球队信息

24
球员总数
20
外籍球员
12
国家队球员

比赛


教练 Luciano Spalletti

球场

球场 Stadio Olimpico
容量 73261
城市 Rome, Italy

Goal distribution

进球数
41
7
1
6
8
9
10
失球
18
3
1
2
4
4
4
00'
15'
30'
45'
60'
75'
90'
进球数
27
5
1
3
4
8
6
失球
7
0
1
2
1
2
1
00'
15'
30'
45'
60'
75'
90'
进球数
14
2
0
3
4
1
4
失球
11
3
0
0
3
2
3
00'
15'
30'
45'
60'
75'
90'
Serie A 16/17 3场次总得失球 20 9 11 比赛

关于 Roma

Roma 的比分直播(和在线视频现场直播 *),有整个赛季日程和结果的队员名单 Roma 的下一场比赛将于 19. Jan 2017 进行,对阵 Sampdoria 在 Coppa Italia 中。

当比赛开始的时候,你将可以查看 Roma 队对 Sampdoria 比分直播 , 实时更新的排名,每分钟更新的比赛结果和比赛数据。在非常受欢迎的足球联赛比赛时,我们可能会提供 Roma 队的进球时的精彩视 和一些比赛新闻。 Roma 的上一场比赛是对阵 Udinese 在 Serie A,比赛结果为 0 - 1 (Roma 赢得比赛). 图表显示了 Roma 在之前的100场足球比赛中的数据和获胜/平局/失利的图标。这里也有 Roma 接下来将要进行的比赛。

Roma 表现和图标是 SofaScore 足球 实时比分 用法独特的算法以该球队的近10场比赛,数据和详细分析自行生成的。这个图表可能对您在Roma比赛上下注有帮助,但是请注意,SofaScore 比分直播不承担也不负责您因依据本网站内容所造成的直接或间接的的财产或其他损失。

在比赛详情中,我们提供由 bet365 提供的 Roma Sampdoria 直播视频 。 如果 bet365 的直播信号覆盖了,您可以在个人电脑或移动设备(iPhone, iPad,安卓设备或 Windows Phone)上观看 Roma 对阵 Sampdoria 的比赛。 请注意,这种赛事直播资源的知识产权通常是属于国家层面的。因此,根据您所在地理位置的不同,有些赛事可能无法观看。

目前 Roma 出场队员是:

前锋: Francesco Totti, Edin Dzeko, Mohamed Salah, Stephan El Shaarawy, Edoardo Soleri, Filippo Franchi, Marco Tumminello

中场队员: Daniele De Rossi, Kevin Strootman, Radja Nainggolan, Diego Perotti, Alessandro Florenzi, Gerson, Leandro Paredes, Lorenzo Grossi, Alessandro Bordin, Davide Frattesi, Emanuele Spinozzi

后卫: Antonio Rudiger, Constantinos Manolas, Moustapha Seck, Mario Rui, Emerson Palmieri, Juan Jesus, Federico Fazio, Thomas Vermaelen, Bruno Peres, Abdullahi Nura, Eros De Santis, Riccardo Marchizza, Stefano Ciavattini, Luca Pellegrini

守门员: Alisson, Bogdan Lobont, Wojciech Szczesny, Stefano Greco

Andrea Romagnoli, Lorenzo Crisanto, Jose Machin Dicombo, Ismail H'Maidat

你可以点击右侧名单中的任何球员以查看他的个人信息,例如国籍,生日,身高,擅长脚,场上位置,球员价值,转会纪录等。你还可以查看每个球员在所有比赛中的统计数据,例如总共参加的和首发的比赛数量,上场分钟数,进球数,罚牌数等等。Roma 队的得分榜在每场比赛后更新。

SofaScore 足球 比分直播 推出 iPhone,iPad,Andriod 和 Windows Phone 客户端 您可以在各种应用市场上搜索 “SofaScore”。安装 SofaScore 客户端并在你的手机上关注所有 Roma 的比赛直播!

最近的体育新闻 - SofaScore News

Goal distribution

Scored
61
8
8
12
12
12
9
Conceded
28
5
4
3
2
5
9
00'
15'
30'
45'
60'
75'
90'
Scored
31
4
5
6
7
6
3
Conceded
19
3
2
1
2
4
7
00'
15'
30'
45'
60'
75'
90'
Scored
30
4
3
6
5
6
6
Conceded
9
2
2
2
0
1
2
00'
15'
30'
45'
60'
75'
90'
Serie A 17/18 Goal distribution from 38 19 19 matches

Team info

24
Total players
19
Foreign players
15
National team players

Competitions


Manager Eusebio Di Francesco

Stadium

Stadium Stadio Olimpico
Capacity 70634
City Rome, Italy

About Roma

Roma live score (and video online live stream*), team roster with season schedule and results.' Roma is playing next match on 26. Jul 2018 against Tottenham Hotspur in International Champions Cup.

When the match starts, you will be able to follow Roma v Tottenham Hotspur live score , standings, minute by minute updated live results and match statistics. We may have video highlights with goals and news for some Roma matches, but only if they play their match in one of the most popular football leagues. Roma previous match was against Sassuolo in Serie A, match ended with result 0 - 1 (Roma won the match). Roma fixtures tab is showing last 100 football matches with statistics and win/draw/lose icons. There are also all Roma scheduled matches that they are going to play in the future.

Roma performance & form graph is SofaScore Football livescore unique algorithm that we are generating from team’s last 10 matches, statistics, detailed analysis and our own knowledge. This graph may help you to bet on Roma matches, but be aware of that SofaScore LiveScore accepts no responsibility or liability for any financial or other loss, be it direct or indirect, as a result of any action reliant on any of this website’s content.

In match details we offer link to watch online Roma Tottenham Hotspur live stream , sponsored by bet365. If this match is covered by bet365 live streaming you can watch Roma Tottenham Hotspur on your PC and on mobile - iPhone, iPad, Android or Windows phone. Please note that the intellectual property rights to stream such events are usually owned at a country level and therefore, depending on your location, there may be certain events that you may be unable to view due to such restrictions.

Current Roma squad is:

Forwards: Grégoire Defrel, Patrik Schick, Diego Perotti, Edin Džeko, Stephan El Shaarawy, Mirko Antonucci

Midfilders: Cengiz Ünder, Daniele De Rossi, Radja Nainggolan, Kevin Strootman, Gerson, Maxime Gonalons, Lorenzo Pellegrini, Ante Ćorić

Defenders: Aleksandar Kolarov, Federico Fazio, Juan Jesus, Bruno Peres, Alessandro Florenzi, Kōnstantinos Manōlas, Rick Karsdorp, Jonathan Silva, Elio Capradossi, Luca Pellegrini

Goalkeepers: Łukasz Skorupski, Bogdan Lobonț, Alisson, Andrea Romagnoli

You can click on any player from the roster on the right and see his personal information such as nationality, date of birth, height, preferred foot, position, player value, transfer history etc. There are also statistics for each player in all competitions with all total played and started matches, minutes played, number of goals scored, number of cards and much more. Roma top scorers list is updated live during every match.

SofaScore football livescore is available as iPhone and iPad app, Android app on Google Play and Windows phone app. You can find us in all stores on different languages searching for "SofaScore". Install SofaScore app and follow all Roma matches live on your mobile!