若要使用SofaScore全部功能
在app中打开

球队信息


比赛


教练 Jose Santos Romero

球场

球场 Estadio Islas Malvinas
城市 Buenos Aires, Argentina

关于 All Boys

All Boys 的比分直播(和在线视频现场直播 *),有整个赛季日程和结果的队员名单 All Boys 的下一场比赛将于 02. Jul 2017 进行,对阵 Brown de Adrogué 在 Primera B Nacional 中。

当比赛开始的时候,你将可以查看 All Boys 队对 Brown de Adrogué 比分直播 , 实时更新的排名,每分钟更新的比赛结果和比赛数据。在非常受欢迎的足球联赛比赛时,我们可能会提供 All Boys 队的进球时的精彩视 和一些比赛新闻。 All Boys 的上一场比赛是对阵 Club Atletico Parana 在 Primera B Nacional,比赛结果为 0 - 0 . 图表显示了 All Boys 在之前的100场足球比赛中的数据和获胜/平局/失利的图标。这里也有 All Boys 接下来将要进行的比赛。

All Boys 表现和图标是 SofaScore 足球 实时比分 用法独特的算法以该球队的近10场比赛,数据和详细分析自行生成的。这个图表可能对您在All Boys比赛上下注有帮助,但是请注意,SofaScore 比分直播不承担也不负责您因依据本网站内容所造成的直接或间接的的财产或其他损失。

在比赛详情中,我们提供由 bet365 提供的 All Boys Brown de Adrogué 直播视频 。 如果 bet365 的直播信号覆盖了,您可以在个人电脑或移动设备(iPhone, iPad,安卓设备或 Windows Phone)上观看 All Boys 对阵 Brown de Adrogué 的比赛。 请注意,这种赛事直播资源的知识产权通常是属于国家层面的。因此,根据您所在地理位置的不同,有些赛事可能无法观看。

目前 All Boys 出场队员是:

前锋: Ezequiel Maggiolo, Lautaro Fernandez, Brian Ceballos

中场队员: Mauro Ramiro Milano, Oscar Adrian Ahumada, Dario Stefanatto, Fernando Sanchez, Ezequiel Martin Barabas, Gabriel Lopez, Pedro Diehl, Fernando Medina, Santiago Velazquez, Nicolas Emiliano Varela, Ricardo Blanco

后卫: Maximiliano Pellegrino, Emir Faccioli, Marcelo Bustamante, Santiago Ladino, Juan Cruz Careaga, Diego Fuentes, Rodrigo Arciero

守门员: Nicolas Cambiasso, Bernardo Leyenda, Juan Manuel Lungarzo, Nahuel Hernan Losada

Maximiliano Ramon Martinez, Gaston Garcia, Ignacio Vazquez, Roque Ovejero, Alexis Vega, Matias Sandoval, Juan Manuel Vazquez, Emilio Porro, Nelson Da Silva, Luciano Vicente Molini, Brian Guerra, Hugo Maximiliano Soria Sanchez, Franco Axel Chivilo, Maximiliano Salas

你可以点击右侧名单中的任何球员以查看他的个人信息,例如国籍,生日,身高,擅长脚,场上位置,球员价值,转会纪录等。你还可以查看每个球员在所有比赛中的统计数据,例如总共参加的和首发的比赛数量,上场分钟数,进球数,罚牌数等等。All Boys 队的得分榜在每场比赛后更新。

SofaScore 足球 比分直播 推出 iPhone,iPad,Andriod 和 Windows Phone 客户端 您可以在各种应用市场上搜索 “SofaScore”。安装 SofaScore 客户端并在你的手机上关注所有 All Boys 的比赛直播!

最近的体育新闻 - SofaScore News

All Boys

All Boys

2k followers

Matches

‹‹ Previous
Next ››
Click on a match to view details

Players

image 9
Facundo Parra
Forward
ARG
image 11
Diego Jara
Forward
ARG
image 9
Facundo Callejo
Forward
ARG
image 12
Ezequiel Maggiolo
Forward
ARG
No image available
Joaquín Pontarelli
Forward
ARG
No image available
Brian Guerra
Forward
ARG
No image available
Lucas Nicchiarelli
Forward
No image available
Martín Giménez
Forward
No image available 30
Jonatan Benedetti
Forward
ARG
No image available
Gabriel Tellas
Forward
No image available
Lucas Cardozo
Forward
No image available
Marco Iacobellis
Forward
No image available 5
Dario Stefanatto
Midfielder
ARG
image 5
Sebastian Navarro
Midfielder
ARG
image 7
Daniel Ibanez
Midfielder
ARG
image 8
Santiago Lebus
Midfielder
ARG
No image available
Facundo González
Midfielder
ARG
No image available 17
Alan Espeche
Midfielder
ARG
No image available
Héctor Romero
Midfielder
ARG
No image available
Lautaro Guzmán
Midfielder
No image available
Leandro Rodríguez
Midfielder
No image available
Elías Galloso
Midfielder
ARG
No image available 10
Alejandro Igartúa
Midfielder
No image available
Mirko Ladrón
Midfielder
No image available 8
Fernando Sanchez
Midfielder
ARG
No image available 16
Nicolás Sánchez
Midfielder
No image available
Tomás Kolln
Midfielder
No image available 14
Oscar Adrian Ahumada
Midfielder
ARG
image 6
Facundo Cardozo
Defender
ARG
image 2
Nicolas Zalazar
Defender
ARG
No image available
Wálter García
Defender
ARG
image 4
Adrian Martinez
Defender
ARG
No image available
Gonzalo Sebastian Garcia
Defender
ARG
No image available 3
Santiago Bustos
Defender
No image available
Ian Pérez
Defender
No image available
Isaac Monti
Defender
No image available 15
Gonzalo García
Defender
No image available 16
Maximiliano Pellegrino
Defender
ARG
No image available
Facundo Butti
Defender
No image available
Lautaro Lusnig
Defender
No image available
Facundo Melillan
Defender
ARG
No image available 13
Agustín Suárez
Defender
ARG
No image available 4
Santiago Ladino
Defender
ARG
image 3
Marcelo Bustamante
Defender
ARG
No image available
Gastón García
Defender
ARG
No image available
Fernando Verzino
Goalkeeper
No image available
Luciano Guarracino
Goalkeeper
No image available 12
Jorge Pucheta
Goalkeeper
No image available
Matías Vaccaneo
Goalkeeper
No image available
Nicolás Pintos
Goalkeeper
No image available 25
Bernardo Leyenda
Goalkeeper
ARG
No image available 1
Nicolas Cambiasso
Goalkeeper
ARG

Team info

52
Total players

Competitions


Stadium

Stadium Estadio Islas Malvinas
Capacity 21500
City Buenos Aires, Argentina

About All Boys

All Boys live score (and video online live stream*), team roster with season schedule and results.' All Boys is playing next match on 02. Nov 2019 against San Martín de Tucumán in Primera B Nacional, Group B.

When the match starts, you will be able to follow All Boys v San Martín de Tucumán live score , standings, minute by minute updated live results and match statistics. We may have video highlights with goals and news for some All Boys matches, but only if they play their match in one of the most popular football leagues. All Boys previous match was against Instituto Córdoba in Primera B Nacional, Group B, match ended with result 1 - 1 . All Boys fixtures tab is showing last 100 football matches with statistics and win/draw/lose icons. There are also all All Boys scheduled matches that they are going to play in the future.

All Boys performance & form graph is SofaScore Football livescore unique algorithm that we are generating from team’s last 10 matches, statistics, detailed analysis and our own knowledge. This graph may help you to bet on All Boys matches, but be aware of that SofaScore LiveScore accepts no responsibility or liability for any financial or other loss, be it direct or indirect, as a result of any action reliant on any of this website’s content.

In match details we offer link to watch online All Boys San Martín de Tucumán live stream , sponsored by bet365. If this match is covered by bet365 live streaming you can watch All Boys San Martín de Tucumán on your PC and on mobile - iPhone, iPad, Android or Windows phone. Please note that the intellectual property rights to stream such events are usually owned at a country level and therefore, depending on your location, there may be certain events that you may be unable to view due to such restrictions.

Current All Boys squad is:

Forwards: Facundo Parra, Ezequiel Maggiolo, Diego Jara, Facundo Callejo, Jonatan Benedetti, Brian Guerra, Martín Giménez, Lucas Nicchiarelli, Joaquín Pontarelli, Gabriel Tellas, Lucas Cardozo, Marco Iacobellis

Midfilders: Oscar Adrian Ahumada, Dario Stefanatto, Fernando Sanchez, Sebastian Navarro, Daniel Ibanez, Santiago Lebus, Alan Espeche, Elías Galloso, Héctor Romero, Leandro Rodríguez, Alejandro Igartúa, Lautaro Guzmán, Mirko Ladrón, Nicolás Sánchez, Tomás Kolln, Facundo González

Defenders: Maximiliano Pellegrino, Marcelo Bustamante, Santiago Ladino, Facundo Cardozo, Gonzalo Sebastian Garcia, Adrian Martinez, Nicolas Zalazar, Wálter García, Agustín Suárez, Facundo Melillan, Gastón García, Lautaro Lusnig, Facundo Butti, Gonzalo García, Ian Pérez, Santiago Bustos, Isaac Monti

Goalkeepers: Nicolas Cambiasso, Bernardo Leyenda, Nicolás Pintos, Matías Vaccaneo, Luciano Guarracino, Fernando Verzino, Jorge Pucheta

You can click on any player from the roster on the right and see his personal information such as nationality, date of birth, height, preferred foot, position, player value, transfer history etc. There are also statistics for each player in all competitions with all total played and started matches, minutes played, number of goals scored, number of cards and much more. All Boys top scorers list is updated live during every match.

SofaScore football livescore is available as iPhone and iPad app, Android app on Google Play and Windows phone app. You can find us in all stores on different languages searching for "SofaScore". Install SofaScore app and follow all All Boys matches live on your mobile!