshänder
Spiele
20   1820 Pkt
Rang

Preisgeld

$36,670
In diesem Jahr
$3,516,540
Karriere Total

Über Nikoloz Basilashvili

Nikoloz Basilashvili Live Ticker (und kostenlos Übertragung Video Live-Stream sehen im Internet*), Spielplan und Ergebnisse aus allen tennis Turnieren in denen der Verein Basilashvili N. mitspielt. Wir warten noch auf den Gegner von Nikoloz Basilashvili im nächsten Spiel. Er wird hier angezeigt, sobald die offizielle Terminplan zur Verfügung steht.

Wenn das Spiel anfängt, können Sie den Nikoloz Basilashvili Live Ticker Punkt für Punkt verfolgen. Die Statistiken werden am Ende jedes Spiels aktualisiert. Nikoloz Basilashvili vorheriges Spiel war gegen Stefanos Tsitsipas in Australian Open, Melbourne, Australia, Endstand 3 - 1 (Stefanos Tsitsipas hat das Spiel gewonnen). Nikoloz Basilashvili Registerkarte zeigt die letzten 100 tennis Begegnungen mit Statistiken und Sieg/Niederlagen Symbolen an. Außerdem sind dort alle von Nikoloz Basilashvili geplanten Spiele zu sehen.

Nikoloz Basilashvili Einzigartige Prognosen von SofaScore Tennis Live Ergebnisse die wir aus den letzten 10 Spielen einer Spieler, aus Statistiken, aus detaillierten Analysen und eigenen Informationen zusammenstellen. Unsere Prognosen können ihnen helfen auf Spiele von Nikoloz Basilashvili zu wetten, aber beachten Sie, dass im Rahmen der SofaScore LiveScore Agb's keine Haftung für einen möglichen finanziellen Verlust, durch nicht eingetroffenen Vorhersagen unserer Webseite, übernommen wird.

In den Spieldaten bieten wir ihnen Links an um das Spiel online zu sehen Nikoloz Basilashvili Live Stream Gesponsert von bet365. Bitte beachte, dass einige Livestreams dem geistigen Eigentum einzelner Länder unterliegen. Daher kann es sein, dass, abhängig deines Standortes, einige Streams nicht angeschaut werden können.

Nikoloz Basilashvili wurde geboren am 23 Feb 1992 (26) in Tbilisi, Georgia; Momentan wohnhaft in Tbilisi, Georgia. Basilashvili N. ist Rechtshänder Spieler, und derzeit auf Platz 20. Platziert auf Herausforderer Plätze mit 1820 Punkten. Nikoloz Basilashvili ganzes Gehalt dieses Jahr ist $36,670 aber in der kompletten Karriere hat er insgesamt $3,516,540 verdient. Bitte beachtet, dass das gesamte Gehalt durch die Kalkulation des Geldes der Turniereinnahmen zustande kommt und die Förderungseinnahmen noch nicht berechnet wurden.

SofaScore tennis Live Ticker ist erhältlich als iPhone und iPad App, Android App im Google Play Store und als Windows phone App. Du kannst uns in allen Stores in verschiedenen Sprachen finden, wenn du "SofaScore" suchst. Installiere die SofaScore App und verfoge alle Nikoloz Basilashvili Spiele live auf deinem Handy!

Basilashvili N.
Georgia

Nikoloz Basilashvili

5k followers
Currently plays in Australian Open

Matches

‹‹ Previous
Next ››
Click on a match to view details

Player info

Residence Tbilisi, Georgia
Birthplace Tbilisi, Georgia

26 (23 Feb 1992)
Age
1.85 m
Height
Right-Handed
Plays
20   1820 Pts
Rank

Prize money

$36,670
This year
$3,516,540
Career Total

About Nikoloz Basilashvili

Nikoloz Basilashvili live score (and video online live stream*), schedule and results from all tennis tournaments that Basilashvili N. played. We’re still waiting for Nikoloz Basilashvili opponent in next match. It will be shown here as soon as the official schedule becomes available.

When the match starts, you will be able to follow Nikoloz Basilashvili livescore, updated point-by-point. Statistics are updated at the end of the game. Nikoloz Basilashvili previous match was against Stefanos Tsitsipas in Australian Open, Melbourne, Australia, match ended with result 3 - 1 (Stefanos Tsitsipas won the match). Nikoloz Basilashvili fixtures tab is showing last 100 tennis matches with statistics and win/lose icons. There are also all Nikoloz Basilashvili scheduled matches that they are going to play in the future.

Nikoloz Basilashvili performance & form graph is SofaScore Tennis livescore unique algorithm that we are generating from player’s last 10 matches, statistics, detailed analysis and our own knowledge. This graph may help you to bet on Nikoloz Basilashvili matches, but be aware of that SofaScore LiveScore accepts no responsibility or liability for any financial or other loss, be it direct or indirect, as a result of any action reliant on any of this website’s content.

In match details we offer link to watch online Nikoloz Basilashvili live stream, sponsored by bet365. Please note that the intellectual property rights to stream such events are usually owned at a country level and therefore, depending on your location, there may be certain events that you may be unable to view due to such restrictions.

Nikoloz Basilashvili was born on 23 Feb 1992 (26) in Tbilisi, Georgia; currently residing in Tbilisi, Georgia. Basilashvili N. is Right-Handed player, and currently ranked on 20. place on Challenger rankings with 1820 points. Nikoloz Basilashvili total salary this year is $36,670, but in career he earned total $3,516,540. Please note that total salary is calculated only from the tournaments' prize money, sponsorships earnings aren’t calculated in this amount.

SofaScore tennis livescore is available as iPhone and iPad app, Android app on Google Play and Windows phone app. You can find us in all stores on different languages searching for "SofaScore". Install SofaScore app and follow all Nikoloz Basilashvili matches live on your mobile!