Hin- und Rückspiel

Ceará - The Strongest

Hin- und Rückspiel
Ceará
3 - 0
(2 - 0)
The Strongest
Loading...
Loading...
6. Juli 2022, 22:15
Beendet
Loading...
Loading...
Endergebnis 5 - 1

Spiel-Info

Startdatum: 6. Juli 2022 22:15
Spielort: Fortaleza Stadion: Estadio Castelão
Schiedsrichter: Derlis Lopez, Paraguay
Durchschn. Karten: 0.26 5.17
Loading...

Über das Spiel

Ceará spielt gegen The Strongest am 6. Juli 2022 um 22:15 UTC im Estadio Castelão Stadion, Fortaleza Stadt, Brazil. Dieses Spiel ist Teil der CONMEBOL Sudamericana, Knockout stage.

Ceará spielte 2 gegen The Strongest in dieser Saison.

In SofaScore Livescore findest du alle Resultate vorheriger Ceará gegen The Strongest Spiele. SofaScore bietet die beste Möglichkeit an, dem Livescore des Spiels mit vielen Features zu folgen. Dafür kannst du:

  • Herausfinden wer in einem Livespiel ein Tor erzielt hat
  • Mit unserem Attack Momentum Echtzeit Information bekommen, wer das Spiel dominiert
  • Detaillierten Statistiken folgen wie z. B. Ballbesitz, Schussanzahl, Eckbälle, herausgespielte Großchancen, Karte, Schlüsselpässe, Zweikämpfe und mehr
  • Alle Heim- und Auswärtsspiele jedes Teams in der CONMEBOL Sudamericana, Knockout stage nachverfolgen
  • Votes der SofaScore Community ansehen, um zu sehen wer Favorit in diesem Spiel ist.

Alle diese Features helfen dir deine Vorhersage des Spiels The Strongest gegen Ceará zu treffen. Auch wenn SofaScore keine direkten Wetten anbietet, stellen wir die besten Quoten zur Verfügen und zeigen dir welche Seiten Live-Wetten anbieten. Live U-TV Quoten sind auf SofaScore Fußball Live-Spielstand zu sehen.

Wo kann ich Ceará gegen The Strongest ansehen? Im TV-Kanäle Abschnitt findest du eine Liste aller Kanäle die Ceará - The Strongest übertragen. Du kannst dieses Match auch über unsere Wettpartner ansehen oder einen Link auf SofaScore für einen legalen Livestream anklicken.

Spiel-Details:
NAME: Ceará - The Strongest
DATUM: 6. Juli 2022
ZEIT: 22:15 UTC
STADION: Estadio Castelão, Fortaleza, Brazil

Mehr Details:
Ceará Live Ticker, Spielplan und Ergebnisse
The Strongest Live Ticker, Spielplan und Ergebnisse

SofaScore livescore ist als iPhone und iPad app, Android app in Google Play und Windows phone app verfügbar. Sie finden uns in allen Stores in unterschiedlichen Sprachen als "SofaScore". Installieren sie die SofaScore app und folgen sie Ceará The Strongest live auf ihrem Smartphone!

*Wichtige mitteilung Sofascore.com bietet in Partnerschaft mit U-TV über 140.000 Live Streaming-Events pro Jahr. Beachte jedoch, dass die geistigen Eigentumsrechte dieser Events normalerweise abhängig vom jeweiligen Land sind und du daher, in Abhängigkeit deines Standortes, einige Übertragungen auf Grund solcher Restriktionen nicht sehen kannst. Bevor du dich bei U-TV registrierst und dein Konto auflädst um Ceará The Strongest, oder ein anderes Ereignis über den U-TV Live-Stream zu sehen, empfehlen wir dir dringend bei U-TV in Erfahrung zu bringen, ob es in deinem Land möglich ist das gewünschte Ereignis über diesen Weg zu sehen.

Two legs

Ceará - The Strongest

Two legs
Ceará
3 - 0
(2 - 0)
The Strongest
Loading...
Loading...
6 Jul 2022, 22:15
Ended
Loading...
Loading...
Aggregated score 5 - 1

Match Info

Start date: 6 Jul 2022 22:15
Location: Fortaleza Venue: Estadio Castelão
Referee: Derlis Lopez, Paraguay
Avg. cards: 0.26 5.17
Loading...

About the match

Ceará is going head to head with The Strongest starting on 6 Jul 2022 at 22:15 UTC at Estadio Castelão stadium, Fortaleza city, Brazil. The match is a part of the CONMEBOL Sudamericana, Knockout stage.

Ceará played against The Strongest in 2 matches this season.

On SofaScore livescore you can find all previous Ceará vs The Strongest results sorted by their H2H matches. SofaScore also provides the best way to follow the live score of this game with various sports features. Therefore, you can:

  • Find out who scored in a live match
  • Get real-time information on which team is dominating the match using the Attack Momentum
  • Follow detailed statistics such as ball possession, shots, corner kicks, big chances created, cards, key passes, duels and more
  • Track all home and away games for each team in the CONMEBOL Sudamericana, Knockout stage
  • Check out how SofaScore community votes on which team is more likely to win this match.

All of these features can help you decide on Ceará vs. The Strongest game prediction. Even though SofaScore doesn't offer direct betting, it provides the best odds and shows you which sites offer live betting. Live U-TV odds are viewable on SofaScore's Football live score section.

Where to watch Ceará vs. The Strongest? Under TV Channels section you can find the list of all channels that broadcast Ceará – The Strongest live match. You can also live stream this match through our betting partners or click on any links on SofaScore for a legal live stream.

Event details:
NAME: Ceará - The Strongest
DATE: 6 Jul 2022
TIME: 22:15 UTC
VENUE: Estadio Castelão, Fortaleza, Brazil

More details:
Ceará live score, schedule and results
The Strongest live score, schedule and results

SofaScore livescore is available as iPhone and iPad app, Android app on Google Play and Windows phone app. You can find us in all stores on different languages as "SofaScore". Install SofaScore app on and follow Ceará The Strongest live on your mobile!

*Important notice SofaScore.com in partnership with U-TV offers over 140,000 live streaming events per year. However, please note that the intellectual property rights to stream such events are usually owned at a country level and therefore, depending on your location, there may be certain events that you may be unable to view due to such restrictions. Prior to joining U-TV and funding your account in order to view Ceará The Strongest, or any other particular event via the U-TV live stream, you are strongly advised to check with U-TV if, depending on your place of residence, it is possible to view the live streamed event in question.