若要使用SofaScore全部功能
在app中打开

Goal distribution

进球数
26
3
4
6
5
3
5
失球
25
2
3
5
3
4
8
00'
15'
30'
45'
60'
75'
90'
进球数
14
1
1
4
4
2
2
失球
9
0
1
2
0
2
4
00'
15'
30'
45'
60'
75'
90'
进球数
12
2
3
2
1
1
3
失球
16
2
2
3
3
2
4
00'
15'
30'
45'
60'
75'
90'
Allsvenskan 2017 3场次总得失球 19 11 8 比赛

球队信息

25
球员总数
10
外籍球员
8
国家队球员

比赛


教练 Jens Gustafsson

球场

球场 Östgötaporten
容量 16700
城市 Norrkoping, Sweden

关于 IFK Norrköping

IFK Norrköping 的比分直播(和在线视频现场直播 *),有整个赛季日程和结果的队员名单 IFK Norrköping 的下一场比赛将于 20. Aug 2017 进行,对阵 IK Sirius FK 在 Allsvenskan 中。

当比赛开始的时候,你将可以查看 IFK Norrköping 队对 IK Sirius FK 比分直播 , 实时更新的排名,每分钟更新的比赛结果和比赛数据。在非常受欢迎的足球联赛比赛时,我们可能会提供 IFK Norrköping 队的进球时的精彩视 和一些比赛新闻。 IFK Norrköping 的上一场比赛是对阵 Djurgårdens IF 在 Allsvenskan,比赛结果为 0 - 1 (Djurgårdens IF 赢得比赛). 图表显示了 IFK Norrköping 在之前的100场足球比赛中的数据和获胜/平局/失利的图标。这里也有 IFK Norrköping 接下来将要进行的比赛。

IFK Norrköping 表现和图标是 SofaScore 足球 实时比分 用法独特的算法以该球队的近10场比赛,数据和详细分析自行生成的。这个图表可能对您在IFK Norrköping比赛上下注有帮助,但是请注意,SofaScore 比分直播不承担也不负责您因依据本网站内容所造成的直接或间接的的财产或其他损失。

在比赛详情中,我们提供由 bet365 提供的 IFK Norrköping IK Sirius FK 直播视频 。 如果 bet365 的直播信号覆盖了,您可以在个人电脑或移动设备(iPhone, iPad,安卓设备或 Windows Phone)上观看 IFK Norrköping 对阵 IK Sirius FK 的比赛。 请注意,这种赛事直播资源的知识产权通常是属于国家层面的。因此,根据您所在地理位置的不同,有些赛事可能无法观看。

目前 IFK Norrköping 出场队员是:

前锋: Daniel Sjolund, Karl Holmberg, Johannes Vall, Sebastian Andersson, Simon Skrabb, David Moberg Karlsson

中场队员: Andreas Johansson, Gudmundur Thorarinsson, Andreas Hadenius, Andreas Blomqvist, Gentrit Citaku, Alexander Jakobsen, Eric Smith, Marwan Baze, Arnor Sigurdsson, Pontus Almqvist

后卫: Marcus Falk-Olander, Jon Gudni Fjoluson, Nikola Tkalcic, Linus Wahlqvist, Filip Dagerstål, Henrik Castegren, Alfons Sampsted

守门员: David Nilsson, Aslak Falch, Julius Lindgren

你可以点击右侧名单中的任何球员以查看他的个人信息,例如国籍,生日,身高,擅长脚,场上位置,球员价值,转会纪录等。你还可以查看每个球员在所有比赛中的统计数据,例如总共参加的和首发的比赛数量,上场分钟数,进球数,罚牌数等等。IFK Norrköping 队的得分榜在每场比赛后更新。

SofaScore 足球 比分直播 推出 iPhone,iPad,Andriod 和 Windows Phone 客户端 您可以在各种应用市场上搜索 “SofaScore”。安装 SofaScore 客户端并在你的手机上关注所有 IFK Norrköping 的比赛直播!

最近的体育新闻 - SofaScore News

For SofaScore full features
Open in app

Goal distribution

Scored
26
3
4
6
5
3
5
Conceded
25
2
3
5
3
4
8
00'
15'
30'
45'
60'
75'
90'
Scored
14
1
1
4
4
2
2
Conceded
9
0
1
2
0
2
4
00'
15'
30'
45'
60'
75'
90'
Scored
12
2
3
2
1
1
3
Conceded
16
2
2
3
3
2
4
00'
15'
30'
45'
60'
75'
90'
Allsvenskan 2017 Goal distribution from 19 11 8 matches

Team info

25
Total players
10
Foreign players
8
National team players

Competitions


Manager Jens Gustafsson

Stadium

Stadium Östgötaporten
Capacity 16700
City Norrkoping, Sweden

About IFK Norrköping

IFK Norrköping live score (and video online live stream*), team roster with season schedule and results.' IFK Norrköping is playing next match on 20. Aug 2017 against IK Sirius FK in Allsvenskan.

When the match starts, you will be able to follow IFK Norrköping v IK Sirius FK live score , standings, minute by minute updated live results and match statistics. We may have video highlights with goals and news for some IFK Norrköping matches, but only if they play their match in one of the most popular football leagues. IFK Norrköping previous match was against Djurgårdens IF in Allsvenskan, match ended with result 0 - 1 (Djurgårdens IF won the match). IFK Norrköping fixtures tab is showing last 100 football matches with statistics and win/draw/lose icons. There are also all IFK Norrköping scheduled matches that they are going to play in the future.

IFK Norrköping performance & form graph is SofaScore Football livescore unique algorithm that we are generating from team’s last 10 matches, statistics, detailed analysis and our own knowledge. This graph may help you to bet on IFK Norrköping matches, but be aware of that SofaScore LiveScore accepts no responsibility or liability for any financial or other loss, be it direct or indirect, as a result of any action reliant on any of this website’s content.

In match details we offer link to watch online IFK Norrköping IK Sirius FK live stream , sponsored by bet365. If this match is covered by bet365 live streaming you can watch IFK Norrköping IK Sirius FK on your PC and on mobile - iPhone, iPad, Android or Windows phone. Please note that the intellectual property rights to stream such events are usually owned at a country level and therefore, depending on your location, there may be certain events that you may be unable to view due to such restrictions.

Current IFK Norrköping squad is:

Forwards: Daniel Sjolund, Karl Holmberg, Johannes Vall, Sebastian Andersson, Simon Skrabb, David Moberg Karlsson

Midfilders: Andreas Johansson, Gudmundur Thorarinsson, Andreas Hadenius, Andreas Blomqvist, Gentrit Citaku, Alexander Jakobsen, Eric Smith, Marwan Baze, Arnor Sigurdsson, Pontus Almqvist

Defenders: Marcus Falk-Olander, Jon Gudni Fjoluson, Nikola Tkalcic, Linus Wahlqvist, Filip Dagerstål, Henrik Castegren, Alfons Sampsted

Goalkeepers: David Nilsson, Aslak Falch, Julius Lindgren

You can click on any player from the roster on the right and see his personal information such as nationality, date of birth, height, preferred foot, position, player value, transfer history etc. There are also statistics for each player in all competitions with all total played and started matches, minutes played, number of goals scored, number of cards and much more. IFK Norrköping top scorers list is updated live during every match.

SofaScore football livescore is available as iPhone and iPad app, Android app on Google Play and Windows phone app. You can find us in all stores on different languages searching for "SofaScore". Install SofaScore app and follow all IFK Norrköping matches live on your mobile!

Latest sports news - SofaScore News