若要使用SofaScore全部功能
在app中打开

Goal distribution

进球数
2
1
1
0
0
0
0
失球
5
1
1
0
0
2
1
00'
15'
30'
45'
60'
75'
90'
进球数
2
1
1
0
0
0
0
失球
5
1
1
0
0
2
1
00'
15'
30'
45'
60'
75'
90'
Premier League 17/18 3场次总得失球 1 1 比赛

球队信息

21
球员总数
13
外籍球员

比赛


教练 Scott Ruscoe

球场

球场 Park Hall
容量 2000
城市 Oswestry, England

关于 The New Saints

The New Saints 的比分直播(和在线视频现场直播 *),有整个赛季日程和结果的队员名单 The New Saints 的下一场比赛将于 19. Aug 2017 进行,对阵 Bala Town 在 Premier League 中。

当比赛开始的时候,你将可以查看 The New Saints 队对 Bala Town 比分直播 , 实时更新的排名,每分钟更新的比赛结果和比赛数据。在非常受欢迎的足球联赛比赛时,我们可能会提供 The New Saints 队的进球时的精彩视 和一些比赛新闻。 The New Saints 的上一场比赛是对阵 Bangor City 在 Premier League,比赛结果为 5 - 2 (Bangor City 赢得比赛). 图表显示了 The New Saints 在之前的100场足球比赛中的数据和获胜/平局/失利的图标。这里也有 The New Saints 接下来将要进行的比赛。

The New Saints 表现和图标是 SofaScore 足球 实时比分 用法独特的算法以该球队的近10场比赛,数据和详细分析自行生成的。这个图表可能对您在The New Saints比赛上下注有帮助,但是请注意,SofaScore 比分直播不承担也不负责您因依据本网站内容所造成的直接或间接的的财产或其他损失。

在比赛详情中,我们提供由 bet365 提供的 The New Saints Bala Town 直播视频 。 如果 bet365 的直播信号覆盖了,您可以在个人电脑或移动设备(iPhone, iPad,安卓设备或 Windows Phone)上观看 The New Saints 对阵 Bala Town 的比赛。 请注意,这种赛事直播资源的知识产权通常是属于国家层面的。因此,根据您所在地理位置的不同,有些赛事可能无法观看。

目前 The New Saints 出场队员是:

前锋: Alex Darlington, Greg Draper, Jamie Mullan, Wes Fletcher, Scott Quigley, Robert Parry

中场队员: Jon Routledge, Christian Seargeant, Aeron Edwards, Adrian Cieslewicz, Ryan Brobbell, Jacob Farley, Sam Ashworth, Tom Holland, Ben Clark

后卫: Simon Spender, Ryan Pryce, Steven Saunders, Chris Marriott, Blaine Hudson, Connell Rawlinson

守门员: Paul Harrison, Andrew Wycherley

你可以点击右侧名单中的任何球员以查看他的个人信息,例如国籍,生日,身高,擅长脚,场上位置,球员价值,转会纪录等。你还可以查看每个球员在所有比赛中的统计数据,例如总共参加的和首发的比赛数量,上场分钟数,进球数,罚牌数等等。The New Saints 队的得分榜在每场比赛后更新。

SofaScore 足球 比分直播 推出 iPhone,iPad,Andriod 和 Windows Phone 客户端 您可以在各种应用市场上搜索 “SofaScore”。安装 SofaScore 客户端并在你的手机上关注所有 The New Saints 的比赛直播!

最近的体育新闻 - SofaScore News

Goal distribution

Scored
29
2
6
7
4
3
7
Conceded
13
3
1
1
3
2
3
00'
15'
30'
45'
60'
75'
90'
Scored
11
1
3
3
2
1
1
Conceded
5
0
1
1
0
1
2
00'
15'
30'
45'
60'
75'
90'
Scored
18
1
3
4
2
2
6
Conceded
8
3
0
0
3
1
1
00'
15'
30'
45'
60'
75'
90'
Cymru Premier 19/20 Goal distribution from 10 5 5 matches

Team info

25
Total players
15
Foreign players

Competitions


Manager Scott Ruscoe

Stadium

Stadium Park Hall
Capacity 2000
City Oswestry, England

About The New Saints

The New Saints live score (and video online live stream*), team roster with season schedule and results.' The New Saints is playing next match on 19. Oct 2019 against Penybont in Cymru Premier.

When the match starts, you will be able to follow The New Saints v Penybont live score , standings, minute by minute updated live results and match statistics. We may have video highlights with goals and news for some The New Saints matches, but only if they play their match in one of the most popular football leagues. The New Saints previous match was against Airbus UK Broughton in Cymru Premier, match ended with result 6 - 2 (The New Saints won the match). The New Saints fixtures tab is showing last 100 football matches with statistics and win/draw/lose icons. There are also all The New Saints scheduled matches that they are going to play in the future.

The New Saints performance & form graph is SofaScore Football livescore unique algorithm that we are generating from team’s last 10 matches, statistics, detailed analysis and our own knowledge. This graph may help you to bet on The New Saints matches, but be aware of that SofaScore LiveScore accepts no responsibility or liability for any financial or other loss, be it direct or indirect, as a result of any action reliant on any of this website’s content.

In match details we offer link to watch online The New Saints Penybont live stream , sponsored by bet365. If this match is covered by bet365 live streaming you can watch The New Saints Penybont on your PC and on mobile - iPhone, iPad, Android or Windows phone. Please note that the intellectual property rights to stream such events are usually owned at a country level and therefore, depending on your location, there may be certain events that you may be unable to view due to such restrictions.

Current The New Saints squad is:

Forwards: Greg Draper, Kurtis Byrne, Adrian Cieslewicz

Midfilders: Jon Routledge, Jamie Mullan, Aeron Edwards, Dean Ebbe, Ryan Brobbell, Billy Whitehouse, Jacob Farley, Sam Ashworth, Ben Clark, Lewis Kaye, Ryan Harrington, Liam Parry

Defenders: Simon Spender, Chris Marriott, Blaine Hudson, Daniel Redmond, Joash Nembhard, Kane Lewis, Matthew Cole, Adam Hughes

Goalkeepers: Paul Harrison, Connor Roberts

You can click on any player from the roster on the right and see his personal information such as nationality, date of birth, height, preferred foot, position, player value, transfer history etc. There are also statistics for each player in all competitions with all total played and started matches, minutes played, number of goals scored, number of cards and much more. The New Saints top scorers list is updated live during every match.

SofaScore football livescore is available as iPhone and iPad app, Android app on Google Play and Windows phone app. You can find us in all stores on different languages searching for "SofaScore". Install SofaScore app and follow all The New Saints matches live on your mobile!