• 篮球
  • 国际
  • Euroleague实时比分、积分榜、统计数据、赛程和最佳球员

Euroleague

国际
获取这项赛事中所有比赛的通知
43K粉丝
9月30日1月1日
获取这项赛事中所有比赛的通知
43K粉丝
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...

最佳球员
Loading...

关于

欧洲篮球联赛是欧洲排名最高的篮球比赛。SofaScore是成千上万关注欧洲联赛的球迷获取所有相关信息的理想之地。它涵盖实时比分、球队、最佳球员、积分榜、统计数据和比赛亮点。因此,我们建议您将我们的篮球实时比分页面添加为书签,以便随时了解实时比赛和结果。

Euroleague

欧洲联赛于2000年推出,取代了当时的国际篮联欧洲联赛。它是世界上最受欢迎的室内篮球联赛之一。在此之前,该联赛由国际篮联负责管理。由国际篮联管理的还包括国际篮联欧洲冠军杯、国际篮联欧洲联赛、国际篮联欧洲联赛和国际篮联超级联赛。

Euroleague比赛结构

欧洲联赛由18支球队组成,每支球队在整个常规赛期间都会相互交手两次。有11支球队与欧洲联赛组织签订了长期合同,并且每年都获得了参赛资格。其他7支球队从(ABA 联赛、VTB 联合联赛、BBL、Liga ACB)和欧洲杯的获胜者中选出,也包括外卡邀请。经过常规赛34场比赛,8支战绩最好的球队进入季后赛,随后以两场半决赛、一场争夺第三名和一场冠军争夺战来给四强排名。所有篮球比分、结果、排名和统计数据也可以在SofaScore上查看。

Euroleague最成功的球队

历史上总共有15支球队,其中最成功的球队是 ,赢得过10 标题 。

当前的冠军球队是 Anadolu Efes。

Euroleague

Euroleague

International
Receive notifications for all games in this tournament
45k followers
Receive notifications for all games in this tournament
45k followers

Featured Match

Loading...
Standings
All
Home
Away
Loading...
Loading...
Matches
Loading...

Featured Match

Loading...
Top Rated Matches by Fans
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
About

Euroleague basketball tournament is the highest ranked basketball competition in Europe. SofaScore is a perfect place to get all the relevant information for thousands of people who follow Euroleague. It includes live scores, teams, best players, table standings, stats and highlights. That is why we recommend you bookmark our basketball live scores page to stay connected with live games and results.

Euroleague

Euroleague was introduced in 2000 when it replaced FIBA EuroLeague. It is one of the most popular basketball leagues in the world in the indoor category. Before that, the league was run by FIBA who was in charge of FIBA European Champions Cup, FIBA European League, FIBA EuroLeague and FIBA SuproLeague.

Euroleague tournament structure

The Euroleague tournament consists of 18 teams where every team plays against each other two times throughout the regular season. The 11 teams have a long term contract with the Euroleague organization and have secured their participation every year. The other 7 teams are chosen from the winners of (ABA League, VTB United League, BBL, Liga ACB) and EuroCup including the wild card invitations. After 34 games in the regular season, the best 8 teams enter the Playoffs, followed by the Final Four with two semifinal games, a game for the third position and a championship match. All basketball scores, results, standings and statistics can also be found on the SofaScore.

Euroleague next match is Alba Berlin v Barça Basket.

Euroleague most successful teams

The current title holder is Anadolu Efes.

About
Live scores service at Sofascore livescore offers sports live scores, results and tables. Follow your favourite teams right here live! Live score on Sofascore.com livescore is automatically updated and you don't need to refresh it manually. With adding games you want to follow in "My games" following your matches livescores, results and statistics will be even more simple.
When the fun stops, STOP
Visit us