若要使用SofaScore全部功能
在app中打开

Goal distribution

进球数
21
3
5
5
3
2
3
失球
23
4
5
3
3
3
5
00'
15'
30'
45'
60'
75'
90'
进球数
12
0
4
5
1
0
2
失球
15
3
1
3
2
2
4
00'
15'
30'
45'
60'
75'
90'
进球数
9
3
1
0
2
2
1
失球
8
1
4
0
1
1
1
00'
15'
30'
45'
60'
75'
90'
Brasileiro Série A 2017 3场次总得失球 20 11 9 比赛

球队信息

35
球员总数
3
外籍球员
5
国家队球员

比赛


教练 Rogerio Micale

球场

球场 Independência
容量 15000
城市 Belo Horizonte, Brazil

关于 Atlético Mineiro

Atlético Mineiro 的比分直播(和在线视频现场直播 *),有整个赛季日程和结果的队员名单 Atlético Mineiro 的下一场比赛将于 21. Aug 2017 进行,对阵 Fluminense 在 Brasileiro Série A 中。

当比赛开始的时候,你将可以查看 Atlético Mineiro 队对 Fluminense 比分直播 , 实时更新的排名,每分钟更新的比赛结果和比赛数据。在非常受欢迎的足球联赛比赛时,我们可能会提供 Atlético Mineiro 队的进球时的精彩视 和一些比赛新闻。 Atlético Mineiro 的上一场比赛是对阵 Flamengo 在 Brasileiro Série A,比赛结果为 2 - 0 (Atlético Mineiro 赢得比赛). 图表显示了 Atlético Mineiro 在之前的100场足球比赛中的数据和获胜/平局/失利的图标。这里也有 Atlético Mineiro 接下来将要进行的比赛。

Atlético Mineiro 表现和图标是 SofaScore 足球 实时比分 用法独特的算法以该球队的近10场比赛,数据和详细分析自行生成的。这个图表可能对您在Atlético Mineiro比赛上下注有帮助,但是请注意,SofaScore 比分直播不承担也不负责您因依据本网站内容所造成的直接或间接的的财产或其他损失。

在比赛详情中,我们提供由 bet365 提供的 Atlético Mineiro Fluminense 直播视频 。 如果 bet365 的直播信号覆盖了,您可以在个人电脑或移动设备(iPhone, iPad,安卓设备或 Windows Phone)上观看 Atlético Mineiro 对阵 Fluminense 的比赛。 请注意,这种赛事直播资源的知识产权通常是属于国家层面的。因此,根据您所在地理位置的不同,有些赛事可能无法观看。

目前 Atlético Mineiro 出场队员是:

前锋: Robinho, Fred, Rafael Moura, Capixaba, Élder Santana

中场队员: Rafael Carioca, Adilson, Roger, Juan Cazares, Luan, Marlone, Elias, Lucas Candido, Yago, Valdívia, Gustavo Blanco, Pablo, Rómulo Otero, Ralph, Thalis Cantanhede, Clebinho, Emanuel, Jose Marcos Costa Martins Marquinhos

后卫: Fabio Santos, Felipe Santana, Leonardo Silva, Marcos Rocha, Frickson Erazo, Carlos Cesar, Mansur, Alex Silva, Gabriel, Leonan, Igor Brondani, Jesiel, Rodrigao Prado, Matheus Mancini, Gleison Bremer Silva Nascimento

守门员: Victor, Giovanni, Uilson, Rodolfo, Cleiton

你可以点击右侧名单中的任何球员以查看他的个人信息,例如国籍,生日,身高,擅长脚,场上位置,球员价值,转会纪录等。你还可以查看每个球员在所有比赛中的统计数据,例如总共参加的和首发的比赛数量,上场分钟数,进球数,罚牌数等等。Atlético Mineiro 队的得分榜在每场比赛后更新。

SofaScore 足球 比分直播 推出 iPhone,iPad,Andriod 和 Windows Phone 客户端 您可以在各种应用市场上搜索 “SofaScore”。安装 SofaScore 客户端并在你的手机上关注所有 Atlético Mineiro 的比赛直播!

最近的体育新闻 - SofaScore News

Goal distribution

Scored
34
3
5
6
8
2
10
Conceded
37
1
4
11
5
8
8
00'
15'
30'
45'
60'
75'
90'
Scored
22
3
4
5
6
0
4
Conceded
19
0
2
5
4
5
3
00'
15'
30'
45'
60'
75'
90'
Scored
12
0
1
1
2
2
6
Conceded
18
1
2
6
1
3
5
00'
15'
30'
45'
60'
75'
90'
Brasileiro Série A 2019 Goal distribution from 27 14 13 matches

Team info

41
Total players
7
Foreign players
1
National team players

Competitions


Manager Vagner Mancini

Stadium

Stadium Arena Independência
Capacity 23000
City Belo Horizonte, Brazil

About Atlético Mineiro

Atlético Mineiro live score (and video online live stream*), team roster with season schedule and results.' Atlético Mineiro is playing next match on 27. Oct 2019 against São Paulo in Brasileiro Série A.

When the match starts, you will be able to follow Atlético Mineiro v São Paulo live score , standings, minute by minute updated live results and match statistics. We may have video highlights with goals and news for some Atlético Mineiro matches, but only if they play their match in one of the most popular football leagues. Atlético Mineiro previous match was against Santos in Brasileiro Série A, match ended with result 2 - 0 (Atlético Mineiro won the match). Atlético Mineiro fixtures tab is showing last 100 football matches with statistics and win/draw/lose icons. There are also all Atlético Mineiro scheduled matches that they are going to play in the future.

Atlético Mineiro performance & form graph is SofaScore Football livescore unique algorithm that we are generating from team’s last 10 matches, statistics, detailed analysis and our own knowledge. This graph may help you to bet on Atlético Mineiro matches, but be aware of that SofaScore LiveScore accepts no responsibility or liability for any financial or other loss, be it direct or indirect, as a result of any action reliant on any of this website’s content.

In match details we offer link to watch online Atlético Mineiro São Paulo live stream , sponsored by bet365. If this match is covered by bet365 live streaming you can watch Atlético Mineiro São Paulo on your PC and on mobile - iPhone, iPad, Android or Windows phone. Please note that the intellectual property rights to stream such events are usually owned at a country level and therefore, depending on your location, there may be certain events that you may be unable to view due to such restrictions.

Current Atlético Mineiro squad is:

Forwards: Ricardo Oliveira, Franco di Santo, Alerrandro, Bruno Roberto, Bruno Silva

Midfilders: Maicon, Juan Cazares, Geuvânio, Vinícius, Luan, Yimmi Chará, Jair, Elias, Nathan, José Welison, David Terans, Gustavo Blanco, Rómulo Otero, Ramon Martinez, Marquinhos, Neto, Alessandro Vinicius

Defenders: Fábio Santos, Réver, Leonardo Silva, Patric, Iago Maidana, Igor Rabello, Lucas Hernández, Matheus Stockl, Guga, Carlos Gabriel, Vitor Mendes

Goalkeepers: Victor, Uilson, Wilson, Cleiton, Michael, Fernando

Gabriel, Talison Da Silva

You can click on any player from the roster on the right and see his personal information such as nationality, date of birth, height, preferred foot, position, player value, transfer history etc. There are also statistics for each player in all competitions with all total played and started matches, minutes played, number of goals scored, number of cards and much more. Atlético Mineiro top scorers list is updated live during every match.

SofaScore football livescore is available as iPhone and iPad app, Android app on Google Play and Windows phone app. You can find us in all stores on different languages searching for "SofaScore". Install SofaScore app and follow all Atlético Mineiro matches live on your mobile!