若要使用SofaScore全部功能
在app中打开

进球时段分布

进球数
78
8
18
8
12
16
16
失球
19
3
3
2
7
3
1
00'
15'
30'
45'
60'
75'
90'
进球数
40
4
10
4
8
8
6
失球
5
0
2
1
2
0
0
00'
15'
30'
45'
60'
75'
90'
进球数
38
4
8
4
4
8
10
失球
14
3
1
1
5
3
1
00'
15'
30'
45'
60'
75'
90'
Serie A 17/18 3场次总得失球 33 16 17 比赛

球队信息

25
球员总数
16
外籍球员
20
国家队球员

比赛


教练 Massimiliano Allegri

球场

球场 Allianz Stadium
容量 41507
城市 Turin, Italy

关于 Juventus

Juventus 的比分直播(和在线视频现场直播 *),有整个赛季日程和结果的队员名单 Juventus 的下一场比赛将于 22. Apr 2018 进行,对阵 Napoli 在 Serie A 中。

当比赛开始的时候,你将可以查看 Juventus 队对 Napoli 比分直播 , 实时更新的排名,每分钟更新的比赛结果和比赛数据。在非常受欢迎的足球联赛比赛时,我们可能会提供 Juventus 队的进球时的精彩视 和一些比赛新闻。 Juventus 的上一场比赛是对阵 Crotone 在 Serie A,比赛结果为 1 - 1 . 图表显示了 Juventus 在之前的100场足球比赛中的数据和获胜/平局/失利的图标。这里也有 Juventus 接下来将要进行的比赛。

Juventus 表现和图标是 SofaScore 足球 实时比分 用法独特的算法以该球队的近10场比赛,数据和详细分析自行生成的。这个图表可能对您在Juventus比赛上下注有帮助,但是请注意,SofaScore 比分直播不承担也不负责您因依据本网站内容所造成的直接或间接的的财产或其他损失。

在比赛详情中,我们提供由 bet365 提供的 Juventus Napoli 直播视频 。 如果 bet365 的直播信号覆盖了,您可以在个人电脑或移动设备(iPhone, iPad,安卓设备或 Windows Phone)上观看 Juventus 对阵 Napoli 的比赛。 请注意,这种赛事直播资源的知识产权通常是属于国家层面的。因此,根据您所在地理位置的不同,有些赛事可能无法观看。

目前 Juventus 出场队员是:

前锋: Mario Mandžukić, Gonzalo Higuaín

中场队员: Sami Khedira, Blaise Matuidi, Miralem Pjanić, Claudio Marchisio, Juan Cuadrado, Douglas Costa, Stefano Sturaro, Paulo Dybala, Federico Bernardeschi, Rodrigo Bentancur, Ferdinando Del Sole

后卫: Giorgio Chiellini, Andrea Barzagli, Stephan Lichtsteiner, Benedikt Höwedes, Medhi Benatia, Kwadwo Asamoah, Alex Sandro, Mattia De Sciglio, Daniele Rugani

守门员: Gianluigi Buffon, Carlo Pinsoglio, Wojciech Szczęsny

你可以点击右侧名单中的任何球员以查看他的个人信息,例如国籍,生日,身高,擅长脚,场上位置,球员价值,转会纪录等。你还可以查看每个球员在所有比赛中的统计数据,例如总共参加的和首发的比赛数量,上场分钟数,进球数,罚牌数等等。Juventus 队的得分榜在每场比赛后更新。

SofaScore 足球 比分直播 推出 iPhone,iPad,Andriod 和 Windows Phone 客户端 您可以在各种应用市场上搜索 “SofaScore”。安装 SofaScore 客户端并在你的手机上关注所有 Juventus 的比赛直播!

Juventus
Italy

Matches

‹‹ Previous
Next ››
Click on a match to view details

Players

Goal distribution

Scored
86
9
18
8
15
18
18
Conceded
24
3
4
2
8
4
3
00'
15'
30'
45'
60'
75'
90'
Scored
45
4
10
4
11
10
6
Conceded
8
0
3
1
2
0
2
00'
15'
30'
45'
60'
75'
90'
Scored
41
5
8
4
4
8
12
Conceded
16
3
1
1
6
4
1
00'
15'
30'
45'
60'
75'
90'
Serie A 17/18 Goal distribution from 38 19 19 matches

Team info

42
Total players
23
Foreign players
22
National team players

Competitions


Manager Massimiliano Allegri

Stadium

Stadium Allianz Stadium
Capacity 41500
City Turin, Italy

About Juventus

Juventus live score (and video online live stream*), team roster with season schedule and results.' Juventus is playing next match on 18. Aug 2018 against ChievoVerona in Serie A.

When the match starts, you will be able to follow Juventus v ChievoVerona live score , standings, minute by minute updated live results and match statistics. We may have video highlights with goals and news for some Juventus matches, but only if they play their match in one of the most popular football leagues. Juventus previous match was against Real Madrid in International Champions Cup, match ended with result 3 - 1 (Real Madrid won the match). Juventus fixtures tab is showing last 100 football matches with statistics and win/draw/lose icons. There are also all Juventus scheduled matches that they are going to play in the future.

Juventus performance & form graph is SofaScore Football livescore unique algorithm that we are generating from team’s last 10 matches, statistics, detailed analysis and our own knowledge. This graph may help you to bet on Juventus matches, but be aware of that SofaScore LiveScore accepts no responsibility or liability for any financial or other loss, be it direct or indirect, as a result of any action reliant on any of this website’s content.

In match details we offer link to watch online Juventus ChievoVerona live stream , sponsored by bet365. If this match is covered by bet365 live streaming you can watch Juventus ChievoVerona on your PC and on mobile - iPhone, iPad, Android or Windows phone. Please note that the intellectual property rights to stream such events are usually owned at a country level and therefore, depending on your location, there may be certain events that you may be unable to view due to such restrictions.

Current Juventus squad is:

Forwards: Mario Mandžukić, Stefano Beltrame, Moise Kean, Cristiano Ronaldo, King Udoh, Nicolò Pozzebon, Nicolò Fagioli

Midfilders: Douglas Costa, Blaise Matuidi, Leonardo Spinazzola, Claudio Marchisio, Rodrigo Bentancur, Stefano Sturaro, Paulo Dybala, Sami Khedira, Alessandro Giacomelli, Nicola Mosti, Roman Macek, Miralem Pjanić, Juan Cuadrado, Federico Bernardeschi, Matheus Pereira, Luca Clemenza, Emre Can, Grigoris Kastanos, Alessandro Di Pardo, Leandro Fernandes

Defenders: Mattia De Sciglio, Giorgio Chiellini, Andrea Barzagli, Daniele Rugani, Alex Sandro, Carlos Ortiz, Mattias Andersson, Medhi Benatia, Pietro Beruatto, Luca Coccolo, João Cancelo, Giulio Parodi, Claudio Zappa, Leonardo Bonucci

Goalkeepers: Mattia Del Favero, Wojciech Szczęsny, Laurențiu Brănescu, Carlo Pinsoglio, Mattia Perin

You can click on any player from the roster on the right and see his personal information such as nationality, date of birth, height, preferred foot, position, player value, transfer history etc. There are also statistics for each player in all competitions with all total played and started matches, minutes played, number of goals scored, number of cards and much more. Juventus top scorers list is updated live during every match.

SofaScore football livescore is available as iPhone and iPad app, Android app on Google Play and Windows phone app. You can find us in all stores on different languages searching for "SofaScore". Install SofaScore app and follow all Juventus matches live on your mobile!