若要使用SofaScore全部功能
在app中打开

球队信息

28
球员总数
8
外籍球员

比赛


教练 Andy Preece

球场

球场 Haig Avenue
容量 6008
城市 Southport, England

关于 Southport

Southport 的比分直播(和在线视频现场直播 *),有整个赛季日程和结果的队员名单 Southport 的下一场比赛将于 19. Aug 2017 进行,对阵 Alfreton Town 在 National League North 中。

当比赛开始的时候,你将可以查看 Southport 队对 Alfreton Town 比分直播 , 实时更新的排名,每分钟更新的比赛结果和比赛数据。在非常受欢迎的足球联赛比赛时,我们可能会提供 Southport 队的进球时的精彩视 和一些比赛新闻。 Southport 的上一场比赛是对阵 FC United of Manchester 在 National League North,比赛结果为 3 - 3 . 图表显示了 Southport 在之前的100场足球比赛中的数据和获胜/平局/失利的图标。这里也有 Southport 接下来将要进行的比赛。

Southport 表现和图标是 SofaScore 足球 实时比分 用法独特的算法以该球队的近10场比赛,数据和详细分析自行生成的。这个图表可能对您在Southport比赛上下注有帮助,但是请注意,SofaScore 比分直播不承担也不负责您因依据本网站内容所造成的直接或间接的的财产或其他损失。

在比赛详情中,我们提供由 bet365 提供的 Southport Alfreton Town 直播视频 。 如果 bet365 的直播信号覆盖了,您可以在个人电脑或移动设备(iPhone, iPad,安卓设备或 Windows Phone)上观看 Southport 对阵 Alfreton Town 的比赛。 请注意,这种赛事直播资源的知识产权通常是属于国家层面的。因此,根据您所在地理位置的不同,有些赛事可能无法观看。

目前 Southport 出场队员是:

前锋: Richard Brodie, John Cofie, Jamie Allen, Jean Charles Coly, Ben Fouldes

中场队员: Steven Schumacher, Gary Roberts, Gary Jones, Ben McKenna, Jonathan Royle, Michael Onovwigun, Declan Weeks, Jordan Lussey, Liam Hynes, Billy Whittle

后卫: Josh Thompson, Rory McKeown, Nicholas Ross White, Euan Murray, Chris Doyle, Ryan Higgins, Bobby Moseley, Kevin Monteiro, Joe Kearns

守门员: Mark Halstead, Mason Springthorpe, Phil Priestley

你可以点击右侧名单中的任何球员以查看他的个人信息,例如国籍,生日,身高,擅长脚,场上位置,球员价值,转会纪录等。你还可以查看每个球员在所有比赛中的统计数据,例如总共参加的和首发的比赛数量,上场分钟数,进球数,罚牌数等等。Southport 队的得分榜在每场比赛后更新。

SofaScore 足球 比分直播 推出 iPhone,iPad,Andriod 和 Windows Phone 客户端 您可以在各种应用市场上搜索 “SofaScore”。安装 SofaScore 客户端并在你的手机上关注所有 Southport 的比赛直播!

最近的体育新闻 - SofaScore News

Matches

‹‹ Previous
Next ››
Click on a match to view details

Team info

46
Total players
9
Foreign players

Competitions


Manager Liam Watson

Stadium

Stadium Merseyrail Community Stadium
Capacity 6008
City Southport, England

About Southport

Southport live score (and video online live stream*), team roster with season schedule and results.' Southport is playing next match on 19. Oct 2019 against Altrincham in FA Cup, Qualification.

When the match starts, you will be able to follow Southport v Altrincham live score , standings, minute by minute updated live results and match statistics. We may have video highlights with goals and news for some Southport matches, but only if they play their match in one of the most popular football leagues. Southport previous match was against Brackley Town in National League North, match ended with result 1 - 0 (Southport won the match). Southport fixtures tab is showing last 100 football matches with statistics and win/draw/lose icons. There are also all Southport scheduled matches that they are going to play in the future.

Southport performance & form graph is SofaScore Football livescore unique algorithm that we are generating from team’s last 10 matches, statistics, detailed analysis and our own knowledge. This graph may help you to bet on Southport matches, but be aware of that SofaScore LiveScore accepts no responsibility or liability for any financial or other loss, be it direct or indirect, as a result of any action reliant on any of this website’s content.

In match details we offer link to watch online Southport Altrincham live stream , sponsored by bet365. If this match is covered by bet365 live streaming you can watch Southport Altrincham on your PC and on mobile - iPhone, iPad, Android or Windows phone. Please note that the intellectual property rights to stream such events are usually owned at a country level and therefore, depending on your location, there may be certain events that you may be unable to view due to such restrictions.

Current Southport squad is:

Forwards: Jack Sampson, Dion Charles, Kaiman Anderson, Liam Davies, Green, George Newell, Raul Correia, Jean Charles Coly, Ben Fouldes, Devarn Green

Midfilders: Lee Croft, Gary Jones, David Morgan, Jordan Richards, David Lynch, Michael Onovwigun, Jacques Kpohomouh, Liam Hynes, Billy Whittle, Bradley Bauress, Kieran Glynn, Stefan Mueller, Lewis Doyle, Liam Boden, Nathan Lowe, Morgan Homson-Smith

Defenders: Adam Dugdale, Dean Winnard, Andy Parry, Nicholas Ross White, Chris Doyle, Ryan Astles, Kevin Monteiro, Joe Kearns, Jack Doyle, Reagan Ogle, Andrew Hollins, Zehn Mohammed, Billy Priestley

Goalkeepers: Daniel Hanford, Charlie Albinson, Phil Priestley, Dan Hanford, Josh Tibbetts, Paul Foster

Mike Phenix

You can click on any player from the roster on the right and see his personal information such as nationality, date of birth, height, preferred foot, position, player value, transfer history etc. There are also statistics for each player in all competitions with all total played and started matches, minutes played, number of goals scored, number of cards and much more. Southport top scorers list is updated live during every match.

SofaScore football livescore is available as iPhone and iPad app, Android app on Google Play and Windows phone app. You can find us in all stores on different languages searching for "SofaScore". Install SofaScore app and follow all Southport matches live on your mobile!