进球时段分布

进球数
21
2
3
2
5
6
3
失球
10
1
1
0
1
1
6
00'
15'
30'
45'
60'
75'
90'
进球数
9
0
2
0
3
3
1
失球
6
0
1
0
1
1
3
00'
15'
30'
45'
60'
75'
90'
进球数
12
2
1
2
2
3
2
失球
4
1
0
0
0
0
3
00'
15'
30'
45'
60'
75'
90'
Liga I 18/19 3场次总得失球 15 8 7 比赛

球队信息

35
球员总数
14
外籍球员
3
国家队球员

比赛


球场

球场 Dr. Constantin Rădulescu
容量 23500
城市 Cluj Napoca, Romania

关于 CFR Cluj

CFR Cluj 的比分直播(和在线视频现场直播 *),有整个赛季日程和结果的队员名单 CFR Cluj 的下一场比赛将于 24. Nov 2018 进行,对阵 Concordia Chiajna 在 Liga I 中。

当比赛开始的时候,你将可以查看 CFR Cluj 队对 Concordia Chiajna 比分直播 , 实时更新的排名,每分钟更新的比赛结果和比赛数据。在非常受欢迎的足球联赛比赛时,我们可能会提供 CFR Cluj 队的进球时的精彩视 和一些比赛新闻。 CFR Cluj 的上一场比赛是对阵 Dunărea Călărași 在 Liga I,比赛结果为 0 - 0 . 图表显示了 CFR Cluj 在之前的100场足球比赛中的数据和获胜/平局/失利的图标。这里也有 CFR Cluj 接下来将要进行的比赛。

CFR Cluj 表现和图标是 SofaScore 足球 实时比分 用法独特的算法以该球队的近10场比赛,数据和详细分析自行生成的。这个图表可能对您在CFR Cluj比赛上下注有帮助,但是请注意,SofaScore 比分直播不承担也不负责您因依据本网站内容所造成的直接或间接的的财产或其他损失。

在比赛详情中,我们提供由 bet365 提供的 CFR Cluj Concordia Chiajna 直播视频 。 如果 bet365 的直播信号覆盖了,您可以在个人电脑或移动设备(iPhone, iPad,安卓设备或 Windows Phone)上观看 CFR Cluj 对阵 Concordia Chiajna 的比赛。 请注意,这种赛事直播资源的知识产权通常是属于国家层面的。因此,根据您所在地理位置的不同,有些赛事可能无法观看。

目前 CFR Cluj 出场队员是:

前锋: Billel Omrani, George Țucudean, Urko Vera, Giuseppe De Luca, Robert Ndip Tambe, George Ganea, Julio Baptista

中场队员: Ciprian Deac, Cosmin Sârbu, Ovidiu Hoban, Emmanuel Culio, Damjan Đoković, Valentin Costache, Mihai Bordeianu, Alexandru Ioniță, Alexandru Păun, Adrian Pop, Sebastian Mailat, Mate Maleš, Thierry Moutinho, Mihai Bordeanu, Alexandru Păun, Veres Szilard

后卫: Ádám Lang, Mário Camora, Sebastian Petrus, Andrei Peteleu, Paulo Vinícius, Cristian Manea, Andrei Radu, Andrei Mureşan

守门员: Giedrius Arlauskis, Adrian Rus, Dorin Liviu Farcas, Jesús Fernández

你可以点击右侧名单中的任何球员以查看他的个人信息,例如国籍,生日,身高,擅长脚,场上位置,球员价值,转会纪录等。你还可以查看每个球员在所有比赛中的统计数据,例如总共参加的和首发的比赛数量,上场分钟数,进球数,罚牌数等等。CFR Cluj 队的得分榜在每场比赛后更新。

SofaScore 足球 比分直播 推出 iPhone,iPad,Andriod 和 Windows Phone 客户端 您可以在各种应用市场上搜索 “SofaScore”。安装 SofaScore 客户端并在你的手机上关注所有 CFR Cluj 的比赛直播!

Goal distribution

Scored
54
7
7
14
6
10
10
Conceded
19
1
0
4
3
3
8
00'
15'
30'
45'
60'
75'
90'
Scored
24
3
3
8
2
3
5
Conceded
5
0
0
0
0
1
4
00'
15'
30'
45'
60'
75'
90'
Scored
30
4
4
6
4
7
5
Conceded
14
1
0
4
3
2
4
00'
15'
30'
45'
60'
75'
90'
Liga I 17/18 Goal distribution from 36 18 18 matches

Team info

30
Total players
11
Foreign players
5
National team players

Competitions


Manager Eduard Iordanescu

Stadium

Stadium Dr. Constantin Rădulescu
Capacity 23500
City Cluj Napoca, Romania

About CFR Cluj

CFR Cluj live score (and video online live stream*), team roster with season schedule and results.' CFR Cluj is playing next match on 20. Jul 2018 against FC Botoșani in Liga I.

When the match starts, you will be able to follow CFR Cluj v FC Botoșani live score , standings, minute by minute updated live results and match statistics. We may have video highlights with goals and news for some CFR Cluj matches, but only if they play their match in one of the most popular football leagues. CFR Cluj previous match was against CS Universitatea Craiova in Super Cup, match ended with result 1 - 0 (CFR Cluj won the match). CFR Cluj fixtures tab is showing last 100 football matches with statistics and win/draw/lose icons. There are also all CFR Cluj scheduled matches that they are going to play in the future.

CFR Cluj performance & form graph is SofaScore Football livescore unique algorithm that we are generating from team’s last 10 matches, statistics, detailed analysis and our own knowledge. This graph may help you to bet on CFR Cluj matches, but be aware of that SofaScore LiveScore accepts no responsibility or liability for any financial or other loss, be it direct or indirect, as a result of any action reliant on any of this website’s content.

In match details we offer link to watch online CFR Cluj FC Botoșani live stream , sponsored by bet365. If this match is covered by bet365 live streaming you can watch CFR Cluj FC Botoșani on your PC and on mobile - iPhone, iPad, Android or Windows phone. Please note that the intellectual property rights to stream such events are usually owned at a country level and therefore, depending on your location, there may be certain events that you may be unable to view due to such restrictions.

Current CFR Cluj squad is:

Forwards: Robert Ndip Tambe, Billel Omrani, Marius Coman, Ibrahima Baldé, Valentin Costache, Marius George Țucudean, Sebastian Mailat, Urko Vera, Giuseppe De Luca

Midfilders: Alexandru Păun, Ciprian Deac, Laurențiu Rus, Alexandru Petruş, Cosmin Sârbu, Ovidiu Hoban, Emmanuel Culio, Damjan Đjoković, Mihai Cătălin Bordeianu, Alexandru Ioniță, Adrian Paun, Adrian Pop, Mate Maleš, Thierry Moutinho, Mihai Bordeanu, Veres Szilard, Rareş Pintea

Defenders: Ádám Lang, Mário Camora, Sebastian Petrus, Andrei Peteleu, Kévin Boli, Paulo Vinícius, Alexandru Vlad, Cristian Marian Manea, Andrei Radu

Goalkeepers: Giedrius Arlauskis, Cosmin Vâtcă, Horațiu Moldovan

Andrei Muresan

You can click on any player from the roster on the right and see his personal information such as nationality, date of birth, height, preferred foot, position, player value, transfer history etc. There are also statistics for each player in all competitions with all total played and started matches, minutes played, number of goals scored, number of cards and much more. CFR Cluj top scorers list is updated live during every match.

SofaScore football livescore is available as iPhone and iPad app, Android app on Google Play and Windows phone app. You can find us in all stores on different languages searching for "SofaScore". Install SofaScore app and follow all CFR Cluj matches live on your mobile!