Hin- und Rückspiel

São Paulo - Universidad Católica

Hin- und Rückspiel
São Paulo
4 - 1
(2 - 0)
Universidad Católica
Loading...
Loading...
8. Juli 2022, 0:30
Beendet
Loading...
Loading...
Endergebnis 8 - 3

Spiel-Info

Startdatum: 8. Juli 2022 0:30
Spielort: Sao Paulo Stadion: Estádio Cicero Pompeu de Toledo
Schiedsrichter: Alexis Herrera, Venezuela
Durchschn. Karten: 0.18 4.47
Loading...

Über das Spiel

São Paulo spielt gegen Universidad Católica am 8. Juli 2022 um 0:30 UTC im Estádio Cicero Pompeu de Toledo Stadion, Sao Paulo Stadt, Brazil. Dieses Spiel ist Teil der CONMEBOL Sudamericana, Knockout stage.

São Paulo spielte 2 gegen Universidad Católica in dieser Saison.

In SofaScore Livescore findest du alle Resultate vorheriger São Paulo gegen Universidad Católica Spiele. SofaScore bietet die beste Möglichkeit an, dem Livescore des Spiels mit vielen Features zu folgen. Dafür kannst du:

  • Herausfinden wer in einem Livespiel ein Tor erzielt hat
  • Mit unserem Attack Momentum Echtzeit Information bekommen, wer das Spiel dominiert
  • Detaillierten Statistiken folgen wie z. B. Ballbesitz, Schussanzahl, Eckbälle, herausgespielte Großchancen, Karte, Schlüsselpässe, Zweikämpfe und mehr
  • Alle Heim- und Auswärtsspiele jedes Teams in der CONMEBOL Sudamericana, Knockout stage nachverfolgen
  • Votes der SofaScore Community ansehen, um zu sehen wer Favorit in diesem Spiel ist.

Alle diese Features helfen dir deine Vorhersage des Spiels Universidad Católica gegen São Paulo zu treffen. Auch wenn SofaScore keine direkten Wetten anbietet, stellen wir die besten Quoten zur Verfügen und zeigen dir welche Seiten Live-Wetten anbieten. Live U-TV Quoten sind auf SofaScore Fußball Live-Spielstand zu sehen.

Wo kann ich São Paulo gegen Universidad Católica ansehen? Im TV-Kanäle Abschnitt findest du eine Liste aller Kanäle die São Paulo - Universidad Católica übertragen. Du kannst dieses Match auch über unsere Wettpartner ansehen oder einen Link auf SofaScore für einen legalen Livestream anklicken.

Spiel-Details:
NAME: São Paulo - Universidad Católica
DATUM: 8. Juli 2022
ZEIT: 0:30 UTC
STADION: Estádio Cicero Pompeu de Toledo, Sao Paulo, Brazil

Mehr Details:
São Paulo Live Ticker, Spielplan und Ergebnisse
Universidad Católica Live Ticker, Spielplan und Ergebnisse

SofaScore livescore ist als iPhone und iPad app, Android app in Google Play und Windows phone app verfügbar. Sie finden uns in allen Stores in unterschiedlichen Sprachen als "SofaScore". Installieren sie die SofaScore app und folgen sie São Paulo Universidad Católica live auf ihrem Smartphone!

*Wichtige mitteilung Sofascore.com bietet in Partnerschaft mit U-TV über 140.000 Live Streaming-Events pro Jahr. Beachte jedoch, dass die geistigen Eigentumsrechte dieser Events normalerweise abhängig vom jeweiligen Land sind und du daher, in Abhängigkeit deines Standortes, einige Übertragungen auf Grund solcher Restriktionen nicht sehen kannst. Bevor du dich bei U-TV registrierst und dein Konto auflädst um São Paulo Universidad Católica, oder ein anderes Ereignis über den U-TV Live-Stream zu sehen, empfehlen wir dir dringend bei U-TV in Erfahrung zu bringen, ob es in deinem Land möglich ist das gewünschte Ereignis über diesen Weg zu sehen.

Two legs

São Paulo - Universidad Católica

Two legs
São Paulo
4 - 1
(2 - 0)
Universidad Católica
Loading...
Loading...
8 Jul 2022, 0:30
Ended
Loading...
Loading...
Aggregated score 8 - 3

Match Info

Start date: 8 Jul 2022 0:30
Location: Sao Paulo Venue: Estádio Cicero Pompeu de Toledo
Referee: Alexis Herrera, Venezuela
Avg. cards: 0.18 4.47
Loading...

About the match

São Paulo is going head to head with Universidad Católica starting on 8 Jul 2022 at 0:30 UTC at Estádio Cicero Pompeu de Toledo stadium, Sao Paulo city, Brazil. The match is a part of the CONMEBOL Sudamericana, Knockout stage.

São Paulo played against Universidad Católica in 2 matches this season.

On SofaScore livescore you can find all previous São Paulo vs Universidad Católica results sorted by their H2H matches. SofaScore also provides the best way to follow the live score of this game with various sports features. Therefore, you can:

  • Find out who scored in a live match
  • Get real-time information on which team is dominating the match using the Attack Momentum
  • Follow detailed statistics such as ball possession, shots, corner kicks, big chances created, cards, key passes, duels and more
  • Track all home and away games for each team in the CONMEBOL Sudamericana, Knockout stage
  • Check out how SofaScore community votes on which team is more likely to win this match.

All of these features can help you decide on São Paulo vs. Universidad Católica game prediction. Even though SofaScore doesn't offer direct betting, it provides the best odds and shows you which sites offer live betting. Live U-TV odds are viewable on SofaScore's Football live score section.

Where to watch São Paulo vs. Universidad Católica? Under TV Channels section you can find the list of all channels that broadcast São Paulo – Universidad Católica live match. You can also live stream this match through our betting partners or click on any links on SofaScore for a legal live stream.

Event details:
NAME: São Paulo - Universidad Católica
DATE: 8 Jul 2022
TIME: 0:30 UTC
VENUE: Estádio Cicero Pompeu de Toledo, Sao Paulo, Brazil

More details:
São Paulo live score, schedule and results
Universidad Católica live score, schedule and results

SofaScore livescore is available as iPhone and iPad app, Android app on Google Play and Windows phone app. You can find us in all stores on different languages as "SofaScore". Install SofaScore app on and follow São Paulo Universidad Católica live on your mobile!

*Important notice SofaScore.com in partnership with U-TV offers over 140,000 live streaming events per year. However, please note that the intellectual property rights to stream such events are usually owned at a country level and therefore, depending on your location, there may be certain events that you may be unable to view due to such restrictions. Prior to joining U-TV and funding your account in order to view São Paulo Universidad Católica, or any other particular event via the U-TV live stream, you are strongly advised to check with U-TV if, depending on your place of residence, it is possible to view the live streamed event in question.