进球时段分布

进球数
29
6
3
4
7
4
5
失球
11
1
1
1
1
3
4
00'
15'
30'
45'
60'
75'
90'
进球数
17
5
2
2
4
1
3
失球
5
1
1
0
1
2
0
00'
15'
30'
45'
60'
75'
90'
进球数
12
1
1
2
3
3
2
失球
6
0
0
1
0
1
4
00'
15'
30'
45'
60'
75'
90'
First Division A 18/19 3场次总得失球 11 6 5 比赛

球队信息

26
球员总数
17
外籍球员
5
国家队球员

比赛


教练 Ivan Leko

球场

球场 Jan Breydel Stadium
容量 29024
城市 Bruges, Belgium

关于 Club Brugge

Club Brugge 的比分直播(和在线视频现场直播 *),有整个赛季日程和结果的队员名单 Club Brugge 的下一场比赛将于 24. Oct 2018 进行,对阵 AS Monaco 在 UEFA Champions League, Group A 中。

当比赛开始的时候,你将可以查看 Club Brugge 队对 AS Monaco 比分直播 , 实时更新的排名,每分钟更新的比赛结果和比赛数据。在非常受欢迎的足球联赛比赛时,我们可能会提供 Club Brugge 队的进球时的精彩视 和一些比赛新闻。 Club Brugge 的上一场比赛是对阵 Waasland Beveren 在 First Division A,比赛结果为 1 - 1 . 图表显示了 Club Brugge 在之前的100场足球比赛中的数据和获胜/平局/失利的图标。这里也有 Club Brugge 接下来将要进行的比赛。

Club Brugge 表现和图标是 SofaScore 足球 实时比分 用法独特的算法以该球队的近10场比赛,数据和详细分析自行生成的。这个图表可能对您在Club Brugge比赛上下注有帮助,但是请注意,SofaScore 比分直播不承担也不负责您因依据本网站内容所造成的直接或间接的的财产或其他损失。

在比赛详情中,我们提供由 bet365 提供的 Club Brugge AS Monaco 直播视频 。 如果 bet365 的直播信号覆盖了,您可以在个人电脑或移动设备(iPhone, iPad,安卓设备或 Windows Phone)上观看 Club Brugge 对阵 AS Monaco 的比赛。 请注意,这种赛事直播资源的知识产权通常是属于国家层面的。因此,根据您所在地理位置的不同,有些赛事可能无法观看。

目前 Club Brugge 出场队员是:

前锋: Jelle Vossen, Wesley, Thibault Vlietinck, Krépin Diatta, Emmanuel Dennis, Siebe Schrijvers, Arnaut Groeneveld, Kaveh Rezaei, Loïs Openda

中场队员: Ruud Vormer, Hans Vanaken, Marvelous Nakamba, Mats Rits, Sofyan Amrabat

后卫: Stefano Denswil, Saulo Decarli, Brandon Mechele, Dion Cools, Benoît Poulain, Ivan Tomečak, Clinton Mata, Luan Peres, Matej Mitrović

守门员: Ethan Horvath, Guillaume Hubert, Karlo Letica

你可以点击右侧名单中的任何球员以查看他的个人信息,例如国籍,生日,身高,擅长脚,场上位置,球员价值,转会纪录等。你还可以查看每个球员在所有比赛中的统计数据,例如总共参加的和首发的比赛数量,上场分钟数,进球数,罚牌数等等。Club Brugge 队的得分榜在每场比赛后更新。

SofaScore 足球 比分直播 推出 iPhone,iPad,Andriod 和 Windows Phone 客户端 您可以在各种应用市场上搜索 “SofaScore”。安装 SofaScore 客户端并在你的手机上关注所有 Club Brugge 的比赛直播!

For SofaScore full features
Open in app

Goal distribution

Scored
85
13
12
11
12
20
17
Conceded
45
5
11
8
5
8
8
00'
15'
30'
45'
60'
75'
90'
Scored
56
10
6
9
9
10
12
Conceded
23
1
7
3
3
5
4
00'
15'
30'
45'
60'
75'
90'
Scored
29
3
6
2
3
10
5
Conceded
22
4
4
5
2
3
4
00'
15'
30'
45'
60'
75'
90'
First Division A 17/18 Goal distribution from 40 20 20 matches

Team info

28
Total players
18
Foreign players
8
National team players

Competitions


Manager Ivan Leko

Stadium

Stadium Jan Breydel Stadium
Capacity 29024
City Bruges, Belgium

About Club Brugge

Club Brugge live score (and video online live stream*), team roster with season schedule and results.' We’re still waiting for Club Brugge opponent in next match. It will be shown here as soon as the official schedule becomes available.

When the match starts, you will be able to follow Club Brugge livescore, standings, minute by minute updated live results and match statistics. We may have video highlights with goals and news for some Club Brugge matches, but only if they play their match in one of the most popular football leagues. Club Brugge previous match was against KAA Gent in First Division A, Championship Round, match ended with result 0 - 1 (KAA Gent won the match). Club Brugge fixtures tab is showing last 100 football matches with statistics and win/draw/lose icons. There are also all Club Brugge scheduled matches that they are going to play in the future.

Club Brugge performance & form graph is SofaScore Football livescore unique algorithm that we are generating from team’s last 10 matches, statistics, detailed analysis and our own knowledge. This graph may help you to bet on Club Brugge matches, but be aware of that SofaScore LiveScore accepts no responsibility or liability for any financial or other loss, be it direct or indirect, as a result of any action reliant on any of this website’s content.

In match details we offer link to watch online Club Brugge live stream, sponsored by bet365. If this match is covered by bet365 live streaming you can watch Club Brugge on your PC and on mobile - iPhone, iPad, Android or Windows phone. Please note that the intellectual property rights to stream such events are usually owned at a country level and therefore, depending on your location, there may be certain events that you may be unable to view due to such restrictions.

Current Club Brugge squad is:

Forwards: Jelle Vossen, Abdoulay Diaby, Wesley, Anthony Limbombe, Thibault Vlietinck, Krépin Diatta, Emmanuel Dennis

Midfilders: Timmy Simons, Ruud Vormer, Hans Vanaken, Jordy Clasie, Marvelous Nakamba, Lior Refaelov

Defenders: Stefano Denswil, Saulo Decarli, Brandon Mechele, Dion Cools, Benoît Poulain, Erhan Mašović, Ahmed Touba, Alexander Scholz, Jordi Vanlerberghe, Ivan Tomecak, Matej Mitrović

Goalkeepers: Ethan Horvath, Guillaume Hubert, Kenneth Vermeer, Vladimir Gabulov

You can click on any player from the roster on the right and see his personal information such as nationality, date of birth, height, preferred foot, position, player value, transfer history etc. There are also statistics for each player in all competitions with all total played and started matches, minutes played, number of goals scored, number of cards and much more. Club Brugge top scorers list is updated live during every match.

SofaScore football livescore is available as iPhone and iPad app, Android app on Google Play and Windows phone app. You can find us in all stores on different languages searching for "SofaScore". Install SofaScore app and follow all Club Brugge matches live on your mobile!