Molde FK - Bodø/Glimt

Molde FK
3 - 1
(1 - 0)
Bodø/Glimt
Loading...
Loading...
29. Mai 2022, 16:00
Beendet
Loading...
Loading...

Spiel-Info

Startdatum: 29. Mai 2022 16:00
Spielort: Molde Stadion: Aker Stadion
Schiedsrichter: Espen Eskas, Norway
Durchschn. Karten: 0.1 3.47
Loading...

Über das Spiel

Molde FK spielt gegen Bodø/Glimt am 29. Mai 2022 um 16:00 UTC im Aker Stadion Stadion, Molde Stadt, Norway. Dieses Spiel ist Teil der Eliteserien.

Molde FK spielte 1 gegen Bodø/Glimt in dieser Saison. Im Moment ist Molde FK 2., während Bodø/Glimt auf Platz 6. ist. Willst du den besten Spieler beider Teams vergleichen? SofaScore's Rating System gibt jedem Spieler ein eigenes Rating basierend auf zahlreichen Faktoren.

In SofaScore Livescore findest du alle Resultate vorheriger Molde FK gegen Bodø/Glimt Spiele. SofaScore bietet die beste Möglichkeit an, dem Livescore des Spiels mit vielen Features zu folgen. Dafür kannst du:

  • Herausfinden wer in einem Livespiel ein Tor erzielt hat
  • Mit unserem Attack Momentum Echtzeit Information bekommen, wer das Spiel dominiert
  • Detaillierten Statistiken folgen wie z. B. Ballbesitz, Schussanzahl, Eckbälle, herausgespielte Großchancen, Karte, Schlüsselpässe, Zweikämpfe und mehr
  • Alle direkten Duelle ansehen - beispielsweise spielten Molde FK und Bodø/Glimt 2 letzte Saison gegeneinander
  • Alle Heim- und Auswärtsspiele jedes Teams in der Eliteserien nachverfolgen
  • Votes der SofaScore Community ansehen, um zu sehen wer Favorit in diesem Spiel ist.

Alle diese Features helfen dir deine Vorhersage des Spiels Bodø/Glimt gegen Molde FK zu treffen. Auch wenn SofaScore keine direkten Wetten anbietet, stellen wir die besten Quoten zur Verfügen und zeigen dir welche Seiten Live-Wetten anbieten. Live U-TV Quoten sind auf SofaScore Fußball Live-Spielstand zu sehen.

Wo kann ich Molde FK gegen Bodø/Glimt ansehen? Im TV-Kanäle Abschnitt findest du eine Liste aller Kanäle die Molde FK - Bodø/Glimt übertragen. Du kannst dieses Match auch über unsere Wettpartner ansehen oder einen Link auf SofaScore für einen legalen Livestream anklicken.

Spiel-Details:
NAME: Molde FK - Bodø/Glimt
DATUM: 29. Mai 2022
ZEIT: 16:00 UTC
STADION: Aker Stadion, Molde, Norway

Mehr Details:
Molde FK Live Ticker, Spielplan und Ergebnisse
Bodø/Glimt Live Ticker, Spielplan und Ergebnisse

SofaScore livescore ist als iPhone und iPad app, Android app in Google Play und Windows phone app verfügbar. Sie finden uns in allen Stores in unterschiedlichen Sprachen als "SofaScore". Installieren sie die SofaScore app und folgen sie Molde FK Bodø/Glimt live auf ihrem Smartphone!

*Wichtige mitteilung Sofascore.com bietet in Partnerschaft mit U-TV über 140.000 Live Streaming-Events pro Jahr. Beachte jedoch, dass die geistigen Eigentumsrechte dieser Events normalerweise abhängig vom jeweiligen Land sind und du daher, in Abhängigkeit deines Standortes, einige Übertragungen auf Grund solcher Restriktionen nicht sehen kannst. Bevor du dich bei U-TV registrierst und dein Konto auflädst um Molde FK Bodø/Glimt, oder ein anderes Ereignis über den U-TV Live-Stream zu sehen, empfehlen wir dir dringend bei U-TV in Erfahrung zu bringen, ob es in deinem Land möglich ist das gewünschte Ereignis über diesen Weg zu sehen.

Molde FK - Bodø/Glimt

Molde FK
3 - 1
(1 - 0)
Bodø/Glimt
Loading...
Loading...
29 May 2022, 16:00
Ended
Loading...
Loading...

Match Info

Start date: 29 May 2022 16:00
Location: Molde Venue: Aker Stadion
Referee: Espen Eskas, Norway
Avg. cards: 0.1 3.47
Loading...

About the match

Molde FK is going head to head with Bodø/Glimt starting on 29 May 2022 at 16:00 UTC at Aker Stadion stadium, Molde city, Norway. The match is a part of the Eliteserien.

Molde FK played against Bodø/Glimt in 1 matches this season. Currently, Molde FK rank 2nd, while Bodø/Glimt hold 5th position. Looking to compare the best-rated player on both teams? SofaScore's rating system assigns each player a specific rating based on numerous data factors.

On SofaScore livescore you can find all previous Molde FK vs Bodø/Glimt results sorted by their H2H matches. SofaScore also provides the best way to follow the live score of this game with various sports features. Therefore, you can:

  • Find out who scored in a live match
  • Get real-time information on which team is dominating the match using the Attack Momentum
  • Follow detailed statistics such as ball possession, shots, corner kicks, big chances created, cards, key passes, duels and more
  • Check all head to head matches – for instance, in the last season Molde FK and Bodø/Glimt played 2 games against each other
  • Track all home and away games for each team in the Eliteserien
  • Check out how SofaScore community votes on which team is more likely to win this match.

All of these features can help you decide on Molde FK vs. Bodø/Glimt game prediction. Even though SofaScore doesn't offer direct betting, it provides the best odds and shows you which sites offer live betting. Live U-TV odds are viewable on SofaScore's Football live score section.

Where to watch Molde FK vs. Bodø/Glimt? Under TV Channels section you can find the list of all channels that broadcast Molde FK – Bodø/Glimt live match. You can also live stream this match through our betting partners or click on any links on SofaScore for a legal live stream.

Event details:
NAME: Molde FK - Bodø/Glimt
DATE: 29 May 2022
TIME: 16:00 UTC
VENUE: Aker Stadion, Molde, Norway

More details:
Molde FK live score, schedule and results
Bodø/Glimt live score, schedule and results

SofaScore livescore is available as iPhone and iPad app, Android app on Google Play and Windows phone app. You can find us in all stores on different languages as "SofaScore". Install SofaScore app on and follow Molde FK Bodø/Glimt live on your mobile!

*Important notice SofaScore.com in partnership with U-TV offers over 140,000 live streaming events per year. However, please note that the intellectual property rights to stream such events are usually owned at a country level and therefore, depending on your location, there may be certain events that you may be unable to view due to such restrictions. Prior to joining U-TV and funding your account in order to view Molde FK Bodø/Glimt, or any other particular event via the U-TV live stream, you are strongly advised to check with U-TV if, depending on your place of residence, it is possible to view the live streamed event in question.