进球时段分布

进球数
37
4
5
5
5
7
11
失球
44
7
7
8
8
5
9
00'
15'
30'
45'
60'
75'
90'
进球数
17
3
1
2
3
4
4
失球
18
4
4
2
2
2
4
00'
15'
30'
45'
60'
75'
90'
进球数
20
1
4
3
2
3
7
失球
26
3
3
6
6
3
5
00'
15'
30'
45'
60'
75'
90'
Veikkausliiga 2018 3场次总得失球 33 16 17 比赛

球队信息

20
球员总数
2
外籍球员

比赛


教练 John Allen

球场

球场 Veritas Stadium
容量 9000
城市 Turku, Finland

关于 Inter Turku

Inter Turku 的比分直播(和在线视频现场直播 *),有整个赛季日程和结果的队员名单 Inter Turku 下场比赛的对手尚未确定,将在官方日程释出后显示在此处。

当比赛开始后,你可以关注 Inter Turku 比分直播, 排行榜,即时比分的刷新,比赛技术统计。我们拥有比赛进球集锦视频和 来自 Inter Turku 比赛新闻,仅仅他们在一个非常流行的足球联赛中的比赛。 Inter Turku 的上一场比赛是对阵 SJK Seinäjoki 在 Veikkausliiga,比赛结果为 2 - 2 . 图表显示了 Inter Turku 在之前的100场足球比赛中的数据和获胜/平局/失利的图标。这里也有 Inter Turku 接下来将要进行的比赛。

Inter Turku 表现和图标是 SofaScore 足球 实时比分 用法独特的算法以该球队的近10场比赛,数据和详细分析自行生成的。这个图表可能对您在Inter Turku比赛上下注有帮助,但是请注意,SofaScore 比分直播不承担也不负责您因依据本网站内容所造成的直接或间接的的财产或其他损失。

本场比赛我们提供在线视频直播 Inter Turku 直播视频, 由 bet365 赞助。如果本场比赛由 bet365 直播,Inter Turku 您可以在您的个人电脑上或手机(包括苹果设备,安卓设备和 Windows Phone 设备上观看。 请注意,这种赛事直播资源的知识产权通常是属于国家层面的。因此,根据您所在地理位置的不同,有些赛事可能无法观看。

目前 Inter Turku 出场队员是:

前锋: Timo Furuholm, Albion Ademi, Joona Jarvisto

中场队员: Ari Nyman, Elias Mastokangas, Mika Ojala, Mikko Kuningas, Mika Makitalo, Niilo Maenpaa, Aleksi Paananen, Kaan Kairinen, Guevara Munoz

后卫: Niko Markkula, Tero Mäntylä, Tatu Varmanen, Arttu Hoskonen, Teemu Penninkangas, Abdoulie Mansally

守门员: Jere Koponen, Henrik Moisander

你可以点击右侧名单中的任何球员以查看他的个人信息,例如国籍,生日,身高,擅长脚,场上位置,球员价值,转会纪录等。你还可以查看每个球员在所有比赛中的统计数据,例如总共参加的和首发的比赛数量,上场分钟数,进球数,罚牌数等等。Inter Turku 队的得分榜在每场比赛后更新。

SofaScore 足球 比分直播 推出 iPhone,iPad,Andriod 和 Windows Phone 客户端 您可以在各种应用市场上搜索 “SofaScore”。安装 SofaScore 客户端并在你的手机上关注所有 Inter Turku 的比赛直播!

Goal distribution

Scored
41
8
6
8
4
7
8
Conceded
25
5
3
2
2
5
8
00'
15'
30'
45'
60'
75'
90'
Scored
25
8
5
2
2
3
5
Conceded
11
5
1
1
1
0
3
00'
15'
30'
45'
60'
75'
90'
Scored
16
0
1
6
2
4
3
Conceded
14
0
2
1
1
5
5
00'
15'
30'
45'
60'
75'
90'
Veikkausliiga 2019 Goal distribution from 23 12 11 matches

Team info

23
Total players
8
Foreign players
1
National team players

Competitions


Manager Jose Riveiro

Stadium

Stadium Veritas Stadium
Capacity 9000
City Turku, Finland

About Inter Turku

Inter Turku live score (and video online live stream*), team roster with season schedule and results.' Inter Turku is playing next match on 22. Sep 2019 against Ilves Tampere in Veikkausliiga, Championship Round.

When the match starts, you will be able to follow Inter Turku v Ilves Tampere live score , standings, minute by minute updated live results and match statistics. We may have video highlights with goals and news for some Inter Turku matches, but only if they play their match in one of the most popular football leagues. Inter Turku previous match was against IFK Mariehamn in Veikkausliiga, Championship Round, match ended with result 2 - 0 (Inter Turku won the match). Inter Turku fixtures tab is showing last 100 football matches with statistics and win/draw/lose icons. There are also all Inter Turku scheduled matches that they are going to play in the future.

Inter Turku performance & form graph is SofaScore Football livescore unique algorithm that we are generating from team’s last 10 matches, statistics, detailed analysis and our own knowledge. This graph may help you to bet on Inter Turku matches, but be aware of that SofaScore LiveScore accepts no responsibility or liability for any financial or other loss, be it direct or indirect, as a result of any action reliant on any of this website’s content.

In match details we offer link to watch online Inter Turku Ilves Tampere live stream , sponsored by bet365. If this match is covered by bet365 live streaming you can watch Inter Turku Ilves Tampere on your PC and on mobile - iPhone, iPad, Android or Windows phone. Please note that the intellectual property rights to stream such events are usually owned at a country level and therefore, depending on your location, there may be certain events that you may be unable to view due to such restrictions.

Current Inter Turku squad is:

Forwards: Timo Furuholm, Mika Ojala, Hanson Boakai, Albion Ademi, Lassi Viholainen

Midfilders: Anthony Annan, Filip Valenčič, Aleksi Paananen, Mikke Louhela, Niilo Mäenpää, Mikko Kuningas, Elias Mastokangas, Álvaro Muñiz, Matias Lahti

Defenders: Niko Markkula, Juuso Hämäläinen, Miro Tenho, Daan Klinkenberg, Arttu Hoskonen, Ruane Connor, Daniel Kamy Ntankeu Yves

Goalkeepers: Henrik Moisander, Aati Marttinen

You can click on any player from the roster on the right and see his personal information such as nationality, date of birth, height, preferred foot, position, player value, transfer history etc. There are also statistics for each player in all competitions with all total played and started matches, minutes played, number of goals scored, number of cards and much more. Inter Turku top scorers list is updated live during every match.

SofaScore football livescore is available as iPhone and iPad app, Android app on Google Play and Windows phone app. You can find us in all stores on different languages searching for "SofaScore". Install SofaScore app and follow all Inter Turku matches live on your mobile!