• Fußball
  • Japan
  • J.League
  • Nagoya Grampus Eight - Kashima Antlers live ticker, H2H resultate, tabelle und vorhersagen

Nagoya Grampus Eight - Kashima Antlers

Nagoya Grampus Eight
1 - 1
(0 - 1)
Kashima Antlers
Loading...
Loading...
26. Juni 2022, 9:00
Beendet
Loading...
Loading...

Spiel-Info

Startdatum: 26. Juni 2022 9:00
Spielort: Toyota Stadion: Toyota Stadium
Schiedsrichter: Yudai Yamamoto, Japan
Durchschn. Karten: 0.09 2.93
Loading...

Über das Spiel

Nagoya Grampus Eight spielt gegen Kashima Antlers am 26. Juni 2022 um 9:00 UTC im Toyota Stadium Stadion, Toyota Stadt, Japan. Dieses Spiel ist Teil der J.League.

Nagoya Grampus Eight spielte 2 gegen Kashima Antlers in dieser Saison. Im Moment ist Nagoya Grampus Eight 12., während Kashima Antlers auf Platz 2. ist. Willst du den besten Spieler beider Teams vergleichen? SofaScore's Rating System gibt jedem Spieler ein eigenes Rating basierend auf zahlreichen Faktoren.

In SofaScore Livescore findest du alle Resultate vorheriger Nagoya Grampus Eight gegen Kashima Antlers Spiele. SofaScore bietet die beste Möglichkeit an, dem Livescore des Spiels mit vielen Features zu folgen. Dafür kannst du:

  • Herausfinden wer in einem Livespiel ein Tor erzielt hat
  • Mit unserem Attack Momentum Echtzeit Information bekommen, wer das Spiel dominiert
  • Detaillierten Statistiken folgen wie z. B. Ballbesitz, Schussanzahl, Eckbälle, herausgespielte Großchancen, Karte, Schlüsselpässe, Zweikämpfe und mehr
  • Alle direkten Duelle ansehen - beispielsweise spielten Nagoya Grampus Eight und Kashima Antlers 2 letzte Saison gegeneinander
  • Alle Heim- und Auswärtsspiele jedes Teams in der J.League nachverfolgen
  • Votes der SofaScore Community ansehen, um zu sehen wer Favorit in diesem Spiel ist.

Alle diese Features helfen dir deine Vorhersage des Spiels Kashima Antlers gegen Nagoya Grampus Eight zu treffen. Auch wenn SofaScore keine direkten Wetten anbietet, stellen wir die besten Quoten zur Verfügen und zeigen dir welche Seiten Live-Wetten anbieten. Live U-TV Quoten sind auf SofaScore Fußball Live-Spielstand zu sehen.

Wo kann ich Nagoya Grampus Eight gegen Kashima Antlers ansehen? Im TV-Kanäle Abschnitt findest du eine Liste aller Kanäle die Nagoya Grampus Eight - Kashima Antlers übertragen. Du kannst dieses Match auch über unsere Wettpartner ansehen oder einen Link auf SofaScore für einen legalen Livestream anklicken.

Spiel-Details:
NAME: Nagoya Grampus Eight - Kashima Antlers
DATUM: 26. Juni 2022
ZEIT: 9:00 UTC
STADION: Toyota Stadium, Toyota, Japan

Mehr Details:
Nagoya Grampus Eight Live Ticker, Spielplan und Ergebnisse
Kashima Antlers Live Ticker, Spielplan und Ergebnisse

SofaScore livescore ist als iPhone und iPad app, Android app in Google Play und Windows phone app verfügbar. Sie finden uns in allen Stores in unterschiedlichen Sprachen als "SofaScore". Installieren sie die SofaScore app und folgen sie Nagoya Grampus Eight Kashima Antlers live auf ihrem Smartphone!

*Wichtige mitteilung Sofascore.com bietet in Partnerschaft mit U-TV über 140.000 Live Streaming-Events pro Jahr. Beachte jedoch, dass die geistigen Eigentumsrechte dieser Events normalerweise abhängig vom jeweiligen Land sind und du daher, in Abhängigkeit deines Standortes, einige Übertragungen auf Grund solcher Restriktionen nicht sehen kannst. Bevor du dich bei U-TV registrierst und dein Konto auflädst um Nagoya Grampus Eight Kashima Antlers, oder ein anderes Ereignis über den U-TV Live-Stream zu sehen, empfehlen wir dir dringend bei U-TV in Erfahrung zu bringen, ob es in deinem Land möglich ist das gewünschte Ereignis über diesen Weg zu sehen.

• Football
  • Japan
  • J.League
  • Nagoya Grampus Eight vs Kashima Antlers live score, H2H results, standings and prediction

Nagoya Grampus Eight - Kashima Antlers

Nagoya Grampus Eight
Kashima Antlers
Loading...
Loading...
26 Jun 2022, 9:00
Not started
Loading...
Loading...

Match Info

Start date: 26 Jun 2022 9:00
Location: Toyota Venue: Toyota Stadium
Loading...

About the match

Nagoya Grampus Eight is going head to head with Kashima Antlers starting on 26 Jun 2022 at 9:00 UTC at Toyota Stadium stadium, Toyota city, Japan. The match is a part of the J.League.

Nagoya Grampus Eight played against Kashima Antlers in 1 matches this season. Currently, Nagoya Grampus Eight rank 9th, while Kashima Antlers hold 1st position. Looking to compare the best-rated player on both teams? SofaScore's rating system assigns each player a specific rating based on numerous data factors.

On SofaScore livescore you can find all previous Nagoya Grampus Eight vs Kashima Antlers results sorted by their H2H matches. SofaScore also provides the best way to follow the live score of this game with various sports features. Therefore, you can:

  • Find out who scored in a live match
  • Get real-time information on which team is dominating the match using the Attack Momentum
  • Follow detailed statistics such as ball possession, shots, corner kicks, big chances created, cards, key passes, duels and more
  • Check all head to head matches – for instance, in the last season Nagoya Grampus Eight and Kashima Antlers played 2 games against each other
  • Track all home and away games for each team in the J.League
  • Check out how SofaScore community votes on which team is more likely to win this match.

All of these features can help you decide on Nagoya Grampus Eight vs. Kashima Antlers game prediction. Even though SofaScore doesn't offer direct betting, it provides the best odds and shows you which sites offer live betting. Live U-TV odds are viewable on SofaScore's Football live score section.

Where to watch Nagoya Grampus Eight vs. Kashima Antlers? Under TV Channels section you can find the list of all channels that broadcast Nagoya Grampus Eight – Kashima Antlers live match. You can also live stream this match through our betting partners or click on any links on SofaScore for a legal live stream.

Event details:
NAME: Nagoya Grampus Eight - Kashima Antlers
DATE: 26 Jun 2022
TIME: 9:00 UTC
VENUE: Toyota Stadium, Toyota, Japan

More details:
Nagoya Grampus Eight live score, schedule and results
Kashima Antlers live score, schedule and results

SofaScore livescore is available as iPhone and iPad app, Android app on Google Play and Windows phone app. You can find us in all stores on different languages as "SofaScore". Install SofaScore app on and follow Nagoya Grampus Eight Kashima Antlers live on your mobile!

*Important notice SofaScore.com in partnership with U-TV offers over 140,000 live streaming events per year. However, please note that the intellectual property rights to stream such events are usually owned at a country level and therefore, depending on your location, there may be certain events that you may be unable to view due to such restrictions. Prior to joining U-TV and funding your account in order to view Nagoya Grampus Eight Kashima Antlers, or any other particular event via the U-TV live stream, you are strongly advised to check with U-TV if, depending on your place of residence, it is possible to view the live streamed event in question.