Conor Clifford

Conor Clifford

St. Patrick's Athletic
Контракт до Дек 31, 2019
IRL
Национальность
28 (1 Oct 1991)
Возраст
173 cm
Рост
M
Позиция
6
Номер
MC
DM
AM

Матчи

Conor Clifford

Conor Clifford (IRL) играет в Premier Division за St. Patrick's Athletic.  Conor Clifford сейчас 28 лет (1 Oct 1991)  и его рост 173 см. Conor Clifford имеет контракт с St. Patrick's Athletic до Dec 31, 2019. Его номер на футболке 6.

Conor Clifford игровая статистика, статистика переходов, рейтинги игроков в режиме live, "тепловая карта" и видео нарезка голов может быть доступна на SofaScore некоторых игр Conor Clifford и St. Patrick's Athletic. Conor Clifford прошедший матч St. Patrick's Athletic был сыгран против Waterford в турнире Premier Division и матч закончился со счетом 0 - 2(Waterford победа в матче).

Читать далее

St. Patrick's Athletic сыграет свой следующий матч Oct 18, 2019 против Bohemian в Premier Division. Если Conor Clifford появится в St. Patrick's Athletic расстановке перед игрой, это будет подтверждено на SofaScore. com за час до игры. Когда матч начнется вы сможете следить St. Patrick's Athletic - Bohemian текущий результат, за турнирным положением команд, за обновлением минута в минуту а также статистикой матча. Если Conor Clifford играет, то вы сможете следить за его рейтингом в игре, статистикой, "тепловой картой" и видео моментов. Conor Clifford в видео нарезке будут показаны голы, голевые передачи, красные карточки, пенальти и другие важные события, которые произошли в ходе поединка.

Conor Clifford профиль футболиста показывает все матчи и соревнования, включая статистику выступлений игрока в них. Наиболее важная для каждого соревнования, включая средний SofaScore рейтинг, сыгранные матчи, голы, голевые передачи, карточки и другая необходимая информация также будет показана.

SofaScore футбол текущий результат используют уникальный алгоритм для генерирования Conor Clifford рейтинга игрока, основанного на детальной статистике, анализе и наших собственных знаниях.

Если вы хотите посмотреть бесплатно онлайн-трансляцию матча с Conor Clifford, за St. Patrick's Athletic, то мы предоставим вам ссылку на этот матч St. Patrick's Athletic - Bohemian видео трансляция который спонсирует bet365. Если этот матч транслирует bet365, то вы можете посмотреть посмотреть St. Patrick's Athletic - Bohemian на своем компьютере и на мобильных устройствах - iPhone, iPad, Android или Windows phone. Пожалуйста, имейте ввиду, что правами интеллектуальной собственности на транслирование таких мероприятий обычно обладают на уровне стран и, таким образом, в зависимости от вашего местонахождения, могут быть мероприятия, которые вы не сможите увидеть в силу таких ограничений.

SofaScore текущий результат выпускается в виде мобильного приложения на iPhone, iPad, Android, Google Play и Windows phone. SofaScore можно найти во всех магазинах на всех языках. Установите приложение SofaScore и следите за всеми играм Conor Clifford в прямом эфире прямо на вашем смартфоне или планшете!

Conor Clifford

Conor Clifford

3 followers
St. Patrick's Athletic
Contract until Dec 31, 2019
IRL
Nationality
28 (1 Oct 1991)
Age
173 cm
Height
M
Position
6
Shirt number
MC
DM
AM

Matches

Conor Clifford

Conor Clifford (IRL) currently plays for Premier Division club St. Patrick's Athletic.  Conor Clifford is 28 years old (1 Oct 1991) and he is 173 cm tall. Conor Clifford has a contract with St. Patrick's Athletic until Dec 31, 2019. His jersey number is 6.

Conor Clifford statistics and career statistics, live SofaScore ratings, heat map and goal video highlights may be available on SofaScore for some of Conor Clifford and St. Patrick's Athletic matches. Conor Clifford previous match for St. Patrick's Athletic was against Waterford in Premier Division, and the match ended with result 0 - 2(Waterford won the match).

Read more

St. Patrick's Athletic is going to play their next match on Oct 18, 2019 against Bohemian in Premier Division. If Conor Clifford is going to be in St. Patrick's Athletic lineup, it will be confirmed on SofaScore one hour before the match starts. When it starts, you will be able to follow St. Patrick's Athletic - Bohemian live score, standings, minute by minute updated live results and match statistics. If Conor Clifford plays you will also be able to follow his live SofaScore rating and statistics, heat map and video highlights. Conor Clifford video highlights will show goals, assists, red cards, penalties and other important events, given the match was played in one of the more popular football leagues.

Conor Clifford football player profile displays all matches and competitions with statistics for all the matches he played in. Most important stats for each competition, including average SofaScore rating, matches played, goals, assists, cards and other relevant data are also displayed.

SofaScore football livescore uses a unique algorithm to generate Conor Clifford SofaScore rating based on detailed statistics, analyses and our own knowledge.

If you wish to watch live free online matches with Conor Clifford, in St. Patrick's Athletic match details we offer a link to watch online St. Patrick's Athletic - Bohemian live stream, sponsored by bet365. If this match is covered by bet365 live streaming services you can watch St. Patrick's Athletic - Bohemian on your PC and on mobile - iPhone, iPad, Android or Windows phone. Please note that intellectual property rights to stream such events are usually owned at a country level and therefore, depending on your location, there may be certain events that you may be unable to watch due to such restrictions.

SofaScore livescore is available as an iPhone and iPad app, Android app on Google Play and Windows phone app. You can find us in all stores on different languages searching for "SofaScore". Install the SofaScore app and follow all Conor Clifford matches live on your mobile!