DEU
Национальность
20 (18 Dec 1998)
Возраст
- cm
Рост
G
Позиция
30
Номер

Матчи

Matheo Raab

Matheo Raab (DEU) играет в Oberliga Rheinland-Pfalz/Saar за 1. FC Kaiserslautern II.  Matheo Raab сейчас 20 лет (18 Dec 1998). Его номер на футболке 30.

Matheo Raab игровая статистика, статистика переходов, рейтинги игроков в режиме live, "тепловая карта" и видео нарезка голов может быть доступна на SofaScore некоторых игр Matheo Raab и 1. FC Kaiserslautern II. Matheo Raab прошедший матч 1. FC Kaiserslautern II был сыгран против KSV Hessen Kassel в турнире Regionalliga Südwest и матч закончился со счетом 2 - 1(KSV Hessen Kassel победа в матче).

Читать далее

1. FC Kaiserslautern II сыграет свой следующий матч Oct 18, 2019 против FV Engers в Oberliga Rheinland-Pfalz/Saar. Если Matheo Raab появится в 1. FC Kaiserslautern II расстановке перед игрой, это будет подтверждено на SofaScore. com за час до игры. Когда матч начнется вы сможете следить FV Engers - 1. FC Kaiserslautern II текущий результат, за турнирным положением команд, за обновлением минута в минуту а также статистикой матча. Если Matheo Raab играет, то вы сможете следить за его рейтингом в игре, статистикой, "тепловой картой" и видео моментов. Matheo Raab в видео нарезке будут показаны голы, голевые передачи, красные карточки, пенальти и другие важные события, которые произошли в ходе поединка.

Matheo Raab профиль футболиста показывает все матчи и соревнования, включая статистику выступлений игрока в них. Наиболее важная для каждого соревнования, включая средний SofaScore рейтинг, сыгранные матчи, голы, голевые передачи, карточки и другая необходимая информация также будет показана.

SofaScore футбол текущий результат используют уникальный алгоритм для генерирования Matheo Raab рейтинга игрока, основанного на детальной статистике, анализе и наших собственных знаниях.

Если вы хотите посмотреть бесплатно онлайн-трансляцию матча с Matheo Raab, за 1. FC Kaiserslautern II, то мы предоставим вам ссылку на этот матч FV Engers - 1. FC Kaiserslautern II видео трансляция который спонсирует bet365. Если этот матч транслирует bet365, то вы можете посмотреть посмотреть FV Engers - 1. FC Kaiserslautern II на своем компьютере и на мобильных устройствах - iPhone, iPad, Android или Windows phone. Пожалуйста, имейте ввиду, что правами интеллектуальной собственности на транслирование таких мероприятий обычно обладают на уровне стран и, таким образом, в зависимости от вашего местонахождения, могут быть мероприятия, которые вы не сможите увидеть в силу таких ограничений.

SofaScore текущий результат выпускается в виде мобильного приложения на iPhone, iPad, Android, Google Play и Windows phone. SofaScore можно найти во всех магазинах на всех языках. Установите приложение SofaScore и следите за всеми играм Matheo Raab в прямом эфире прямо на вашем смартфоне или планшете!

Matheo Raab

Matheo Raab

DEU
Nationality
20 (18 Dec 1998)
Age
- cm
Height
G
Position
30
Shirt number

Matches

Matheo Raab

Matheo Raab (DEU) currently plays for Oberliga Rheinland-Pfalz/Saar club 1. FC Kaiserslautern II.  Matheo Raab is 20 years old (18 Dec 1998). His jersey number is 30.

Matheo Raab statistics and career statistics, live SofaScore ratings, heat map and goal video highlights may be available on SofaScore for some of Matheo Raab and 1. FC Kaiserslautern II matches. Matheo Raab previous match for 1. FC Kaiserslautern II was against KSV Hessen Kassel in Regionalliga Südwest, and the match ended with result 2 - 1(KSV Hessen Kassel won the match).

Read more

1. FC Kaiserslautern II is going to play their next match on Oct 26, 2019 against TSG Pfeddersheim in Oberliga Rheinland-Pfalz/Saar. If Matheo Raab is going to be in 1. FC Kaiserslautern II lineup, it will be confirmed on SofaScore one hour before the match starts. When it starts, you will be able to follow 1. FC Kaiserslautern II - TSG Pfeddersheim live score, standings, minute by minute updated live results and match statistics. If Matheo Raab plays you will also be able to follow his live SofaScore rating and statistics, heat map and video highlights. Matheo Raab video highlights will show goals, assists, red cards, penalties and other important events, given the match was played in one of the more popular football leagues.

Matheo Raab football player profile displays all matches and competitions with statistics for all the matches he played in. Most important stats for each competition, including average SofaScore rating, matches played, goals, assists, cards and other relevant data are also displayed.

SofaScore football livescore uses a unique algorithm to generate Matheo Raab SofaScore rating based on detailed statistics, analyses and our own knowledge.

If you wish to watch live free online matches with Matheo Raab, in 1. FC Kaiserslautern II match details we offer a link to watch online 1. FC Kaiserslautern II - TSG Pfeddersheim live stream, sponsored by bet365. If this match is covered by bet365 live streaming services you can watch 1. FC Kaiserslautern II - TSG Pfeddersheim on your PC and on mobile - iPhone, iPad, Android or Windows phone. Please note that intellectual property rights to stream such events are usually owned at a country level and therefore, depending on your location, there may be certain events that you may be unable to watch due to such restrictions.

SofaScore livescore is available as an iPhone and iPad app, Android app on Google Play and Windows phone app. You can find us in all stores on different languages searching for "SofaScore". Install the SofaScore app and follow all Matheo Raab matches live on your mobile!