若要使用SofaScore全部功能
在app中打开
Wang Q.
China
目前效力于 Wuhan

比赛

‹‹ 之前的赛事
下一个 ››
点击一个比赛以查看详细信息

球员资料

居住地 -
出生地 Tianjin, China

25 (14 Jan 1992)
年龄
1.72 m
身高
右撇子
打法
57   1040 分
排名

奖金

$477,884
今年
$1,329,301
职业生涯总数

关于 Qiang Wang

Qiang Wang 的比分直播(和在线视频现场直播 *),Wang Q. 参加的所有的 网球 比赛的日程表和结果 Qiang Wang 的下一场比赛将于 25. Sep 2017 进行,对阵 Dabrowski G / XU Y 在 Wuhan, China, Doubles 中。

当比赛开始的时候,你将可以查看 Qiang Wang 对 Dabrowski G / XU Y 比分直播 (每次得分时更新)。比赛统计数据会在一局比赛结束时更新。 Qiang Wang 的上一场比赛是对阵 Anastasia Pavlyuchenkova 在 Tokyo II, Japan,比赛结果为 1 - 2 (Anastasia Pavlyuchenkova 赢得比赛). 图表显示了 Qiang Wang 在之前的100场 网球 比赛中的数据和获胜/失利的图标。这里也有 Qiang Wang 接下来将要进行的比赛。

Qiang Wang 表现和图标是 SofaScore 网球 实时比分 用法独特的算法以该球员近10场比赛,数据和详细分析自行生成的。这个图表可能对您在Qiang Wang比赛上下注有帮助,但是请注意,SofaScore 比分直播不承担也不负责您因依据本网站内容所造成的直接或间接的的财产或其他损失。

在比赛详情中,我们提供由 bet365 提供的 Qiang Wang Dabrowski G / XU Y 直播视频 。 如果 bet365 的直播信号覆盖了 网球,您可以在个人电脑或移动设备(iPhone, iPad,安卓设备或 Windows Phone)上观看 Qiang Wang 对阵 Dabrowski G / XU Y 的比赛。 请注意,这种赛事直播资源的知识产权通常是属于国家层面的。因此,根据您所在地理位置的不同,有些赛事可能无法观看。

Qiang Wang 于 14 Jan 1992 生于 Tianjin, China,现年 (25) 岁;现居住于 -。 Wang Q. 是一名 右撇子 运动员,现积1040分,在 WTA 挑战赛 排名第57。 Qiang Wang 今年的总奖金为$477,884,但她的职业生涯总奖金达$1,329,301。 需要说明,总奖金只包括参加比赛所获奖金。赞助商的资金不计入此项。

SofaScore 网球 比分直播 推出 iPhone,iPad,Andriod 和 Windows Phone 客户端 您可以在各种应用市场上搜索 “SofaScore”。安装 SofaScore 客户端并在你的手机上关注所有 Qiang Wang 的比赛直播!

For SofaScore full features
Open in app
Wang Q.
China
Currently plays in Wuhan

Matches

‹‹ Previous
Next ››
Click on a match to view details

Player info

Residence -
Birthplace Tianjin, China

25 (14 Jan 1992)
Age
1.72 m
Height
Right-Handed
Plays
57   1040 Pts
Rank

Prize money

$477,884
This year
$1,329,301
Career Total

About Qiang Wang

Qiang Wang live score (and video online live stream*), schedule and results from all tennis tournaments that Wang Q. played. Qiang Wang is playing next match on 25. Sep 2017 against Dabrowski G / XU Y in Wuhan, China, Doubles.

When the match starts, you will be able to follow Qiang Wang v Dabrowski G / XU Y live score , updated point-by-point. Statistics are updated at the end of the game. Qiang Wang previous match was against Anastasia Pavlyuchenkova in Tokyo II, Japan, match ended with result 1 - 2 (Anastasia Pavlyuchenkova won the match). Qiang Wang fixtures tab is showing last 100 tennis matches with statistics and win/lose icons. There are also all Qiang Wang scheduled matches that they are going to play in the future.

Qiang Wang performance & form graph is SofaScore Tennis livescore unique algorithm that we are generating from player’s last 10 matches, statistics, detailed analysis and our own knowledge. This graph may help you to bet on Qiang Wang matches, but be aware of that SofaScore LiveScore accepts no responsibility or liability for any financial or other loss, be it direct or indirect, as a result of any action reliant on any of this website’s content.

In match details we offer link to watch online Qiang Wang Dabrowski G / XU Y live stream , sponsored by bet365. If this tennis match is covered by bet365 live streaming you can watch Qiang Wang Dabrowski G / XU Y on your PC and on mobile - iPhone, iPad, Android or Windows phone. Please note that the intellectual property rights to stream such events are usually owned at a country level and therefore, depending on your location, there may be certain events that you may be unable to view due to such restrictions.

Qiang Wang was born on 14 Jan 1992 (25) in Tianjin, China; currently residing in -. Wang Q. is Right-Handed player, and currently ranked on 57. place on Challenger Women rankings with 1040 points. Qiang Wang total salary this year is $477,884, but in career she earned total $1,329,301. Please note that total salary is calculated only from the tournaments' prize money, sponsorships earnings aren’t calculated in this amount.

SofaScore tennis livescore is available as iPhone and iPad app, Android app on Google Play and Windows phone app. You can find us in all stores on different languages searching for "SofaScore". Install SofaScore app and follow all Qiang Wang matches live on your mobile!