Kukushkin M.
Kazakhstan

Mikhail Kukushkin

Spielt momentan in Austrian Open

Spiele

‹‹ Vorher
Demnächst ››
Klicke auf eine Begegnung, um Details zu sehen

Spieler Info

Residenz Astana, Kazakhstan
Geburtsort Volgograd, Russia

30 (26 Dec 1987)
Alter
1.83 m
Größe
Rechtshänder
Spiele
84   681 Pkt
Rang

Preisgeld

$427,418
In diesem Jahr
$4,102,585
Karriere Total

Über Mikhail Kukushkin

Mikhail Kukushkin Live Ticker (und kostenlos Übertragung Video Live-Stream sehen im Internet*), Spielplan und Ergebnisse aus allen tennis Turnieren in denen der Verein Kukushkin M. mitspielt. Wir warten noch auf den Gegner von Mikhail Kukushkin im nächsten Spiel. Er wird hier angezeigt, sobald die offizielle Terminplan zur Verfügung steht.

Wenn das Spiel anfängt, können Sie den Mikhail Kukushkin Live Ticker Punkt für Punkt verfolgen. Die Statistiken werden am Ende jedes Spiels aktualisiert. Mikhail Kukushkin vorheriges Spiel war gegen Maximilian Marterer in Kitzbuhel, Austria, Endstand 2 - 0 (Maximilian Marterer hat das Spiel gewonnen). Mikhail Kukushkin Registerkarte zeigt die letzten 100 tennis Begegnungen mit Statistiken und Sieg/Niederlagen Symbolen an. Außerdem sind dort alle von Mikhail Kukushkin geplanten Spiele zu sehen.

Mikhail Kukushkin Einzigartige Prognosen von SofaScore Tennis Live Ergebnisse die wir aus den letzten 10 Spielen einer Spieler, aus Statistiken, aus detaillierten Analysen und eigenen Informationen zusammenstellen. Unsere Prognosen können ihnen helfen auf Spiele von Mikhail Kukushkin zu wetten, aber beachten Sie, dass im Rahmen der SofaScore LiveScore Agb's keine Haftung für einen möglichen finanziellen Verlust, durch nicht eingetroffenen Vorhersagen unserer Webseite, übernommen wird.

In den Spieldaten bieten wir ihnen Links an um das Spiel online zu sehen Mikhail Kukushkin Live Stream Gesponsert von bet365. Bitte beachte, dass einige Livestreams dem geistigen Eigentum einzelner Länder unterliegen. Daher kann es sein, dass, abhängig deines Standortes, einige Streams nicht angeschaut werden können.

Mikhail Kukushkin wurde geboren am 26 Dec 1987 (30) in Volgograd, Russia; Momentan wohnhaft in Astana, Kazakhstan. Kukushkin M. ist Rechtshänder Spieler, und derzeit auf Platz 84. Platziert auf ATP Plätze mit 681 Punkten. Mikhail Kukushkin ganzes Gehalt dieses Jahr ist $427,418 aber in der kompletten Karriere hat er insgesamt $4,102,585 verdient. Bitte beachtet, dass das gesamte Gehalt durch die Kalkulation des Geldes der Turniereinnahmen zustande kommt und die Förderungseinnahmen noch nicht berechnet wurden.

SofaScore tennis Live Ticker ist erhältlich als iPhone und iPad App, Android App im Google Play Store und als Windows phone App. Du kannst uns in allen Stores in verschiedenen Sprachen finden, wenn du "SofaScore" suchst. Installiere die SofaScore App und verfoge alle Mikhail Kukushkin Spiele live auf deinem Handy!

For SofaScore full features
Open in app
Kukushkin M.

Mikhail Kukushkin

Currently plays in Miami


‹‹ Previous
Next ››
Click on a match to view details

Player info

Residence Astana, Kazakhstan
Birthplace Volgograd, Russia

30 (26 Dec 1987)
1.83 m
83   665 Pts

Prize money

This year
Career Total

About Mikhail Kukushkin

Mikhail Kukushkin live score (and video online live stream*), schedule and results from all tennis tournaments that Kukushkin M. played. We’re still waiting for Mikhail Kukushkin opponent in next match. It will be shown here as soon as the official schedule becomes available.

When the match starts, you will be able to follow Mikhail Kukushkin livescore, updated point-by-point. Statistics are updated at the end of the game. Mikhail Kukushkin previous match was against Marius Copil in Miami, USA, match ended with result 2 - 0 (Marius Copil won the match). Mikhail Kukushkin fixtures tab is showing last 100 tennis matches with statistics and win/lose icons. There are also all Mikhail Kukushkin scheduled matches that they are going to play in the future.

Mikhail Kukushkin performance & form graph is SofaScore Tennis livescore unique algorithm that we are generating from player’s last 10 matches, statistics, detailed analysis and our own knowledge. This graph may help you to bet on Mikhail Kukushkin matches, but be aware of that SofaScore LiveScore accepts no responsibility or liability for any financial or other loss, be it direct or indirect, as a result of any action reliant on any of this website’s content.

In match details we offer link to watch online Mikhail Kukushkin live stream, sponsored by bet365. Please note that the intellectual property rights to stream such events are usually owned at a country level and therefore, depending on your location, there may be certain events that you may be unable to view due to such restrictions.

Mikhail Kukushkin was born on 26 Dec 1987 (30) in Volgograd, Russia; currently residing in Astana, Kazakhstan. Kukushkin M. is Right-Handed player, and currently ranked on 83. place on ATP rankings with 665 points. Mikhail Kukushkin total salary this year is $133,858, but in career he earned total $3,809,026. Please note that total salary is calculated only from the tournaments' prize money, sponsorships earnings aren’t calculated in this amount.

SofaScore tennis livescore is available as iPhone and iPad app, Android app on Google Play and Windows phone app. You can find us in all stores on different languages searching for "SofaScore". Install SofaScore app and follow all Mikhail Kukushkin matches live on your mobile!