• Fußball
  • Kroatien
  • HNL
  • NK Lokomotiva Zagreb - NK Varaždin live ticker, H2H resultate, tabelle und vorhersagen

NK Lokomotiva Zagreb - NK Varaždin

NK Lokomotiva Zagreb
NK Varaždin
Loading...
Loading...
10. Sep. 2022, 17:00
Not started
Loading...
Loading...

Spiel-Info

Startdatum: 10. Sep. 2022 17:00
Spielort: Zagreb Stadion: Kranjčevićeva
Loading...

Über das Spiel

NK Lokomotiva Zagreb spielt gegen NK Varaždin am 10. Sep. 2022 um 17:00 UTC im Kranjčevićeva Stadion, Zagreb Stadt, Croatia. Dieses Spiel ist Teil der HNL 22/23.

Im Moment ist NK Lokomotiva Zagreb 7., während NK Varaždin auf Platz 10. ist. Willst du den besten Spieler beider Teams vergleichen? SofaScore's Rating System gibt jedem Spieler ein eigenes Rating basierend auf zahlreichen Faktoren.

In SofaScore Livescore findest du alle Resultate vorheriger NK Lokomotiva Zagreb gegen NK Varaždin Spiele. SofaScore bietet die beste Möglichkeit an, dem Livescore des Spiels mit vielen Features zu folgen. Dafür kannst du:

  • Herausfinden wer in einem Livespiel ein Tor erzielt hat
  • Mit unserem Attack Momentum Echtzeit Information bekommen, wer das Spiel dominiert
  • Detaillierten Statistiken folgen wie z. B. Ballbesitz, Schussanzahl, Eckbälle, herausgespielte Großchancen, Karte, Schlüsselpässe, Zweikämpfe und mehr
  • Alle Heim- und Auswärtsspiele jedes Teams in der HNL 22/23 nachverfolgen
  • Votes der SofaScore Community ansehen, um zu sehen wer Favorit in diesem Spiel ist.

Alle diese Features helfen dir deine Vorhersage des Spiels NK Varaždin gegen NK Lokomotiva Zagreb zu treffen. Auch wenn SofaScore keine direkten Wetten anbietet, stellen wir die besten Quoten zur Verfügen und zeigen dir welche Seiten Live-Wetten anbieten. Live U-TV Quoten sind auf SofaScore Fußball Live-Spielstand zu sehen.

Wo kann ich NK Lokomotiva Zagreb gegen NK Varaždin ansehen? Im TV-Kanäle Abschnitt findest du eine Liste aller Kanäle die NK Lokomotiva Zagreb - NK Varaždin übertragen. Du kannst dieses Match auch über unsere Wettpartner ansehen oder einen Link auf SofaScore für einen legalen Livestream anklicken.

Spiel-Details:
NAME: NK Lokomotiva Zagreb - NK Varaždin
DATUM: 10. Sep. 2022
ZEIT: 17:00 UTC
STADION: Kranjčevićeva, Zagreb, Croatia

Mehr Details:
NK Lokomotiva Zagreb Live Ticker, Spielplan und Ergebnisse
NK Varaždin Live Ticker, Spielplan und Ergebnisse

SofaScore livescore ist als iPhone und iPad app, Android app in Google Play und Windows phone app verfügbar. Sie finden uns in allen Stores in unterschiedlichen Sprachen als "SofaScore". Installieren sie die SofaScore app und folgen sie NK Lokomotiva Zagreb NK Varaždin live auf ihrem Smartphone!

*Wichtige mitteilung Sofascore.com bietet in Partnerschaft mit U-TV über 140.000 Live Streaming-Events pro Jahr. Beachte jedoch, dass die geistigen Eigentumsrechte dieser Events normalerweise abhängig vom jeweiligen Land sind und du daher, in Abhängigkeit deines Standortes, einige Übertragungen auf Grund solcher Restriktionen nicht sehen kannst. Bevor du dich bei U-TV registrierst und dein Konto auflädst um NK Lokomotiva Zagreb NK Varaždin, oder ein anderes Ereignis über den U-TV Live-Stream zu sehen, empfehlen wir dir dringend bei U-TV in Erfahrung zu bringen, ob es in deinem Land möglich ist das gewünschte Ereignis über diesen Weg zu sehen.

• Football
  • Croatia
  • 1. HNL
  • NK Lokomotiva Zagreb vs NK Varaždin live score, H2H results, standings and prediction

NK Lokomotiva Zagreb - NK Varaždin

NK Lokomotiva Zagreb
NK Varaždin
Loading...
Loading...
10 Sep 2022, 17:00
Not started
Loading...
Loading...

Match Info

Start date: 10 Sep 2022 17:00
Location: Zagreb Venue: Kranjčevićeva
Loading...

About the match

NK Lokomotiva Zagreb is going head to head with NK Varaždin starting on 10 Sep 2022 at 17:00 UTC at Kranjčevićeva stadium, Zagreb city, Croatia. The match is a part of the HNL 22/23.

Currently, NK Lokomotiva Zagreb rank 7th, while NK Varaždin hold 10th position. Looking to compare the best-rated player on both teams? SofaScore's rating system assigns each player a specific rating based on numerous data factors.

On SofaScore livescore you can find all previous NK Lokomotiva Zagreb vs NK Varaždin results sorted by their H2H matches. SofaScore also provides the best way to follow the live score of this game with various sports features. Therefore, you can:

  • Find out who scored in a live match
  • Get real-time information on which team is dominating the match using the Attack Momentum
  • Follow detailed statistics such as ball possession, shots, corner kicks, big chances created, cards, key passes, duels and more
  • Track all home and away games for each team in the HNL 22/23
  • Check out how SofaScore community votes on which team is more likely to win this match.

All of these features can help you decide on NK Lokomotiva Zagreb vs. NK Varaždin game prediction. Even though SofaScore doesn't offer direct betting, it provides the best odds and shows you which sites offer live betting. Live U-TV odds are viewable on SofaScore's Football live score section.

Where to watch NK Lokomotiva Zagreb vs. NK Varaždin? Under TV Channels section you can find the list of all channels that broadcast NK Lokomotiva Zagreb – NK Varaždin live match. You can also live stream this match through our betting partners or click on any links on SofaScore for a legal live stream.

Event details:
NAME: NK Lokomotiva Zagreb - NK Varaždin
DATE: 10 Sep 2022
TIME: 17:00 UTC
VENUE: Kranjčevićeva, Zagreb, Croatia

More details:
NK Lokomotiva Zagreb live score, schedule and results
NK Varaždin live score, schedule and results

SofaScore livescore is available as iPhone and iPad app, Android app on Google Play and Windows phone app. You can find us in all stores on different languages as "SofaScore". Install SofaScore app on and follow NK Lokomotiva Zagreb NK Varaždin live on your mobile!

*Important notice SofaScore.com in partnership with U-TV offers over 140,000 live streaming events per year. However, please note that the intellectual property rights to stream such events are usually owned at a country level and therefore, depending on your location, there may be certain events that you may be unable to view due to such restrictions. Prior to joining U-TV and funding your account in order to view NK Lokomotiva Zagreb NK Varaždin, or any other particular event via the U-TV live stream, you are strongly advised to check with U-TV if, depending on your place of residence, it is possible to view the live streamed event in question.