Milojević N.
Serbien

Nikola Milojević

Spielt momentan in Champaign, USA Men Double

Spiele

‹‹ Vorher
Demnächst ››
Klicke auf eine Begegnung, um Details zu sehen

Spieler Info

Residenz Belgrade, Serbia
Geburtsort Belgrade, Serbia

23 (19 Jun 1995)
Alter
1.88 m
Größe
Rechtshänder
Spiele
169   321 Pkt
Rang

Preisgeld

$99,285
In diesem Jahr
$283,788
Karriere Total

Über Nikola Milojević

Nikola Milojević Live Ticker (und kostenlos Übertragung Video Live-Stream sehen im Internet*), Spielplan und Ergebnisse aus allen tennis Turnieren in denen der Verein Milojević N. mitspielt. Wir warten noch auf den Gegner von Nikola Milojević im nächsten Spiel. Er wird hier angezeigt, sobald die offizielle Terminplan zur Verfügung steht.

Wenn das Spiel anfängt, können Sie den Nikola Milojević Live Ticker Punkt für Punkt verfolgen. Die Statistiken werden am Ende jedes Spiels aktualisiert. Nikola Milojević vorheriges Spiel war gegen Cacic N / Milojevic N in Champaign, USA, Doubles, Endstand 0 - 2 (Hach Verdugo H / Martinez L D hat das Spiel gewonnen). Nikola Milojević Registerkarte zeigt die letzten 100 tennis Begegnungen mit Statistiken und Sieg/Niederlagen Symbolen an. Außerdem sind dort alle von Nikola Milojević geplanten Spiele zu sehen.

Nikola Milojević Einzigartige Prognosen von SofaScore Tennis Live Ergebnisse die wir aus den letzten 10 Spielen einer Spieler, aus Statistiken, aus detaillierten Analysen und eigenen Informationen zusammenstellen. Unsere Prognosen können ihnen helfen auf Spiele von Nikola Milojević zu wetten, aber beachten Sie, dass im Rahmen der SofaScore LiveScore Agb's keine Haftung für einen möglichen finanziellen Verlust, durch nicht eingetroffenen Vorhersagen unserer Webseite, übernommen wird.

In den Spieldaten bieten wir ihnen Links an um das Spiel online zu sehen Nikola Milojević Live Stream Gesponsert von bet365. Bitte beachte, dass einige Livestreams dem geistigen Eigentum einzelner Länder unterliegen. Daher kann es sein, dass, abhängig deines Standortes, einige Streams nicht angeschaut werden können.

Nikola Milojević wurde geboren am 19 Jun 1995 (23) in Belgrade, Serbia; Momentan wohnhaft in Belgrade, Serbia. Milojević N. ist Rechtshänder Spieler, und derzeit auf Platz 169. Platziert auf ATP Plätze mit 321 Punkten. Nikola Milojević ganzes Gehalt dieses Jahr ist $99,285 aber in der kompletten Karriere hat er insgesamt $283,788 verdient. Bitte beachtet, dass das gesamte Gehalt durch die Kalkulation des Geldes der Turniereinnahmen zustande kommt und die Förderungseinnahmen noch nicht berechnet wurden.

SofaScore tennis Live Ticker ist erhältlich als iPhone und iPad App, Android App im Google Play Store und als Windows phone App. Du kannst uns in allen Stores in verschiedenen Sprachen finden, wenn du "SofaScore" suchst. Installiere die SofaScore App und verfoge alle Nikola Milojević Spiele live auf deinem Handy!

Milojević N.
Serbia

Nikola Milojević

Currently plays in Jinan, China, Doubles

Matches

‹‹ Previous
Next ››
Click on a match to view details

Player info

Residence Belgrade, Serbia
Birthplace Belgrade, Serbia

23 (19 Jun 1995)
Age
1.88 m
Height
Right-Handed
Plays
204   277 Pts
Rank

Prize money

$56,494
This year
$238,894
Career Total

About Nikola Milojević

Nikola Milojević live score (and video online live stream*), schedule and results from all tennis tournaments that Milojević N. played. We’re still waiting for Nikola Milojević opponent in next match. It will be shown here as soon as the official schedule becomes available.

When the match starts, you will be able to follow Nikola Milojević livescore, updated point-by-point. Statistics are updated at the end of the game. Nikola Milojević previous match was against Milojevic N / Moriya H in Jinan, China, Doubles, match ended with result 0 - 2 (Mukund S K / Niesten M won the match). Nikola Milojević fixtures tab is showing last 100 tennis matches with statistics and win/lose icons. There are also all Nikola Milojević scheduled matches that they are going to play in the future.

Nikola Milojević performance & form graph is SofaScore Tennis livescore unique algorithm that we are generating from player’s last 10 matches, statistics, detailed analysis and our own knowledge. This graph may help you to bet on Nikola Milojević matches, but be aware of that SofaScore LiveScore accepts no responsibility or liability for any financial or other loss, be it direct or indirect, as a result of any action reliant on any of this website’s content.

In match details we offer link to watch online Nikola Milojević live stream, sponsored by bet365. Please note that the intellectual property rights to stream such events are usually owned at a country level and therefore, depending on your location, there may be certain events that you may be unable to view due to such restrictions.

Nikola Milojević was born on 19 Jun 1995 (23) in Belgrade, Serbia; currently residing in Belgrade, Serbia. Milojević N. is Right-Handed player, and currently ranked on 204. place on ATP rankings with 277 points. Nikola Milojević total salary this year is $56,494, but in career he earned total $238,894. Please note that total salary is calculated only from the tournaments' prize money, sponsorships earnings aren’t calculated in this amount.

SofaScore tennis livescore is available as iPhone and iPad app, Android app on Google Play and Windows phone app. You can find us in all stores on different languages searching for "SofaScore". Install SofaScore app and follow all Nikola Milojević matches live on your mobile!