Aston Oxborough

Aston Oxborough

ENG
Национальность
21 (9 May 1998)
Возраст
196 cm
Рост
G
Позиция
38
Номер
54k €
Цена игрока
GK

Матчи

Aston Oxborough

Aston Oxborough (ENG) играет в National League South за Wealdstone.  Aston Oxborough сейчас 21 лет (9 May 1998)  и его рост 196 см. SofaScore оценка стоимости игрока Aston Oxborough 54k €. Его номер на футболке 38.

Aston Oxborough игровая статистика, статистика переходов, рейтинги игроков в режиме live, "тепловая карта" и видео нарезка голов может быть доступна на SofaScore некоторых игр Aston Oxborough и Wealdstone. Aston Oxborough прошедший матч Wealdstone был сыгран против Norwich City в турнире Championship и матч закончился со счетом 2 - 2( матч был сыгран вничью).

Читать далее

Wealdstone сыграет свой следующий матч Oct 19, 2019 против Billericay Town в National League South. Если Aston Oxborough появится в Wealdstone расстановке перед игрой, это будет подтверждено на SofaScore. com за час до игры. Когда матч начнется вы сможете следить Billericay Town - Wealdstone текущий результат, за турнирным положением команд, за обновлением минута в минуту а также статистикой матча. Если Aston Oxborough играет, то вы сможете следить за его рейтингом в игре, статистикой, "тепловой картой" и видео моментов. Aston Oxborough в видео нарезке будут показаны голы, голевые передачи, красные карточки, пенальти и другие важные события, которые произошли в ходе поединка.

Aston Oxborough профиль футболиста показывает все матчи и соревнования, включая статистику выступлений игрока в них. Наиболее важная для каждого соревнования, включая средний SofaScore рейтинг, сыгранные матчи, голы, голевые передачи, карточки и другая необходимая информация также будет показана.

SofaScore футбол текущий результат используют уникальный алгоритм для генерирования Aston Oxborough рейтинга игрока, основанного на детальной статистике, анализе и наших собственных знаниях.

Если вы хотите посмотреть бесплатно онлайн-трансляцию матча с Aston Oxborough, за Wealdstone, то мы предоставим вам ссылку на этот матч Billericay Town - Wealdstone видео трансляция который спонсирует bet365. Если этот матч транслирует bet365, то вы можете посмотреть посмотреть Billericay Town - Wealdstone на своем компьютере и на мобильных устройствах - iPhone, iPad, Android или Windows phone. Пожалуйста, имейте ввиду, что правами интеллектуальной собственности на транслирование таких мероприятий обычно обладают на уровне стран и, таким образом, в зависимости от вашего местонахождения, могут быть мероприятия, которые вы не сможите увидеть в силу таких ограничений.

SofaScore текущий результат выпускается в виде мобильного приложения на iPhone, iPad, Android, Google Play и Windows phone. SofaScore можно найти во всех магазинах на всех языках. Установите приложение SofaScore и следите за всеми играм Aston Oxborough в прямом эфире прямо на вашем смартфоне или планшете!

Aston Oxborough

Aston Oxborough

5 followers
ENG
Nationality
21 (9 May 1998)
Age
196 cm
Height
G
Position
38
Shirt number
54k €
Player value
GK

Matches

Aston Oxborough

Aston Oxborough (ENG) currently plays for National League South club Wealdstone.  Aston Oxborough is 21 years old (9 May 1998) and he is 196 cm tall. SofaScore Player value for Aston Oxborough is 54k €. His jersey number is 38.

Aston Oxborough statistics and career statistics, live SofaScore ratings, heat map and goal video highlights may be available on SofaScore for some of Aston Oxborough and Wealdstone matches. Aston Oxborough previous match for Wealdstone was against Norwich City in Championship, and the match ended with result 2 - 2( the match was a draw).

Read more

Wealdstone is going to play their next match on Oct 19, 2019 against Billericay Town in National League South. If Aston Oxborough is going to be in Wealdstone lineup, it will be confirmed on SofaScore one hour before the match starts. When it starts, you will be able to follow Billericay Town - Wealdstone live score, standings, minute by minute updated live results and match statistics. If Aston Oxborough plays you will also be able to follow his live SofaScore rating and statistics, heat map and video highlights. Aston Oxborough video highlights will show goals, assists, red cards, penalties and other important events, given the match was played in one of the more popular football leagues.

Aston Oxborough football player profile displays all matches and competitions with statistics for all the matches he played in. Most important stats for each competition, including average SofaScore rating, matches played, goals, assists, cards and other relevant data are also displayed.

SofaScore football livescore uses a unique algorithm to generate Aston Oxborough SofaScore rating based on detailed statistics, analyses and our own knowledge.

If you wish to watch live free online matches with Aston Oxborough, in Wealdstone match details we offer a link to watch online Billericay Town - Wealdstone live stream, sponsored by bet365. If this match is covered by bet365 live streaming services you can watch Billericay Town - Wealdstone on your PC and on mobile - iPhone, iPad, Android or Windows phone. Please note that intellectual property rights to stream such events are usually owned at a country level and therefore, depending on your location, there may be certain events that you may be unable to watch due to such restrictions.

SofaScore livescore is available as an iPhone and iPad app, Android app on Google Play and Windows phone app. You can find us in all stores on different languages searching for "SofaScore". Install the SofaScore app and follow all Aston Oxborough matches live on your mobile!