Krajinović F.
Serbia

Filip Krajinović

Spielt momentan in Winston Salem

Spiele

‹‹ Vorher
Demnächst ››
Klicke auf eine Begegnung, um Details zu sehen

Spieler Info

Residenz Monte-Carlo, Monaco
Geburtsort Sombor, Serbia

26 (27 Feb 1992)
Alter
1.85 m
Größe
Rechtshänder
Spiele
32   1314 Pkt
Rang

Preisgeld

$462,327
In diesem Jahr
$1,857,485
Karriere Total

Über Filip Krajinović

Filip Krajinović Live Ticker (und kostenlos Übertragung Video Live-Stream sehen im Internet*), Spielplan und Ergebnisse aus allen tennis Turnieren in denen der Verein Krajinović F. mitspielt. Filip Krajinović bestreitet das nächste Spiel am 21. Aug 2018 gegen Taylor Fritz in der Winston Salem, USA.

Wenn das Spiel beginnt, werden Sie dem Filip Krajinović gegen Taylor Fritz Live Ticker, während der Spielstand Punkt für Punkt aktualisiert wird. Statistiken werden am Ende des Spiels gepostet. Filip Krajinović vorheriges Spiel war gegen Robin Haase in Cincinnati, USA, Endstand 2 - 1 (Robin Haase hat das Spiel gewonnen). Filip Krajinović Registerkarte zeigt die letzten 100 tennis Begegnungen mit Statistiken und Sieg/Niederlagen Symbolen an. Außerdem sind dort alle von Filip Krajinović geplanten Spiele zu sehen.

Filip Krajinović Einzigartige Prognosen von SofaScore Tennis Live Ergebnisse die wir aus den letzten 10 Spielen einer Spieler, aus Statistiken, aus detaillierten Analysen und eigenen Informationen zusammenstellen. Unsere Prognosen können ihnen helfen auf Spiele von Filip Krajinović zu wetten, aber beachten Sie, dass im Rahmen der SofaScore LiveScore Agb's keine Haftung für einen möglichen finanziellen Verlust, durch nicht eingetroffenen Vorhersagen unserer Webseite, übernommen wird.

In den Spieldaten bieten wir Links an um das Spiel online sehen Filip Krajinović Taylor Fritz Live-Stream gesponsert von bet365. Falls dass tennis Spiel gedeckt ist mit live streams von bet365, dann können Sie es Filip Krajinović Taylor Fritz auf ihrem PC und auf ihrem Mobilgerät anschauen - iPhone, iPad, Android oder Windows phone. Bitte beachte, dass einige Livestreams dem geistigen Eigentum einzelner Länder unterliegen. Daher kann es sein, dass, abhängig deines Standortes, einige Streams nicht angeschaut werden können.

Filip Krajinović wurde geboren am 27 Feb 1992 (26) in Sombor, Serbia; Momentan wohnhaft in Monte-Carlo, Monaco. Krajinović F. ist Rechtshänder Spieler, und derzeit auf Platz 32. Platziert auf ATP Plätze mit 1314 Punkten. Filip Krajinović ganzes Gehalt dieses Jahr ist $462,327 aber in der kompletten Karriere hat er insgesamt $1,857,485 verdient. Bitte beachtet, dass das gesamte Gehalt durch die Kalkulation des Geldes der Turniereinnahmen zustande kommt und die Förderungseinnahmen noch nicht berechnet wurden.

SofaScore tennis Live Ticker ist erhältlich als iPhone und iPad App, Android App im Google Play Store und als Windows phone App. Du kannst uns in allen Stores in verschiedenen Sprachen finden, wenn du "SofaScore" suchst. Installiere die SofaScore App und verfoge alle Filip Krajinović Spiele live auf deinem Handy!

For SofaScore full features
Open in app
Krajinović F.
Serbia

Filip Krajinović

Currently plays in Open 13

Matches

‹‹ Previous
Next ››
Click on a match to view details

Player info

Residence Monte-Carlo, Monaco
Birthplace Sombor, Serbia

25 (27 Feb 1992)
Age
1.85 m
Height
Right-Handed
Plays
36   1320 Pts
Rank

Prize money

$49,171
This year
$1,407,964
Career Total

About Filip Krajinović

Filip Krajinović live score (and video online live stream*), schedule and results from all tennis tournaments that Krajinović F. played. Filip Krajinović is playing next match on 23. Feb 2018 against Lucas Pouille in Marseille, France.

When the match starts, you will be able to follow Filip Krajinović v Lucas Pouille live score , updated point-by-point. Statistics are updated at the end of the game. Filip Krajinović previous match was against Gilles Simon in Marseille, France, match ended with result 2 - 0 (Filip Krajinović won the match). Filip Krajinović fixtures tab is showing last 100 tennis matches with statistics and win/lose icons. There are also all Filip Krajinović scheduled matches that they are going to play in the future.

Filip Krajinović performance & form graph is SofaScore Tennis livescore unique algorithm that we are generating from player’s last 10 matches, statistics, detailed analysis and our own knowledge. This graph may help you to bet on Filip Krajinović matches, but be aware of that SofaScore LiveScore accepts no responsibility or liability for any financial or other loss, be it direct or indirect, as a result of any action reliant on any of this website’s content.

In match details we offer link to watch online Filip Krajinović Lucas Pouille live stream , sponsored by bet365. If this tennis match is covered by bet365 live streaming you can watch Filip Krajinović Lucas Pouille on your PC and on mobile - iPhone, iPad, Android or Windows phone. Please note that the intellectual property rights to stream such events are usually owned at a country level and therefore, depending on your location, there may be certain events that you may be unable to view due to such restrictions.

Filip Krajinović was born on 27 Feb 1992 (25) in Sombor, Serbia; currently residing in Monte-Carlo, Monaco. Krajinović F. is Right-Handed player, and currently ranked on 36. place on ATP rankings with 1320 points. Filip Krajinović total salary this year is $49,171, but in career he earned total $1,407,964. Please note that total salary is calculated only from the tournaments' prize money, sponsorships earnings aren’t calculated in this amount.

SofaScore tennis livescore is available as iPhone and iPad app, Android app on Google Play and Windows phone app. You can find us in all stores on different languages searching for "SofaScore". Install SofaScore app and follow all Filip Krajinović matches live on your mobile!