Toni Tahvanainen

Toni Tahvanainen

JIPPO Joensuu
Контракт до Дек 31, 2019
FIN
Национальность
27 (30 Nov 1991)
Возраст
175 cm
Рост
Левая
Рабочая нога
F
Позиция
26k €
Цена игрока
ST
RW

Матчи

Toni Tahvanainen

Toni Tahvanainen (FIN) играет в Kakkonen, Ita за JIPPO Joensuu.  Toni Tahvanainen сейчас 27 лет (30 Nov 1991)  и его рост 175 см. Toni Tahvanainen предпочитает играть левая ногой. SofaScore оценка стоимости игрока Toni Tahvanainen 26k €. Toni Tahvanainen имеет контракт с JIPPO Joensuu до Dec 31, 2019.

Toni Tahvanainen игровая статистика, статистика переходов, рейтинги игроков в режиме live, "тепловая карта" и видео нарезка голов может быть доступна на SofaScore некоторых игр Toni Tahvanainen и JIPPO Joensuu. Toni Tahvanainen прошедший матч JIPPO Joensuu был сыгран против JJK Jyväskylä в турнире Ykkönen и матч закончился со счетом 1 - 2(AC Oulu победа в матче).

Читать далее

JIPPO Joensuu сыграет свой следующий матч Oct 19, 2019 против FC Viikingit в Kakkonen, Promotion Round, Group A. Если Toni Tahvanainen появится в JIPPO Joensuu расстановке перед игрой, это будет подтверждено на SofaScore. com за час до игры. Когда матч начнется вы сможете следить JIPPO Joensuu - FC Viikingit текущий результат, за турнирным положением команд, за обновлением минута в минуту а также статистикой матча. Если Toni Tahvanainen играет, то вы сможете следить за его рейтингом в игре, статистикой, "тепловой картой" и видео моментов. Toni Tahvanainen в видео нарезке будут показаны голы, голевые передачи, красные карточки, пенальти и другие важные события, которые произошли в ходе поединка.

Toni Tahvanainen профиль футболиста показывает все матчи и соревнования, включая статистику выступлений игрока в них. Наиболее важная для каждого соревнования, включая средний SofaScore рейтинг, сыгранные матчи, голы, голевые передачи, карточки и другая необходимая информация также будет показана.

SofaScore футбол текущий результат используют уникальный алгоритм для генерирования Toni Tahvanainen рейтинга игрока, основанного на детальной статистике, анализе и наших собственных знаниях.

Если вы хотите посмотреть бесплатно онлайн-трансляцию матча с Toni Tahvanainen, за JIPPO Joensuu, то мы предоставим вам ссылку на этот матч JIPPO Joensuu - FC Viikingit видео трансляция который спонсирует bet365. Если этот матч транслирует bet365, то вы можете посмотреть посмотреть JIPPO Joensuu - FC Viikingit на своем компьютере и на мобильных устройствах - iPhone, iPad, Android или Windows phone. Пожалуйста, имейте ввиду, что правами интеллектуальной собственности на транслирование таких мероприятий обычно обладают на уровне стран и, таким образом, в зависимости от вашего местонахождения, могут быть мероприятия, которые вы не сможите увидеть в силу таких ограничений.

SofaScore текущий результат выпускается в виде мобильного приложения на iPhone, iPad, Android, Google Play и Windows phone. SofaScore можно найти во всех магазинах на всех языках. Установите приложение SofaScore и следите за всеми играм Toni Tahvanainen в прямом эфире прямо на вашем смартфоне или планшете!

Toni Tahvanainen

Toni Tahvanainen

1 followers
JIPPO Joensuu
Contract until Dec 31, 2019
FIN
Nationality
27 (30 Nov 1991)
Age
175 cm
Height
Left
Preferred foot
F
Position
26k €
Player value
ST
RW

Matches

Toni Tahvanainen

Toni Tahvanainen (FIN) currently plays for Kakkonen, Ita club JIPPO Joensuu.  Toni Tahvanainen is 27 years old (30 Nov 1991) and he is 175 cm tall. Toni Tahvanainen prefers to play with left foot. SofaScore Player value for Toni Tahvanainen is 26k €. Toni Tahvanainen has a contract with JIPPO Joensuu until Dec 31, 2019.

Toni Tahvanainen statistics and career statistics, live SofaScore ratings, heat map and goal video highlights may be available on SofaScore for some of Toni Tahvanainen and JIPPO Joensuu matches. Toni Tahvanainen previous match for JIPPO Joensuu was against JJK Jyväskylä in Ykkönen, and the match ended with result 1 - 2(AC Oulu won the match).

Read more

JIPPO Joensuu is going to play their next match on Oct 19, 2019 against FC Viikingit in Kakkonen, Promotion Round, Group A. If Toni Tahvanainen is going to be in JIPPO Joensuu lineup, it will be confirmed on SofaScore one hour before the match starts. When it starts, you will be able to follow JIPPO Joensuu - FC Viikingit live score, standings, minute by minute updated live results and match statistics. If Toni Tahvanainen plays you will also be able to follow his live SofaScore rating and statistics, heat map and video highlights. Toni Tahvanainen video highlights will show goals, assists, red cards, penalties and other important events, given the match was played in one of the more popular football leagues.

Toni Tahvanainen football player profile displays all matches and competitions with statistics for all the matches he played in. Most important stats for each competition, including average SofaScore rating, matches played, goals, assists, cards and other relevant data are also displayed.

SofaScore football livescore uses a unique algorithm to generate Toni Tahvanainen SofaScore rating based on detailed statistics, analyses and our own knowledge.

If you wish to watch live free online matches with Toni Tahvanainen, in JIPPO Joensuu match details we offer a link to watch online JIPPO Joensuu - FC Viikingit live stream, sponsored by bet365. If this match is covered by bet365 live streaming services you can watch JIPPO Joensuu - FC Viikingit on your PC and on mobile - iPhone, iPad, Android or Windows phone. Please note that intellectual property rights to stream such events are usually owned at a country level and therefore, depending on your location, there may be certain events that you may be unable to watch due to such restrictions.

SofaScore livescore is available as an iPhone and iPad app, Android app on Google Play and Windows phone app. You can find us in all stores on different languages searching for "SofaScore". Install the SofaScore app and follow all Toni Tahvanainen matches live on your mobile!