Corentin Faussot

Corentin Faussot

FRA
Национальность
21 (4 Jan 1998)
Возраст
- cm
Рост
M
Позиция
34
Номер

Матчи

Corentin Faussot

Corentin Faussot (FRA) играет в Ligue 1 за Dijon.  Corentin Faussot сейчас 21 лет (4 Jan 1998). Его номер на футболке 34.

Corentin Faussot игровая статистика, статистика переходов, рейтинги игроков в режиме live, "тепловая карта" и видео нарезка голов может быть доступна на SofaScore некоторых игр Corentin Faussot и Dijon. Corentin Faussot прошедший матч Dijon был сыгран против Angers в турнире Ligue 1 и матч закончился со счетом 2 - 1(Dijon победа в матче).

Читать далее

Dijon сыграет свой следующий матч Oct 19, 2019 против Olympique Lyonnais в Ligue 1. Если Corentin Faussot появится в Dijon расстановке перед игрой, это будет подтверждено на SofaScore. com за час до игры. Когда матч начнется вы сможете следить Olympique Lyonnais - Dijon текущий результат, за турнирным положением команд, за обновлением минута в минуту а также статистикой матча. Если Corentin Faussot играет, то вы сможете следить за его рейтингом в игре, статистикой, "тепловой картой" и видео моментов. Corentin Faussot в видео нарезке будут показаны голы, голевые передачи, красные карточки, пенальти и другие важные события, которые произошли в ходе поединка.

Corentin Faussot профиль футболиста показывает все матчи и соревнования, включая статистику выступлений игрока в них. Наиболее важная для каждого соревнования, включая средний SofaScore рейтинг, сыгранные матчи, голы, голевые передачи, карточки и другая необходимая информация также будет показана.

SofaScore футбол текущий результат используют уникальный алгоритм для генерирования Corentin Faussot рейтинга игрока, основанного на детальной статистике, анализе и наших собственных знаниях.

Если вы хотите посмотреть бесплатно онлайн-трансляцию матча с Corentin Faussot, за Dijon, то мы предоставим вам ссылку на этот матч Olympique Lyonnais - Dijon видео трансляция который спонсирует bet365. Если этот матч транслирует bet365, то вы можете посмотреть посмотреть Olympique Lyonnais - Dijon на своем компьютере и на мобильных устройствах - iPhone, iPad, Android или Windows phone. Пожалуйста, имейте ввиду, что правами интеллектуальной собственности на транслирование таких мероприятий обычно обладают на уровне стран и, таким образом, в зависимости от вашего местонахождения, могут быть мероприятия, которые вы не сможите увидеть в силу таких ограничений.

SofaScore текущий результат выпускается в виде мобильного приложения на iPhone, iPad, Android, Google Play и Windows phone. SofaScore можно найти во всех магазинах на всех языках. Установите приложение SofaScore и следите за всеми играм Corentin Faussot в прямом эфире прямо на вашем смартфоне или планшете!

Corentin Faussot

Corentin Faussot

7 followers
FRA
Nationality
21 (4 Jan 1998)
Age
- cm
Height
M
Position
34
Shirt number

Matches

Corentin Faussot

Corentin Faussot (FRA) currently plays for Ligue 1 club Dijon.  Corentin Faussot is 21 years old (4 Jan 1998). His jersey number is 34.

Corentin Faussot statistics and career statistics, live SofaScore ratings, heat map and goal video highlights may be available on SofaScore for some of Corentin Faussot and Dijon matches. Corentin Faussot previous match for Dijon was against Angers in Ligue 1, and the match ended with result 2 - 1(Dijon won the match).

Read more

Dijon is going to play their next match on Oct 26, 2019 against Stade Brestois 29 in Ligue 1. If Corentin Faussot is going to be in Dijon lineup, it will be confirmed on SofaScore one hour before the match starts. When it starts, you will be able to follow Stade Brestois 29 - Dijon live score, standings, minute by minute updated live results and match statistics. If Corentin Faussot plays you will also be able to follow his live SofaScore rating and statistics, heat map and video highlights. Corentin Faussot video highlights will show goals, assists, red cards, penalties and other important events, given the match was played in one of the more popular football leagues.

Corentin Faussot football player profile displays all matches and competitions with statistics for all the matches he played in. Most important stats for each competition, including average SofaScore rating, matches played, goals, assists, cards and other relevant data are also displayed.

SofaScore football livescore uses a unique algorithm to generate Corentin Faussot SofaScore rating based on detailed statistics, analyses and our own knowledge.

If you wish to watch live free online matches with Corentin Faussot, in Dijon match details we offer a link to watch online Stade Brestois 29 - Dijon live stream, sponsored by bet365. If this match is covered by bet365 live streaming services you can watch Stade Brestois 29 - Dijon on your PC and on mobile - iPhone, iPad, Android or Windows phone. Please note that intellectual property rights to stream such events are usually owned at a country level and therefore, depending on your location, there may be certain events that you may be unable to watch due to such restrictions.

SofaScore livescore is available as an iPhone and iPad app, Android app on Google Play and Windows phone app. You can find us in all stores on different languages searching for "SofaScore". Install the SofaScore app and follow all Corentin Faussot matches live on your mobile!