Tomova V.
Bulgaria

Viktoriya Tomova

Spiele

‹‹ Vorher
Demnächst ››
Klicke auf eine Begegnung, um Details zu sehen

Spieler Info

Residenz Sofia, Bulgaria
Geburtsort Sofia, Bulgaria

23 (25 Feb 1995)
Alter
1.70 m
Größe
Rechtshänder
Spiele
162   348 Pkt
Rang

Preisgeld

$178,364
In diesem Jahr
$394,165
Karriere Total

Über Viktoriya Tomova

Viktoriya Tomova Live Ticker (und kostenlos Übertragung Video Live-Stream sehen im Internet*), Spielplan und Ergebnisse aus allen tennis Turnieren in denen der Verein Tomova V. mitspielt. Viktoriya Tomova bestreitet das nächste Spiel am 17. Oct 2018 gegen Veronika Kudermetova in der Suzhou, Singles W-WITF-CHN-21A.

Wenn das Spiel beginnt, werden Sie dem Viktoriya Tomova gegen Veronika Kudermetova Live Ticker, während der Spielstand Punkt für Punkt aktualisiert wird. Statistiken werden am Ende des Spiels gepostet. Viktoriya Tomova vorheriges Spiel war gegen Kristína Kučová in Hong Kong, Hong Kong, Endstand 0 - 2 (Kristína Kučová hat das Spiel gewonnen). Viktoriya Tomova Registerkarte zeigt die letzten 100 tennis Begegnungen mit Statistiken und Sieg/Niederlagen Symbolen an. Außerdem sind dort alle von Viktoriya Tomova geplanten Spiele zu sehen.

Viktoriya Tomova Einzigartige Prognosen von SofaScore Tennis Live Ergebnisse die wir aus den letzten 10 Spielen einer Spieler, aus Statistiken, aus detaillierten Analysen und eigenen Informationen zusammenstellen. Unsere Prognosen können ihnen helfen auf Spiele von Viktoriya Tomova zu wetten, aber beachten Sie, dass im Rahmen der SofaScore LiveScore Agb's keine Haftung für einen möglichen finanziellen Verlust, durch nicht eingetroffenen Vorhersagen unserer Webseite, übernommen wird.

In den Spieldaten bieten wir Links an um das Spiel online sehen Viktoriya Tomova Veronika Kudermetova Live-Stream gesponsert von bet365. Falls dass tennis Spiel gedeckt ist mit live streams von bet365, dann können Sie es Viktoriya Tomova Veronika Kudermetova auf ihrem PC und auf ihrem Mobilgerät anschauen - iPhone, iPad, Android oder Windows phone. Bitte beachte, dass einige Livestreams dem geistigen Eigentum einzelner Länder unterliegen. Daher kann es sein, dass, abhängig deines Standortes, einige Streams nicht angeschaut werden können.

Viktoriya Tomova wurde geboren am 25 Feb 1995 (23) in Sofia, Bulgaria; Momentan wohnhaft in Sofia, Bulgaria. Tomova V. ist Rechtshänder Spieler, und derzeit auf Platz 162. Platziert auf ITF-Damen Plätze mit 348 Punkten. Viktoriya Tomova ganzes Gehalt dieses Jahr ist $178,364 aber in der kompletten Karriere hat sie insgesamt $394,165 verdient. Bitte beachtet, dass das gesamte Gehalt durch die Kalkulation des Geldes der Turniereinnahmen zustande kommt und die Förderungseinnahmen noch nicht berechnet wurden.

SofaScore tennis Live Ticker ist erhältlich als iPhone und iPad App, Android App im Google Play Store und als Windows phone App. Du kannst uns in allen Stores in verschiedenen Sprachen finden, wenn du "SofaScore" suchst. Installiere die SofaScore App und verfoge alle Viktoriya Tomova Spiele live auf deinem Handy!

Tomova V.
Bulgaria

Viktoriya Tomova

Matches

‹‹ Previous
Next ››
Click on a match to view details

Player info

Residence Sofia, Bulgaria
Birthplace Sofia, Bulgaria

23 (25 Feb 1995)
Age
1.70 m
Height
Right-Handed
Plays
162   348 Pts
Rank

Prize money

$178,364
This year
$394,165
Career Total

About Viktoriya Tomova

Viktoriya Tomova live score (and video online live stream*), schedule and results from all tennis tournaments that Tomova V. played. Viktoriya Tomova is playing next match on 17. Oct 2018 against Veronika Kudermetova in Suzhou, Singles W-WITF-CHN-21A.

When the match starts, you will be able to follow Viktoriya Tomova v Veronika Kudermetova live score , updated point-by-point. Statistics are updated at the end of the game. Viktoriya Tomova previous match was against Kristína Kučová in Hong Kong, Hong Kong, match ended with result 0 - 2 (Kristína Kučová won the match). Viktoriya Tomova fixtures tab is showing last 100 tennis matches with statistics and win/lose icons. There are also all Viktoriya Tomova scheduled matches that they are going to play in the future.

Viktoriya Tomova performance & form graph is SofaScore Tennis livescore unique algorithm that we are generating from player’s last 10 matches, statistics, detailed analysis and our own knowledge. This graph may help you to bet on Viktoriya Tomova matches, but be aware of that SofaScore LiveScore accepts no responsibility or liability for any financial or other loss, be it direct or indirect, as a result of any action reliant on any of this website’s content.

In match details we offer link to watch online Viktoriya Tomova Veronika Kudermetova live stream , sponsored by bet365. If this tennis match is covered by bet365 live streaming you can watch Viktoriya Tomova Veronika Kudermetova on your PC and on mobile - iPhone, iPad, Android or Windows phone. Please note that the intellectual property rights to stream such events are usually owned at a country level and therefore, depending on your location, there may be certain events that you may be unable to view due to such restrictions.

Viktoriya Tomova was born on 25 Feb 1995 (23) in Sofia, Bulgaria; currently residing in Sofia, Bulgaria. Tomova V. is Right-Handed player, and currently ranked on 162. place on ITF Women rankings with 348 points. Viktoriya Tomova total salary this year is $178,364, but in career she earned total $394,165. Please note that total salary is calculated only from the tournaments' prize money, sponsorships earnings aren’t calculated in this amount.

SofaScore tennis livescore is available as iPhone and iPad app, Android app on Google Play and Windows phone app. You can find us in all stores on different languages searching for "SofaScore". Install SofaScore app and follow all Viktoriya Tomova matches live on your mobile!