Edis Kovacevic

Edis Kovacevic

-
Возраст
- cm
Рост

Матчи

Edis Kovacevic

Edis Kovacevic играет в HLA 2 за UHC Erste Bank Hollabrunn.  Edis Kovacevic сейчас лет .

Edis Kovacevic игровая статистика, статистика переходов и нарезка видео может быть доступна на SofaScore некоторых игр Edis Kovacevic и UHC Erste Bank Hollabrunn. Edis Kovacevic прошедший матч UHC Erste Bank Hollabrunn был сыгран против HSG Remus Bärnbach/Köflach в турнире HLA 2, Playoffs и матч закончился со счетом 26 - 22(HSG Remus Bärnbach/Köflach победа в матче).

Читать далее

UHC Erste Bank Hollabrunn следующий матч играют Aug 31, 2019 против ATV Auto Pichler Trofaiach в HLA 2. Когда матч начнется, вы сможете следить за игрой UHC Erste Bank Hollabrunn - ATV Auto Pichler Trofaiach текущий результат быть в курсе турнирного положения, получать результаты мгновенно, а также следить за статистикой этого поединка.

Edis Kovacevic handball профиль игрока показывает все матчи и соревнования со статистикой, в которых он принимал участие. Наиболее важная статистика для каждого соревнования также будет показана.

Если вы хотите посмотреть бесплатно онлайн-трансляцию матча с Edis Kovacevic, за UHC Erste Bank Hollabrunn, то мы предоставим вам ссылку на этот матч UHC Erste Bank Hollabrunn - ATV Auto Pichler Trofaiach видео трансляция который спонсирует bet365. Если этот матч транслирует bet365, то вы можете посмотреть посмотреть UHC Erste Bank Hollabrunn - ATV Auto Pichler Trofaiach на своем компьютере и на мобильных устройствах - iPhone, iPad, Android или Windows phone. Пожалуйста, имейте ввиду, что правами интеллектуальной собственности на транслирование таких мероприятий обычно обладают на уровне стран и, таким образом, в зависимости от вашего местонахождения, могут быть мероприятия, которые вы не сможите увидеть в силу таких ограничений.

SofaScore текущий результат выпускается в виде мобильного приложения на iPhone, iPad, Android, Google Play и Windows phone. SofaScore можно найти во всех магазинах на всех языках. Установите приложение SofaScore и следите за всеми играм Edis Kovacevic в прямом эфире прямо на вашем смартфоне или планшете!

Edis Kovacevic

Edis Kovacevic

1 followers
-
Age
- cm
Height

Matches

Edis Kovacevic

Edis Kovacevic currently plays for HLA 2 club UHC Erste Bank Hollabrunn.  Edis Kovacevic is years old .

Edis Kovacevic statistics, career statistics and video highlights may be available on SofaScore for some of Edis Kovacevic and UHC Erste Bank Hollabrunn matches. Edis Kovacevic previous match for UHC Erste Bank Hollabrunn was against HSG Remus Bärnbach/Köflach in HLA 2, Playoffs, and the match ended with result 26 - 22(HSG Remus Bärnbach/Köflach won the match).

Read more

UHC Erste Bank Hollabrunn is going to play their next match on Aug 31, 2019 against ATV Auto Pichler Trofaiach in HLA 2. When it starts, you will be able to follow UHC Erste Bank Hollabrunn - ATV Auto Pichler Trofaiach live score, standings, minute by minute updated live results and match statistics.

Edis Kovacevic handball player profile displays all matches and competitions with statistics for all the matches he played in. Most important stats for each competition are also displayed.

If you wish to watch live free online matches with Edis Kovacevic, in UHC Erste Bank Hollabrunn match details we offer a link to watch online UHC Erste Bank Hollabrunn - ATV Auto Pichler Trofaiach live stream, sponsored by bet365. If this match is covered by bet365 live streaming services you can watch UHC Erste Bank Hollabrunn - ATV Auto Pichler Trofaiach on your PC and on mobile - iPhone, iPad, Android or Windows phone. Please note that intellectual property rights to stream such events are usually owned at a country level and therefore, depending on your location, there may be certain events that you may be unable to watch due to such restrictions.

SofaScore livescore is available as an iPhone and iPad app, Android app on Google Play and Windows phone app. You can find us in all stores on different languages searching for "SofaScore". Install the SofaScore app and follow all Edis Kovacevic matches live on your mobile!