进球时段分布

进球数
43
4
6
11
7
8
7
失球
9
0
2
1
2
2
2
00'
15'
30'
45'
60'
75'
90'
进球数
18
2
0
4
5
3
4
失球
5
0
1
1
2
1
0
00'
15'
30'
45'
60'
75'
90'
进球数
25
2
6
7
2
5
3
失球
4
0
1
0
0
1
2
00'
15'
30'
45'
60'
75'
90'
Premier League 18/19 3场次总得失球 18 9 9 比赛

球队信息

30
球员总数
13
外籍球员
6
国家队球员

比赛


教练 Paulo Fonseca

球场

球场 OSK Metalist
容量 40000
城市 Kharkiv, Ukraine

关于 Shakhtar Donetsk

Shakhtar Donetsk 的比分直播(和在线视频现场直播 *),有整个赛季日程和结果的队员名单 Shakhtar Donetsk 的下一场比赛将于 21. Feb 2019 进行,对阵 Eintracht Frankfurt 在 UEFA Europa League, Knockout stage 中。

当比赛开始的时候,你将可以查看 Shakhtar Donetsk 队对 Eintracht Frankfurt 比分直播 , 实时更新的排名,每分钟更新的比赛结果和比赛数据。在非常受欢迎的足球联赛比赛时,我们可能会提供 Shakhtar Donetsk 队的进球时的精彩视 和一些比赛新闻。 Shakhtar Donetsk 的上一场比赛是对阵 Eintracht Frankfurt 在 UEFA Europa League, Knockout stage,比赛结果为 2 - 2 . 图表显示了 Shakhtar Donetsk 在之前的100场足球比赛中的数据和获胜/平局/失利的图标。这里也有 Shakhtar Donetsk 接下来将要进行的比赛。

Shakhtar Donetsk 表现和图标是 SofaScore 足球 实时比分 用法独特的算法以该球队的近10场比赛,数据和详细分析自行生成的。这个图表可能对您在Shakhtar Donetsk比赛上下注有帮助,但是请注意,SofaScore 比分直播不承担也不负责您因依据本网站内容所造成的直接或间接的的财产或其他损失。

在比赛详情中,我们提供由 bet365 提供的 Shakhtar Donetsk Eintracht Frankfurt 直播视频 。 如果 bet365 的直播信号覆盖了,您可以在个人电脑或移动设备(iPhone, iPad,安卓设备或 Windows Phone)上观看 Shakhtar Donetsk 对阵 Eintracht Frankfurt 的比赛。 请注意,这种赛事直播资源的知识产权通常是属于国家层面的。因此,根据您所在地理位置的不同,有些赛事可能无法观看。

目前 Shakhtar Donetsk 出场队员是:

前锋: Fernando, Junior Moraes, Olarenwaju Kayode, Marquinhos Cipriano, Manor Solomon

中场队员: Andriy Totovytskyi, Sergiy Bolbat, Taras Stepanenko, Dentinho, Marlos, Maksym Malyshev, Taison, Viktor Kovalenko, Maycon, Vyacheslav Tankovskiy, Alan Patrick, Wellington Nem, Marcos Antonio

后卫: Valerii Bondar, Davit Khocholava, Bogdan Butko, Ivan Ordets, Ismaily, Sergey Kryvtsov, Mykola Matviyenko, Valeriy Bondarenko

守门员: Andriy Pyatov, Oleksiy Shevchenko, Anatolii Trubin, Oleg Kudryk

你可以点击右侧名单中的任何球员以查看他的个人信息,例如国籍,生日,身高,擅长脚,场上位置,球员价值,转会纪录等。你还可以查看每个球员在所有比赛中的统计数据,例如总共参加的和首发的比赛数量,上场分钟数,进球数,罚牌数等等。Shakhtar Donetsk 队的得分榜在每场比赛后更新。

SofaScore 足球 比分直播 推出 iPhone,iPad,Andriod 和 Windows Phone 客户端 您可以在各种应用市场上搜索 “SofaScore”。安装 SofaScore 客户端并在你的手机上关注所有 Shakhtar Donetsk 的比赛直播!

Goal distribution

Scored
38
3
6
11
7
5
6
Conceded
7
0
2
1
1
1
2
00'
15'
30'
45'
60'
75'
90'
Scored
16
1
0
4
5
3
3
Conceded
3
0
1
1
1
0
0
00'
15'
30'
45'
60'
75'
90'
Scored
22
2
6
7
2
2
3
Conceded
4
0
1
0
0
1
2
00'
15'
30'
45'
60'
75'
90'
Premier League 18/19 Goal distribution from 15 7 8 matches

Team info

28
Total players
11
Foreign players
9
National team players

Competitions


Manager Paulo Fonseca

Stadium

Stadium OSK Metalist
Capacity 40000
City Kharkiv, Ukraine

About Shakhtar Donetsk

Shakhtar Donetsk live score (and video online live stream*), team roster with season schedule and results.' Shakhtar Donetsk is playing next match on 23. Nov 2018 against FK Lviv in Premier League.

When the match starts, you will be able to follow Shakhtar Donetsk v FK Lviv live score , standings, minute by minute updated live results and match statistics. We may have video highlights with goals and news for some Shakhtar Donetsk matches, but only if they play their match in one of the most popular football leagues. Shakhtar Donetsk previous match was against Vorskla Poltava in Premier League, match ended with result 0 - 2 (Shakhtar Donetsk won the match). Shakhtar Donetsk fixtures tab is showing last 100 football matches with statistics and win/draw/lose icons. There are also all Shakhtar Donetsk scheduled matches that they are going to play in the future.

Shakhtar Donetsk performance & form graph is SofaScore Football livescore unique algorithm that we are generating from team’s last 10 matches, statistics, detailed analysis and our own knowledge. This graph may help you to bet on Shakhtar Donetsk matches, but be aware of that SofaScore LiveScore accepts no responsibility or liability for any financial or other loss, be it direct or indirect, as a result of any action reliant on any of this website’s content.

In match details we offer link to watch online Shakhtar Donetsk FK Lviv live stream , sponsored by bet365. If this match is covered by bet365 live streaming you can watch Shakhtar Donetsk FK Lviv on your PC and on mobile - iPhone, iPad, Android or Windows phone. Please note that the intellectual property rights to stream such events are usually owned at a country level and therefore, depending on your location, there may be certain events that you may be unable to view due to such restrictions.

Current Shakhtar Donetsk squad is:

Forwards: Fernando, Junior Moraes, Olarenwaju Kayode, Marquinhos Cipriano

Midfilders: Andriy Totovytskyi, Sergiy Bolbat, Taras Stepanenko, Dentinho, Marlos, Maksym Malyshev, Taison, Viktor Kovalenko, Maycon, Vyacheslav Tankovskiy, Alan Patrick, Wellington Nem, Oleg Danchenko, Oleksandr Pikhalyonok

Defenders: Davit Khocholava, Bogdan Butko, Ivan Ordets, Ismaily, Yaroslav Rakitskiy, Sergey Kryvtsov, Mykola Matviyenko

Goalkeepers: Andriy Pyatov, Oleksiy Shevchenko, Oleg Kudryk

You can click on any player from the roster on the right and see his personal information such as nationality, date of birth, height, preferred foot, position, player value, transfer history etc. There are also statistics for each player in all competitions with all total played and started matches, minutes played, number of goals scored, number of cards and much more. Shakhtar Donetsk top scorers list is updated live during every match.

SofaScore football livescore is available as iPhone and iPad app, Android app on Google Play and Windows phone app. You can find us in all stores on different languages searching for "SofaScore". Install SofaScore app and follow all Shakhtar Donetsk matches live on your mobile!