Juvan K.
Slowenien

Kaja Juvan

Spiele

‹‹ Vorher
Demnächst ››
Klicke auf eine Begegnung, um Details zu sehen

Spieler Info

Residenz -
Geburtsort -

18 (25 Nov 2000)
Alter
-
Größe
-
Spiele
174   333 Pkt
Rang

Preisgeld

$20,705
In diesem Jahr
$32,397
Karriere Total

Über Kaja Juvan

Kaja Juvan Live Ticker (und kostenlos Übertragung Video Live-Stream sehen im Internet*), Spielplan und Ergebnisse aus allen tennis Turnieren in denen der Verein Juvan K. mitspielt. Wir warten noch auf den Gegner von Kaja Juvan im nächsten Spiel. Er wird hier angezeigt, sobald die offizielle Terminplan zur Verfügung steht.

Wenn das Spiel anfängt, können Sie den Kaja Juvan Live Ticker Punkt für Punkt verfolgen. Die Statistiken werden am Ende jedes Spiels aktualisiert. Kaja Juvan vorheriges Spiel war gegen Tatjana Maria in Dubai, Singles W-WITF-UAE-01A, Endstand 2 - 0 (Tatjana Maria hat das Spiel gewonnen). Kaja Juvan Registerkarte zeigt die letzten 100 tennis Begegnungen mit Statistiken und Sieg/Niederlagen Symbolen an. Außerdem sind dort alle von Kaja Juvan geplanten Spiele zu sehen.

Kaja Juvan Einzigartige Prognosen von SofaScore Tennis Live Ergebnisse die wir aus den letzten 10 Spielen einer Spieler, aus Statistiken, aus detaillierten Analysen und eigenen Informationen zusammenstellen. Unsere Prognosen können ihnen helfen auf Spiele von Kaja Juvan zu wetten, aber beachten Sie, dass im Rahmen der SofaScore LiveScore Agb's keine Haftung für einen möglichen finanziellen Verlust, durch nicht eingetroffenen Vorhersagen unserer Webseite, übernommen wird.

In den Spieldaten bieten wir ihnen Links an um das Spiel online zu sehen Kaja Juvan Live Stream Gesponsert von bet365. Bitte beachte, dass einige Livestreams dem geistigen Eigentum einzelner Länder unterliegen. Daher kann es sein, dass, abhängig deines Standortes, einige Streams nicht angeschaut werden können.

Kaja Juvan wurde geboren am 25 Nov 2000 (18) in -; Momentan wohnhaft in -. Juvan K. ist übergeben Spieler, und derzeit auf Platz 174. Platziert auf ITF-Damen Plätze mit 333 Punkten. Kaja Juvan ganzes Gehalt dieses Jahr ist $20,705 aber in der kompletten Karriere hat sie insgesamt $32,397 verdient. Bitte beachtet, dass das gesamte Gehalt durch die Kalkulation des Geldes der Turniereinnahmen zustande kommt und die Förderungseinnahmen noch nicht berechnet wurden.

SofaScore tennis Live Ticker ist erhältlich als iPhone und iPad App, Android App im Google Play Store und als Windows phone App. Du kannst uns in allen Stores in verschiedenen Sprachen finden, wenn du "SofaScore" suchst. Installiere die SofaScore App und verfoge alle Kaja Juvan Spiele live auf deinem Handy!

Matches

‹‹ Previous
Next ››
Click on a match to view details

Player info

Residence -
Birthplace -

17 (25 Nov 2000)
Age
-
Height
-
Plays
174   339 Pts
Rank

Prize money

$20,705
This year
$32,397
Career Total

About Kaja Juvan

Kaja Juvan live score (and video online live stream*), schedule and results from all tennis tournaments that Juvan K. played. We’re still waiting for Kaja Juvan opponent in next match. It will be shown here as soon as the official schedule becomes available.

When the match starts, you will be able to follow Kaja Juvan livescore, updated point-by-point. Statistics are updated at the end of the game. Kaja Juvan previous match was against Polina Leykina in Santa Margherita Di Pula, Singles W-WITF-ITA-35A, match ended with result 1 - 2 (Kaja Juvan won the match). Kaja Juvan fixtures tab is showing last 100 tennis matches with statistics and win/lose icons. There are also all Kaja Juvan scheduled matches that they are going to play in the future.

Kaja Juvan performance & form graph is SofaScore Tennis livescore unique algorithm that we are generating from player’s last 10 matches, statistics, detailed analysis and our own knowledge. This graph may help you to bet on Kaja Juvan matches, but be aware of that SofaScore LiveScore accepts no responsibility or liability for any financial or other loss, be it direct or indirect, as a result of any action reliant on any of this website’s content.

In match details we offer link to watch online Kaja Juvan live stream, sponsored by bet365. Please note that the intellectual property rights to stream such events are usually owned at a country level and therefore, depending on your location, there may be certain events that you may be unable to view due to such restrictions.

Kaja Juvan was born on 25 Nov 2000 (17) in -; currently residing in -. Juvan K. is - handed player, and currently ranked on 174. place on ITF Women rankings with 339 points. Kaja Juvan total salary this year is $20,705, but in career she earned total $32,397. Please note that total salary is calculated only from the tournaments' prize money, sponsorships earnings aren’t calculated in this amount.

SofaScore tennis livescore is available as iPhone and iPad app, Android app on Google Play and Windows phone app. You can find us in all stores on different languages searching for "SofaScore". Install SofaScore app and follow all Kaja Juvan matches live on your mobile!