Lajović D.
Serbia

Dušan Lajović

Spielt momentan in Umag

Spiele

‹‹ Vorher
Demnächst ››
Klicke auf eine Begegnung, um Details zu sehen

Spieler Info

Residenz Stara Pazova, Serbia
Geburtsort Belgrade, Serbia

28 (30 Jun 1990)
Alter
1.83 m
Größe
Rechtshänder
Spiele
66   825 Pkt
Rang

Preisgeld

$558,958
In diesem Jahr
$2,897,383
Karriere Total

Über Dušan Lajović

Dušan Lajović Live Ticker (und kostenlos Übertragung Video Live-Stream sehen im Internet*), Spielplan und Ergebnisse aus allen tennis Turnieren in denen der Verein Lajović D. mitspielt. Dušan Lajović bestreitet das nächste Spiel am 20. Jul 2018 gegen Guido Pella in der Umag, Croatia.

Wenn das Spiel beginnt, werden Sie dem Dušan Lajović gegen Guido Pella Live Ticker, während der Spielstand Punkt für Punkt aktualisiert wird. Statistiken werden am Ende des Spiels gepostet. Dušan Lajović vorheriges Spiel war gegen Albert Ramos-Viñolas in Umag, Croatia, Endstand 1 - 2 (Dušan Lajović hat das Spiel gewonnen). Dušan Lajović Registerkarte zeigt die letzten 100 tennis Begegnungen mit Statistiken und Sieg/Niederlagen Symbolen an. Außerdem sind dort alle von Dušan Lajović geplanten Spiele zu sehen.

Dušan Lajović Einzigartige Prognosen von SofaScore Tennis Live Ergebnisse die wir aus den letzten 10 Spielen einer Spieler, aus Statistiken, aus detaillierten Analysen und eigenen Informationen zusammenstellen. Unsere Prognosen können ihnen helfen auf Spiele von Dušan Lajović zu wetten, aber beachten Sie, dass im Rahmen der SofaScore LiveScore Agb's keine Haftung für einen möglichen finanziellen Verlust, durch nicht eingetroffenen Vorhersagen unserer Webseite, übernommen wird.

In den Spieldaten bieten wir Links an um das Spiel online sehen Dušan Lajović Guido Pella Live-Stream gesponsert von bet365. Falls dass tennis Spiel gedeckt ist mit live streams von bet365, dann können Sie es Dušan Lajović Guido Pella auf ihrem PC und auf ihrem Mobilgerät anschauen - iPhone, iPad, Android oder Windows phone. Bitte beachte, dass einige Livestreams dem geistigen Eigentum einzelner Länder unterliegen. Daher kann es sein, dass, abhängig deines Standortes, einige Streams nicht angeschaut werden können.

Dušan Lajović wurde geboren am 30 Jun 1990 (28) in Belgrade, Serbia; Momentan wohnhaft in Stara Pazova, Serbia. Lajović D. ist Rechtshänder Spieler, und derzeit auf Platz 66. Platziert auf ATP Plätze mit 825 Punkten. Dušan Lajović ganzes Gehalt dieses Jahr ist $558,958 aber in der kompletten Karriere hat er insgesamt $2,897,383 verdient. Bitte beachtet, dass das gesamte Gehalt durch die Kalkulation des Geldes der Turniereinnahmen zustande kommt und die Förderungseinnahmen noch nicht berechnet wurden.

SofaScore tennis Live Ticker ist erhältlich als iPhone und iPad App, Android App im Google Play Store und als Windows phone App. Du kannst uns in allen Stores in verschiedenen Sprachen finden, wenn du "SofaScore" suchst. Installiere die SofaScore App und verfoge alle Dušan Lajović Spiele live auf deinem Handy!

Lajović D.
Serbia

Dušan Lajović

Currently plays in Umag

Matches

‹‹ Previous
Next ››
Click on a match to view details

Player info

Residence Stara Pazova, Serbia
Birthplace Belgrade, Serbia

28 (30 Jun 1990)
Age
1.83 m
Height
Right-Handed
Plays
66   825 Pts
Rank

Prize money

$558,958
This year
$2,897,383
Career Total

About Dušan Lajović

Dušan Lajović live score (and video online live stream*), schedule and results from all tennis tournaments that Lajović D. played. Dušan Lajović is playing next match on 20. Jul 2018 against Guido Pella in Umag, Croatia.

When the match starts, you will be able to follow Dušan Lajović v Guido Pella live score , updated point-by-point. Statistics are updated at the end of the game. Dušan Lajović previous match was against Albert Ramos-Viñolas in Umag, Croatia, match ended with result 1 - 2 (Dušan Lajović won the match). Dušan Lajović fixtures tab is showing last 100 tennis matches with statistics and win/lose icons. There are also all Dušan Lajović scheduled matches that they are going to play in the future.

Dušan Lajović performance & form graph is SofaScore Tennis livescore unique algorithm that we are generating from player’s last 10 matches, statistics, detailed analysis and our own knowledge. This graph may help you to bet on Dušan Lajović matches, but be aware of that SofaScore LiveScore accepts no responsibility or liability for any financial or other loss, be it direct or indirect, as a result of any action reliant on any of this website’s content.

In match details we offer link to watch online Dušan Lajović Guido Pella live stream , sponsored by bet365. If this tennis match is covered by bet365 live streaming you can watch Dušan Lajović Guido Pella on your PC and on mobile - iPhone, iPad, Android or Windows phone. Please note that the intellectual property rights to stream such events are usually owned at a country level and therefore, depending on your location, there may be certain events that you may be unable to view due to such restrictions.

Dušan Lajović was born on 30 Jun 1990 (28) in Belgrade, Serbia; currently residing in Stara Pazova, Serbia. Lajović D. is Right-Handed player, and currently ranked on 66. place on ATP rankings with 825 points. Dušan Lajović total salary this year is $558,958, but in career he earned total $2,897,383. Please note that total salary is calculated only from the tournaments' prize money, sponsorships earnings aren’t calculated in this amount.

SofaScore tennis livescore is available as iPhone and iPad app, Android app on Google Play and Windows phone app. You can find us in all stores on different languages searching for "SofaScore". Install SofaScore app and follow all Dušan Lajović matches live on your mobile!