球队信息

27
球员总数
10
外籍球员
2
国家队球员

比赛


教练 Ruben Baraja

球场

球场 Estadio de Vallecas
容量 14708
城市 Madrid, Spain

Goal distribution

进球数
23
2
3
2
4
6
6
失球
25
3
6
6
2
5
3
00'
15'
30'
45'
60'
75'
90'
进球数
17
1
2
1
4
5
4
失球
10
2
1
1
1
3
2
00'
15'
30'
45'
60'
75'
90'
进球数
6
1
1
1
0
1
2
失球
15
1
5
5
1
2
1
00'
15'
30'
45'
60'
75'
90'
Segunda Division 16/17 3场次总得失球 22 12 10 比赛

关于 Rayo Vallecano

Rayo Vallecano 的比分直播(和在线视频现场直播 *),有整个赛季日程和结果的队员名单 Rayo Vallecano 的下一场比赛将于 21. Jan 2017 进行,对阵 Elche 在 Segunda Division 中。

当比赛开始的时候,你将可以查看 Rayo Vallecano 队对 Elche 比分直播 , 实时更新的排名,每分钟更新的比赛结果和比赛数据。在非常受欢迎的足球联赛比赛时,我们可能会提供 Rayo Vallecano 队的进球时的精彩视 和一些比赛新闻。 Rayo Vallecano 的上一场比赛是对阵 Elche 在 Segunda Division,比赛结果为 1 - 1 . 图表显示了 Rayo Vallecano 在之前的100场足球比赛中的数据和获胜/平局/失利的图标。这里也有 Rayo Vallecano 接下来将要进行的比赛。

Rayo Vallecano 表现和图标是 SofaScore 足球 实时比分 用法独特的算法以该球队的近10场比赛,数据和详细分析自行生成的。这个图表可能对您在Rayo Vallecano比赛上下注有帮助,但是请注意,SofaScore 比分直播不承担也不负责您因依据本网站内容所造成的直接或间接的的财产或其他损失。

在比赛详情中,我们提供由 bet365 提供的 Rayo Vallecano Elche 直播视频 。 如果 bet365 的直播信号覆盖了,您可以在个人电脑或移动设备(iPhone, iPad,安卓设备或 Windows Phone)上观看 Rayo Vallecano 对阵 Elche 的比赛。 请注意,这种赛事直播资源的知识产权通常是属于国家层面的。因此,根据您所在地理位置的不同,有些赛事可能无法观看。

目前 Rayo Vallecano 出场队员是:

前锋: Manucho, Adrian Embarba, Miku, Javi Guerra, Lass, Juancho

中场队员: Roberto Trashorras, Raul Baena, Patrick Ebert, Jonathan Montiel, Santi Comesana, Alex Moreno, Francisco Jose Beltran Peinado, Pablo Claveria, Bruno Zuculini, Franco Cristaldo, Kike

后卫: Antonio Amaya, Razvan Rat, Ze Castro, Dorado, Nacho Martinez, Mojica, Diego Aguirre Parra, Pablo Iniguez, Ernesto Galan, Quini, Sergio Akieme Rodriguez

守门员: Tono, Paulo Gazzaniga, Lucho

Tomas Mejias

你可以点击右侧名单中的任何球员以查看他的个人信息,例如国籍,生日,身高,擅长脚,场上位置,球员价值,转会纪录等。你还可以查看每个球员在所有比赛中的统计数据,例如总共参加的和首发的比赛数量,上场分钟数,进球数,罚牌数等等。Rayo Vallecano 队的得分榜在每场比赛后更新。

SofaScore 足球 比分直播 推出 iPhone,iPad,Andriod 和 Windows Phone 客户端 您可以在各种应用市场上搜索 “SofaScore”。安装 SofaScore 客户端并在你的手机上关注所有 Rayo Vallecano 的比赛直播!

最近的体育新闻 - SofaScore News

Goal distribution

Scored
7
1
2
2
1
0
1
Conceded
15
4
1
4
1
1
4
00'
15'
30'
45'
60'
75'
90'
Scored
4
1
1
0
1
0
1
Conceded
11
2
1
4
1
0
3
00'
15'
30'
45'
60'
75'
90'
Scored
3
0
1
2
0
0
0
Conceded
4
2
0
0
0
1
1
00'
15'
30'
45'
60'
75'
90'
LaLiga 18/19 Goal distribution from 7 3 4 matches

Team info

29
Total players
9
Foreign players
2
National team players

Competitions


Manager Michel

Stadium

Stadium Estadio de Vallecas
Capacity 14708
City Madrid, Spain

About Rayo Vallecano

Rayo Vallecano live score (and video online live stream*), team roster with season schedule and results.' Rayo Vallecano is playing next match on 21. Oct 2018 against Getafe in LaLiga.

When the match starts, you will be able to follow Rayo Vallecano v Getafe live score , standings, minute by minute updated live results and match statistics. We may have video highlights with goals and news for some Rayo Vallecano matches, but only if they play their match in one of the most popular football leagues. Rayo Vallecano previous match was against Leganés in LaLiga, match ended with result 1 - 0 (Leganés won the match). Rayo Vallecano fixtures tab is showing last 100 football matches with statistics and win/draw/lose icons. There are also all Rayo Vallecano scheduled matches that they are going to play in the future.

Rayo Vallecano performance & form graph is SofaScore Football livescore unique algorithm that we are generating from team’s last 10 matches, statistics, detailed analysis and our own knowledge. This graph may help you to bet on Rayo Vallecano matches, but be aware of that SofaScore LiveScore accepts no responsibility or liability for any financial or other loss, be it direct or indirect, as a result of any action reliant on any of this website’s content.

In match details we offer link to watch online Rayo Vallecano Getafe live stream , sponsored by bet365. If this match is covered by bet365 live streaming you can watch Rayo Vallecano Getafe on your PC and on mobile - iPhone, iPad, Android or Windows phone. Please note that the intellectual property rights to stream such events are usually owned at a country level and therefore, depending on your location, there may be certain events that you may be unable to view due to such restrictions.

Current Rayo Vallecano squad is:

Forwards: Javi Guerra, Lass Bangoura, Jose Pozo, Raúl de Tomás, Álex Alegría

Midfilders: Adrian Embarba, Álvaro Medrán, Santi Comesaña, Oscar Trejo, Gorka Elustondo, Gaël Kakuta, Álvaro García, Giannelli Imbula, Bebé

Defenders: Alex Moreno, Dorado, Sergio Akieme Rodriguez, Abdoulaye Ba, Kike, Emiliano Velazquez, Tito, Luis Advíncula, Jordi Amat, Martín Pascual, José León, Alejandro Gálvez

Goalkeepers: Alberto Garcia, Miguel Ángel Morro, Stole Dimitrievski

You can click on any player from the roster on the right and see his personal information such as nationality, date of birth, height, preferred foot, position, player value, transfer history etc. There are also statistics for each player in all competitions with all total played and started matches, minutes played, number of goals scored, number of cards and much more. Rayo Vallecano top scorers list is updated live during every match.

SofaScore football livescore is available as iPhone and iPad app, Android app on Google Play and Windows phone app. You can find us in all stores on different languages searching for "SofaScore". Install SofaScore app and follow all Rayo Vallecano matches live on your mobile!