Orlando City SC New York City FC текущий результат - SofaScore

Orlando City SC - New York City FC

Orlando City SC
3 - 1
(2 - 1)
New York City FC
15 июл. 2020 г., 0:00
Завершено

О матче

Дата начала: 15 июл. 2020 г. 0:00

О матче

Orlando City SC New York City FC текущий результат (а также онлайн видео*) стартует 15 июл. 2020 г. в 0:00 время UTC в MLS is Back Tournament, Eastern Conference, Gr. A - USA. На SofaScore livescore вы можете найти все предыдущие результаты игры Orlando City SC против New York City FC, отсортированные по их совместным играм. Ссылки на видео самых интересных моментов из самых интересных игр между Orlando City SC и New York City FC находятся в разделе Медиа, как только они появляются на таких сайтах как Youtube or Dailymotion. Мы не несем ответственности ни за какие видео материалы. В случае возникновения любых претензий просьба обращаться к собственникам данного видео.

Вы можете смотреть прямую трансляцию матча Orlando City SC против New York City FC если вы зарегистрированы на сайте U-TV, которая является лидирующей онлайн букмекерской компанией, которая предоставляет в течение года трансляции более 140.000 спортивных событий со ставками в режиме Live. Если этот матч транслируется на U-TV, вы можете посмотреть игры Football и матч Orlando City SC New York City FC на своем телефоне или планшете. Также легко найти видеоматериалы, а также различные новости из самых популярных спортивных лиг в мире. Live ставки от U-TV отображаются в соответствующем разделе на SofaScore Football текущий результат. Мы не предоставляем здесь программу телевидения, если вы хотели бы посмотреть этот матч по телевизору, вы, вероятно, найдете его на таких популярных каналах, как iTV, BBC, Al Jazeera Sports, Sky Sports, Gol TV, Canal+, SportTV, FOX Soccer, Setanta, ESPN, и т.д.

Больше деталей:
Orlando City SC текущий результат, расписание матчей и результаты всех матчей
New York City FC текущий результат, расписание матчей и результаты всех матчей

SofaScore livescore доступен в виде мобильного приложения на iPhone, iPad, Android, Google Play и Windows phone. SofaScore можно найти во всех маркетплейсах на всех языках. Установите приложение SofaScore и следите за всеми играм Orlando City SC New York City FC в прямом эфире на вашем смартфоне или планшете!

Orlando City SC New York City FC live score, video stream and H2H results - SofaScore

Orlando City SC - New York City FC

Orlando City SC
3 - 1
(2 - 1)
New York City FC
15 Jul 2020, 0:00
Ended

Match Info

Start date: 15 Jul 2020 0:00

About the match

Orlando City SC New York City FC live score (and video online live stream*) starts on 15 Jul 2020 at 0:00 UTC time in MLS is Back Tournament, Eastern Conference, Gr. A - USA. Here on SofaScore livescore you can find all Orlando City SC vs New York City FC previous results sorted by their H2H matches. Links to Orlando City SC vs. New York City FC video highlights are collected in the Media tab for the most popular matches as soon as video appear on video hosting sites like Youtube or Dailymotion. We're not responsible for any video content, please contact video file owners or hosters for any legal complaints.

You can watch Orlando City SC vs. New York City FC live stream online if you are registered member of U-TV, the leading online betting company that has streaming coverage for more than 140.000 live sports events with live betting during the year. If this match is covered by U-TV live streaming you can watch Football match Orlando City SC New York City FC on your iPhone, iPad, Android or Windows phone. It's also easy to find video highlights and news from the most popular sports leagues in the world. Live U-TV odds are viewable in SofaScore's Football livescore section. We don't offer a TV schedule here, if you would like to watch this match on TV you'll probably find it it on some more popular channels like iTV, BBC, Al Jazeera Sports, Sky Sports, Gol TV, Canal+, SportTV, FOX Soccer, Setanta, ESPN, etc.

More details:
Orlando City SC live score, schedule and results
New York City FC live score, schedule and results

SofaScore livescore is available as iPhone and iPad app, Android app on Google Play and Windows phone app. You can find us in all stores on different languages as "SofaScore". Install SofaScore app on and follow Orlando City SC New York City FC live on your mobile!