Spiele

‹‹ Vorher
Demnächst ››
Klicke auf eine Begegnung, um Details zu sehen

Spieler Info

Residenz Tokyo, Japan
Geburtsort Yokohama, Japan

27 (29 Apr 1991)
Alter
1.59 m
Größe
Linkshänder
Spiele
126   479 Pkt
Rang

Preisgeld

$68,592
In diesem Jahr
$2,295,364
Karriere Total

Über Misaki Doi

Misaki Doi Live Ticker (und kostenlos Übertragung Video Live-Stream sehen im Internet*), Spielplan und Ergebnisse aus allen tennis Turnieren in denen der Verein Doi M. mitspielt. Wir warten noch auf den Gegner von Misaki Doi im nächsten Spiel. Er wird hier angezeigt, sobald die offizielle Terminplan zur Verfügung steht.

Wenn das Spiel anfängt, können Sie den Misaki Doi Live Ticker Punkt für Punkt verfolgen. Die Statistiken werden am Ende jedes Spiels aktualisiert. Misaki Doi vorheriges Spiel war gegen Raina A / Thandi K K in Taipei, Chinese Taipei, Doubles, Endstand 2 - 1 (Raina A / Thandi K K hat das Spiel gewonnen). Misaki Doi Registerkarte zeigt die letzten 100 tennis Begegnungen mit Statistiken und Sieg/Niederlagen Symbolen an. Außerdem sind dort alle von Misaki Doi geplanten Spiele zu sehen.

Misaki Doi Einzigartige Prognosen von SofaScore Tennis Live Ergebnisse die wir aus den letzten 10 Spielen einer Spieler, aus Statistiken, aus detaillierten Analysen und eigenen Informationen zusammenstellen. Unsere Prognosen können ihnen helfen auf Spiele von Misaki Doi zu wetten, aber beachten Sie, dass im Rahmen der SofaScore LiveScore Agb's keine Haftung für einen möglichen finanziellen Verlust, durch nicht eingetroffenen Vorhersagen unserer Webseite, übernommen wird.

In den Spieldaten bieten wir ihnen Links an um das Spiel online zu sehen Misaki Doi Live Stream Gesponsert von bet365. Bitte beachte, dass einige Livestreams dem geistigen Eigentum einzelner Länder unterliegen. Daher kann es sein, dass, abhängig deines Standortes, einige Streams nicht angeschaut werden können.

Misaki Doi wurde geboren am 29 Apr 1991 (27) in Yokohama, Japan; Momentan wohnhaft in Tokyo, Japan. Doi M. ist Linkshänder Spieler, und derzeit auf Platz 126. Platziert auf WTA Plätze mit 479 Punkten. Misaki Doi ganzes Gehalt dieses Jahr ist $68,592 aber in der kompletten Karriere hat sie insgesamt $2,295,364 verdient. Bitte beachtet, dass das gesamte Gehalt durch die Kalkulation des Geldes der Turniereinnahmen zustande kommt und die Förderungseinnahmen noch nicht berechnet wurden.

SofaScore tennis Live Ticker ist erhältlich als iPhone und iPad App, Android App im Google Play Store und als Windows phone App. Du kannst uns in allen Stores in verschiedenen Sprachen finden, wenn du "SofaScore" suchst. Installiere die SofaScore App und verfoge alle Misaki Doi Spiele live auf deinem Handy!

Matches

‹‹ Previous
Next ››
Click on a match to view details

Player info

Residence Tokyo, Japan
Birthplace Yokohama, Japan

27 (29 Apr 1991)
Age
1.59 m
Height
Left-Handed
Plays
127   469 Pts
Rank

Prize money

$68,592
This year
$2,295,364
Career Total

About Misaki Doi

Misaki Doi live score (and video online live stream*), schedule and results from all tennis tournaments that Doi M. played. We’re still waiting for Misaki Doi opponent in next match. It will be shown here as soon as the official schedule becomes available.

When the match starts, you will be able to follow Misaki Doi livescore, updated point-by-point. Statistics are updated at the end of the game. Misaki Doi previous match was against Raina A / Thandi K K in Taipei, Chinese Taipei, Doubles, match ended with result 2 - 1 (Raina A / Thandi K K won the match). Misaki Doi fixtures tab is showing last 100 tennis matches with statistics and win/lose icons. There are also all Misaki Doi scheduled matches that they are going to play in the future.

Misaki Doi performance & form graph is SofaScore Tennis livescore unique algorithm that we are generating from player’s last 10 matches, statistics, detailed analysis and our own knowledge. This graph may help you to bet on Misaki Doi matches, but be aware of that SofaScore LiveScore accepts no responsibility or liability for any financial or other loss, be it direct or indirect, as a result of any action reliant on any of this website’s content.

In match details we offer link to watch online Misaki Doi live stream, sponsored by bet365. Please note that the intellectual property rights to stream such events are usually owned at a country level and therefore, depending on your location, there may be certain events that you may be unable to view due to such restrictions.

Misaki Doi was born on 29 Apr 1991 (27) in Yokohama, Japan; currently residing in Tokyo, Japan. Doi M. is Left-Handed player, and currently ranked on 127. place on WTA rankings with 469 points. Misaki Doi total salary this year is $68,592, but in career she earned total $2,295,364. Please note that total salary is calculated only from the tournaments' prize money, sponsorships earnings aren’t calculated in this amount.

SofaScore tennis livescore is available as iPhone and iPad app, Android app on Google Play and Windows phone app. You can find us in all stores on different languages searching for "SofaScore". Install SofaScore app and follow all Misaki Doi matches live on your mobile!