Rayo Vallecano Barcelona Live Ticker und Live Stream - SofaScore

Rayo Vallecano - Barcelona

1 - 2
(0 - 0)

Spiel-Info

Startdatum: 27. Jan. 2021 20:00

Über das Spiel

Rayo Vallecano spielt gegen Barcelona am 27. Jan. 2021 um 20:00 UTC . Dieses Spiel ist Teil der Copa del Rey.

Rayo Vallecano spielte 1 gegen Barcelona in dieser Saison.

In SofaScore Livescore findest du alle Resultate vorheriger Rayo Vallecano gegen Barcelona Spiele. SofaScore bietet die beste Möglichkeit an, dem Livescore des Spiels mit vielen Features zu folgen. Dafür kannst du:

  • Herausfinden wer in einem Livespiel ein Tor erzielt hat
  • Mit unserem Attack Momentum Echtzeit Information bekommen, wer das Spiel dominiert
  • Detaillierten Statistiken folgen wie z. B. Ballbesitz, Schussanzahl, Eckbälle, herausgespielte Großchancen, Karte, Schlüsselpässe, Zweikämpfe und mehr
  • Alle Heim- und Auswärtsspiele jedes Teams in der Copa del Rey nachverfolgen
  • Votes der SofaScore Community ansehen, um zu sehen wer Favorit in diesem Spiel ist.

Alle diese Features helfen dir deine Vorhersage des Spiels Barcelona gegen Rayo Vallecano zu treffen. Auch wenn SofaScore keine direkten Wetten anbietet, stellen wir die besten Quoten zur Verfügen und zeigen dir welche Seiten Live-Wetten anbieten. Live U-TV Quoten sind auf SofaScore Fußball Live-Spielstand zu sehen.

Wo kann ich Rayo Vallecano gegen Barcelona ansehen? Im TV-Kanäle Abschnitt findest du eine Liste aller Kanäle die Rayo Vallecano - Barcelona übertragen. Du kannst dieses Match auch über unsere Wettpartner ansehen oder einen Link auf SofaScore für einen legalen Livestream anklicken.

Mehr Details:
Rayo Vallecano Live Ticker, Spielplan und Ergebnisse
Barcelona Live Ticker, Spielplan und Ergebnisse

SofaScore livescore ist als iPhone und iPad app, Android app in Google Play und Windows phone app verfügbar. Sie finden uns in allen Stores in unterschiedlichen Sprachen als "SofaScore". Installieren sie die SofaScore app und folgen sie Rayo Vallecano Barcelona live auf ihrem Smartphone!

Rayo Vallecano Barcelona live score, video stream and H2H results - SofaScore

Rayo Vallecano - Barcelona

Rayo Vallecano
1 - 2
(0 - 0)
Barcelona

Match Info

Start date: 27 Jan 2021 20:00

About the match

Rayo Vallecano is going head to head with Barcelona starting on 27 Jan 2021 at 20:00 UTC . The match is a part of the Copa del Rey.

Rayo Vallecano played against Barcelona in 1 matches this season.

On SofaScore livescore you can find all previous Rayo Vallecano vs Barcelona results sorted by their H2H matches. SofaScore also provides the best way to follow the live score of this game with various sports features. Therefore, you can:

  • Find out who scored in a live match
  • Get real-time information on which team is dominating the match using the Attack Momentum
  • Follow detailed statistics such as ball possession, shots, corner kicks, big chances created, cards, key passes, duels and more
  • Track all home and away games for each team in the Copa del Rey
  • Check out how SofaScore community votes on which team is more likely to win this match.

All of these features can help you decide on Rayo Vallecano vs. Barcelona game prediction. Even though SofaScore doesn't offer direct betting, it provides the best odds and shows you which sites offer live betting. Live U-TV odds are viewable on SofaScore's Football live score section.

Where to watch Rayo Vallecano vs. Barcelona? Under TV Channels section you can find the list of all channels that broadcast Rayo Vallecano – Barcelona live match. You can also live stream this match through our betting partners or click on any links on SofaScore for a legal live stream.

More details:
Rayo Vallecano live score, schedule and results
Barcelona live score, schedule and results

SofaScore livescore is available as iPhone and iPad app, Android app on Google Play and Windows phone app. You can find us in all stores on different languages as "SofaScore". Install SofaScore app on and follow Rayo Vallecano Barcelona live on your mobile!