进球时段分布

进球数
6
1
1
0
0
1
3
失球
3
0
0
1
0
1
1
00'
15'
30'
45'
60'
75'
90'
进球数
5
1
1
0
0
1
2
失球
1
0
0
1
0
0
0
00'
15'
30'
45'
60'
75'
90'
进球数
1
0
0
0
0
0
1
失球
2
0
0
0
0
1
1
00'
15'
30'
45'
60'
75'
90'
LaLiga 2 18/19 3场次总得失球 5 3 2 比赛

球队信息

24
球员总数
11
外籍球员
1
国家队球员

比赛


教练 Ruben Baraja

球场

球场 El Molinón-Enrique Castro Quini
容量 30000
城市 Gijon, Spain

关于 Sporting Gijón

Sporting Gijón 的比分直播(和在线视频现场直播 *),有整个赛季日程和结果的队员名单 Sporting Gijón 的下一场比赛将于 22. Sep 2018 进行,对阵 Osasuna 在 LaLiga 2 中。

当比赛开始的时候,你将可以查看 Sporting Gijón 队对 Osasuna 比分直播 , 实时更新的排名,每分钟更新的比赛结果和比赛数据。在非常受欢迎的足球联赛比赛时,我们可能会提供 Sporting Gijón 队的进球时的精彩视 和一些比赛新闻。 Sporting Gijón 的上一场比赛是对阵 Numancia 在 LaLiga 2,比赛结果为 1 - 1 . 图表显示了 Sporting Gijón 在之前的100场足球比赛中的数据和获胜/平局/失利的图标。这里也有 Sporting Gijón 接下来将要进行的比赛。

Sporting Gijón 表现和图标是 SofaScore 足球 实时比分 用法独特的算法以该球队的近10场比赛,数据和详细分析自行生成的。这个图表可能对您在Sporting Gijón比赛上下注有帮助,但是请注意,SofaScore 比分直播不承担也不负责您因依据本网站内容所造成的直接或间接的的财产或其他损失。

在比赛详情中,我们提供由 bet365 提供的 Sporting Gijón Osasuna 直播视频 。 如果 bet365 的直播信号覆盖了,您可以在个人电脑或移动设备(iPhone, iPad,安卓设备或 Windows Phone)上观看 Sporting Gijón 对阵 Osasuna 的比赛。 请注意,这种赛事直播资源的知识产权通常是属于国家层面的。因此,根据您所在地理位置的不同,有些赛事可能无法观看。

目前 Sporting Gijón 出场队员是:

前锋: Ismael Cerro Sánchez, Alvaro Traver, Neftali Manzambi, Nick Blackman, Uroš Đurđević

中场队员: Carlos Carmona, Pablo Perez, André Sousa, Rachid Aït-Atmane, Hernán, Ignacio Mendez, Cristian Salvador, Robin Lod, Isaac Cofie, Álvaro Jiménez

后卫: Alex Perez, Roberto Canella, Jean-Sylvain Babin, Juan Rodríguez, Francisco Molinero, Andre Geraldes, Mathieu Peybernes, Javier Noblejas

守门员: Diego Mariño, Dani Martín, Christian Sanchez

你可以点击右侧名单中的任何球员以查看他的个人信息,例如国籍,生日,身高,擅长脚,场上位置,球员价值,转会纪录等。你还可以查看每个球员在所有比赛中的统计数据,例如总共参加的和首发的比赛数量,上场分钟数,进球数,罚牌数等等。Sporting Gijón 队的得分榜在每场比赛后更新。

SofaScore 足球 比分直播 推出 iPhone,iPad,Andriod 和 Windows Phone 客户端 您可以在各种应用市场上搜索 “SofaScore”。安装 SofaScore 客户端并在你的手机上关注所有 Sporting Gijón 的比赛直播!

For SofaScore full features
Open in app

Goal distribution

Scored
58
10
6
11
10
11
10
Conceded
36
6
2
7
5
8
8
00'
15'
30'
45'
60'
75'
90'
Scored
37
5
5
8
6
6
7
Conceded
14
1
1
2
2
5
3
00'
15'
30'
45'
60'
75'
90'
Scored
21
5
1
3
4
5
3
Conceded
22
5
1
5
3
3
5
00'
15'
30'
45'
60'
75'
90'
LaLiga 2 17/18 Goal distribution from 40 20 20 matches

Team info

24
Total players
3
Foreign players

Competitions


Manager Ruben Baraja

Stadium

Stadium El Molinón-Enrique Castro Quini
Capacity 30000
City Gijon, Spain

About Sporting Gijón

Sporting Gijón live score (and video online live stream*), team roster with season schedule and results.' Sporting Gijón is playing next match on 27. May 2018 against Granada in LaLiga 2.

When the match starts, you will be able to follow Sporting Gijón v Granada live score , standings, minute by minute updated live results and match statistics. We may have video highlights with goals and news for some Sporting Gijón matches, but only if they play their match in one of the most popular football leagues. Sporting Gijón previous match was against Tenerife in LaLiga 2, match ended with result 1 - 0 (Tenerife won the match). Sporting Gijón fixtures tab is showing last 100 football matches with statistics and win/draw/lose icons. There are also all Sporting Gijón scheduled matches that they are going to play in the future.

Sporting Gijón performance & form graph is SofaScore Football livescore unique algorithm that we are generating from team’s last 10 matches, statistics, detailed analysis and our own knowledge. This graph may help you to bet on Sporting Gijón matches, but be aware of that SofaScore LiveScore accepts no responsibility or liability for any financial or other loss, be it direct or indirect, as a result of any action reliant on any of this website’s content.

In match details we offer link to watch online Sporting Gijón Granada live stream , sponsored by bet365. If this match is covered by bet365 live streaming you can watch Sporting Gijón Granada on your PC and on mobile - iPhone, iPad, Android or Windows phone. Please note that the intellectual property rights to stream such events are usually owned at a country level and therefore, depending on your location, there may be certain events that you may be unable to view due to such restrictions.

Current Sporting Gijón squad is:

Forwards: Carlos Castro, Borja Viguera, Michael Santos, Nano Mesa

Midfilders: Carlos Carmona, Sergio Álvarez, Pablo Perez, Alex Lopez, Álex Bergantiños, Rubén García, Jony, Hernán

Defenders: Alex Perez, Alberto Lora, Juan Quintero, Isma López, Roberto Canella, Juan Rodríguez, Federico Barba, Jordi Calavera, Alberto Guitian

Goalkeepers: Diego Mariño, Óscar Whalley

You can click on any player from the roster on the right and see his personal information such as nationality, date of birth, height, preferred foot, position, player value, transfer history etc. There are also statistics for each player in all competitions with all total played and started matches, minutes played, number of goals scored, number of cards and much more. Sporting Gijón top scorers list is updated live during every match.

SofaScore football livescore is available as iPhone and iPad app, Android app on Google Play and Windows phone app. You can find us in all stores on different languages searching for "SofaScore". Install SofaScore app and follow all Sporting Gijón matches live on your mobile!