Kovalík J.
Slowakei

Jozef Kovalík

Spielt momentan in Antwerp

Spiele

‹‹ Vorher
Demnächst ››
Klicke auf eine Begegnung, um Details zu sehen

Spieler Info

Residenz Bratislava, Slovakia
Geburtsort Bratislava, Slovakia

26 (04 Nov 1992)
Alter
1.83 m
Größe
Rechtshänder
Spiele
86   637 Pkt
Rang

Preisgeld

$277,177
In diesem Jahr
$749,467
Karriere Total

Über Jozef Kovalík

Jozef Kovalík Live Ticker (und kostenlos Übertragung Video Live-Stream sehen im Internet*), Spielplan und Ergebnisse aus allen tennis Turnieren in denen der Verein Kovalík J. mitspielt. Wir warten noch auf den Gegner von Jozef Kovalík im nächsten Spiel. Er wird hier angezeigt, sobald die offizielle Terminplan zur Verfügung steht.

Wenn das Spiel anfängt, können Sie den Jozef Kovalík Live Ticker Punkt für Punkt verfolgen. Die Statistiken werden am Ende jedes Spiels aktualisiert. Jozef Kovalík vorheriges Spiel war gegen Jan-Lennard Struff in Antwerp, Belgium, Endstand - . Jozef Kovalík Registerkarte zeigt die letzten 100 tennis Begegnungen mit Statistiken und Sieg/Niederlagen Symbolen an. Außerdem sind dort alle von Jozef Kovalík geplanten Spiele zu sehen.

Jozef Kovalík Einzigartige Prognosen von SofaScore Tennis Live Ergebnisse die wir aus den letzten 10 Spielen einer Spieler, aus Statistiken, aus detaillierten Analysen und eigenen Informationen zusammenstellen. Unsere Prognosen können ihnen helfen auf Spiele von Jozef Kovalík zu wetten, aber beachten Sie, dass im Rahmen der SofaScore LiveScore Agb's keine Haftung für einen möglichen finanziellen Verlust, durch nicht eingetroffenen Vorhersagen unserer Webseite, übernommen wird.

In den Spieldaten bieten wir ihnen Links an um das Spiel online zu sehen Jozef Kovalík Live Stream Gesponsert von bet365. Bitte beachte, dass einige Livestreams dem geistigen Eigentum einzelner Länder unterliegen. Daher kann es sein, dass, abhängig deines Standortes, einige Streams nicht angeschaut werden können.

Jozef Kovalík wurde geboren am 04 Nov 1992 (26) in Bratislava, Slovakia; Momentan wohnhaft in Bratislava, Slovakia. Kovalík J. ist Rechtshänder Spieler, und derzeit auf Platz 86. Platziert auf ATP Plätze mit 637 Punkten. Jozef Kovalík ganzes Gehalt dieses Jahr ist $277,177 aber in der kompletten Karriere hat er insgesamt $749,467 verdient. Bitte beachtet, dass das gesamte Gehalt durch die Kalkulation des Geldes der Turniereinnahmen zustande kommt und die Förderungseinnahmen noch nicht berechnet wurden.

SofaScore tennis Live Ticker ist erhältlich als iPhone und iPad App, Android App im Google Play Store und als Windows phone App. Du kannst uns in allen Stores in verschiedenen Sprachen finden, wenn du "SofaScore" suchst. Installiere die SofaScore App und verfoge alle Jozef Kovalík Spiele live auf deinem Handy!

Kovalík J.
Slovakia

Jozef Kovalík

Currently plays in Antwerp

Matches

‹‹ Previous
Next ››
Click on a match to view details

Player info

Residence Bratislava, Slovakia
Birthplace Bratislava, Slovakia

26 (04 Nov 1992)
Age
1.83 m
Height
Right-Handed
Plays
86   637 Pts
Rank

Prize money

$277,177
This year
$749,467
Career Total

About Jozef Kovalík

Jozef Kovalík live score (and video online live stream*), schedule and results from all tennis tournaments that Kovalík J. played. We’re still waiting for Jozef Kovalík opponent in next match. It will be shown here as soon as the official schedule becomes available.

When the match starts, you will be able to follow Jozef Kovalík livescore, updated point-by-point. Statistics are updated at the end of the game. Jozef Kovalík previous match was against Jan-Lennard Struff in Antwerp, Belgium, match ended with result - . Jozef Kovalík fixtures tab is showing last 100 tennis matches with statistics and win/lose icons. There are also all Jozef Kovalík scheduled matches that they are going to play in the future.

Jozef Kovalík performance & form graph is SofaScore Tennis livescore unique algorithm that we are generating from player’s last 10 matches, statistics, detailed analysis and our own knowledge. This graph may help you to bet on Jozef Kovalík matches, but be aware of that SofaScore LiveScore accepts no responsibility or liability for any financial or other loss, be it direct or indirect, as a result of any action reliant on any of this website’s content.

In match details we offer link to watch online Jozef Kovalík live stream, sponsored by bet365. Please note that the intellectual property rights to stream such events are usually owned at a country level and therefore, depending on your location, there may be certain events that you may be unable to view due to such restrictions.

Jozef Kovalík was born on 04 Nov 1992 (26) in Bratislava, Slovakia; currently residing in Bratislava, Slovakia. Kovalík J. is Right-Handed player, and currently ranked on 86. place on ATP rankings with 637 points. Jozef Kovalík total salary this year is $277,177, but in career he earned total $749,467. Please note that total salary is calculated only from the tournaments' prize money, sponsorships earnings aren’t calculated in this amount.

SofaScore tennis livescore is available as iPhone and iPad app, Android app on Google Play and Windows phone app. You can find us in all stores on different languages searching for "SofaScore". Install SofaScore app and follow all Jozef Kovalík matches live on your mobile!